Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 235 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Place to Stay

By

March 28, 2017

Excellent location, very clean and updated. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

I was disappointed there was not a hot tub at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great price

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice experience and great value!!! Made my work week all that much better!!,

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

March 23, 2017

My husband and I stayed here Saturday-Monday and it was great. Friendly staff, hotel was clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

March 22, 2017

Everything was great. The rooms, lobby, breakfast, and staff was what you would expect when paying to stay at a hotel. The bed was soooo comfortable and made me realize how much I need a new mattress. Our room was extremely clean and up to date. I chatted with the staff quite a bit and asked about local places to eat etc. and they were always very helpful. The breakfast was great and the lady working the breakfast area kept it well stocked throughout the morning, most importantly the coffee was always hot and full. Great overall experience!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

March 15, 2017

club

It was very clean and very quiet. Only stayed one night but would stay a week .

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

March 12, 2017

Loved it here. Clean and friendly loved it. You really should try it once!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Two queen beds and fold out sofa!!!

By

March 08, 2017

club

Best service I've ever experienced, and I have traveled for YEARS!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

good sleep

By

March 07, 2017

Clean, new, good coffee available all day. Nice spacoius rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for business travel

By

March 05, 2017

club

Wonderful accommodations, clean rooms, plenty of space and comfortable beds. Highly recommend for fellow business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent location

By

March 02, 2017

This hotel is very clean and quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The common areas are well designed and the snacks/light dinner on occasion are a nice extra. You will reallly enjoy your stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Rooms are clean neat. Bathroom neat and clean. Staff are very friendly. We stay here several times a year and keep coming back. 'That says it all!

Read More
Read Less