Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 213 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, comfortable and in a good location. It was conveniently located close to my work.

Read More
Read Less

Staff overall class/color

By

January 18, 2017

club

Staff from reservation to greeting, checking in, and during stay were more than hospitable, they were genuinely nice, courteous, and helpful. Like I previously stated, the colors from outside to walking in/front entry, to the halls and room, my wife and I really liked, and just felt all around comfortable. Again only major problem was king bed being way too hard and both my wife and I had trouble sleeping and didn't get a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with our management and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here for my business trips. The fitness center is good and so is the breakfast. The staff is friendly and accommodating. However, the wifi on the 4th floor is at times nonexistent to the point of annoyance. I was forced to use my wifi hotspot for the majority of my stay due to the wifi signal being "disconnected" according to my device. Unfortunately I am accustomed to this as I travel here quite frequently but it definitely needs to be addressed. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stays did not meet expectations. As an IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

It was worth it

By

January 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff
Clean facility
Great breakfast
I would recommend this property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

We've already returned for another stay!

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very professional yet friendly staff; beautiful modern decor; large room; comfortable bed; multiple tasty breakfast choices ; and great location with easy access to the race track and to other points of interest in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks for visiting us again we hope you will find everything great. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

good

By

January 04, 2017

I found this hotel to be very good overall, but even though I am a rewards member I get better prices threw other means (Hotwire) I was a Platinum member at one time and had a bad experience at a Holiday Inn Ex so I did not stay for a long time, I lost my Platinum level.... I hope to continue staying...everyone drserves a second chance!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

This is one of my favorite HI Express hotels. The breakfast is great and this one had turkey sausage. We do not eat pork and I was happy to see that choice. The place is pretty nice with pleasant decor. I'm glad I am a rewards member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

January 03, 2017

From check-in to the service at breakfast, the staff were professional and incredibly friendly and helpful! They embody customer service excellence that all businesses should emulate!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 21, 2016

club

Beautiful modern hotel and rooms. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff were friendly and took care of our needs. Room was near the elevator so it was noisy at times. Convenient to many locations and overall a great hotel for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Find another Holiday Inn Express

By

December 13, 2016

I was staying here overnight as I split my 12 1/2 hour drive into two day. I generally always stay at this brand so I've come to expect the normal. I arrived and found that they didn't accommodate any of my room placement requests. (Highest floor possible and away from elevator). I found myself on the 2nd floor (out of 4 floors) and two rooms away from elevator. At first it was okay till I was ready to go to bed. I found that all night I heard ding dong every time someone went in/out of the elevator. I tried to contact the front desk but they never answered their phone. I also had major speed issues with their internet. I had great signal on my devices (tried multiple devices) it was just SLOW!!!!! I also found the toilet was not clean when I checked into the room. It had white dried urine stains down the sides of the toilet. Lastly the room had either faulty wiring or a faulty light bulb in the ceiling fixture. I had the switch off and the bulb strobes every second. Kind of hard to sleep with that flashing. I paid 15,000 points for my room but if I would have known all these issues I would have paid money to stay somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and wou and we value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dianna M. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, good location

By

December 05, 2016

club

We enjoyed our brief stay at the Holiday inn Express in Northlake. We were there to visit my son and this hotel was right by his home. Great location, close to shopping, dining and major highways. Room was clean and the bed and pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

December 04, 2016

The entire location was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less