Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 271 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Business

By

May 22, 2017

Here on business. I enjoyed the premises. The staff was excellent. The lady who ran the breakfast area was very personable and engaging. The front desk folks always had a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep experience

By

May 21, 2017

The question asked how my sleep was, I was tossing and turning all night and did not sleep well.
However that was due to me, and not the room or bed, everything was very comfortable, I was just having a night where sleep was not able to be gotten.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed it they let me check in early too. I was pleased with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly service

By

May 17, 2017

The room was very nice everything was clean and spacious. Bathrooms were very nice with plenty of room. The internet was easy to connect to and very stable with good speeds. The beds were a little hard but that is just personal taste. Staff was very helpful and timely when asking for towels and pillows. Front desk manager was very friendly and helpful made me feel very comfortable as soon as I entered the grounds. Breakfast was excellent great variety and it tasted very fresh. Parking was also great and always a comfortable walk to the building and very well lit during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 17, 2017

Loved the roominess, modern decor and cleanliness of the room. Staff was very friendly and provided great service.

Read More
Read Less

Extreme road noise, harsh sunlit breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel would be an excellent choice except for two factors: extreme road noise and harsh sunlight during breakfast. The road noise was such that I had difficulty falling and staying asleep...I suggest that the hotel provide in-room sound machines to offset the road noise. I tried using the am-radio buzz but the sound quality was too harsh. I even considered sleeping in the bathroom on the floor.

Because of full capacity at breakfast, the only choice for seating was next to the east-facing window. The harsh sun made for an uncomfortable dining experience. I recommend installation of blinds or screens that can be used to block the sun.

I am reluctant to use this hotel again because of the extreme road noise.

Read More
Read Less

North lake Holiday In

By

May 14, 2017

Extremely nice hotel. Only disappointment is it is a new hotel and the outlets and tv in the rooms are horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Texas Open

By

May 08, 2017

Only issue was with staff. Came early after leaving STL early due to flooding. Came in and spoke with early morning staff to ask when we could check in and was told noon. Went to visit venue for our trip, ran errands and the came to hotel at noon. Desk clerk argued immediately that no possible way you can check in, not permitted. Explained why we were there early, she ignored notebook where it stated i was checking in early. After that became hostile, what car , color, license plate number, where do i work, am i retired..second issue was next day leaving early i asked for room to be cleaned by 1 since we would be back early then showers would be used etc. Came back at 2 and room was not cleaned. Addressed with front desk adn they sent someone to clean immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 07, 2017

We were there 5 nights. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good with good variety. My only complaint was occasional noise from the hallway. Other than that, our experience was quite positive.
The staff here is outstanding!!!

Read More
Read Less

Super limpio

By

May 07, 2017

club

La limpieza del cuarto excelente camas super comodas el personal me trato muy bien muy amable en general excelente hotel

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to TX Motor Speedway

By

May 03, 2017

This is a great new HIE just across the interstate from the Texas Motor Speedway. Since it's new, everything is clean and works great. Parking is plentiful. New amenities being built all around such as fast food - Sonic, etc. - and gas stations. Price was a little high for a HIE, but I guess that is to be expected for the convenience. Staff was great - friendly and helpful in every way.

Read More
Read Less