Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 180 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Service

By

August 09, 2016

Great Staff, Clean, and Comfortable. Really enjoyed my stay. Will recommend this Hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

Very clean, excellent breakfast, extremely nice staff.

Room was clean and nice, but it felt clammy.

Read More
Read Less

Family at Holiday Inn Express

By

July 21, 2016

My brother and wife live out at Robson Ranch. I needed to be close to Robson Ranch as my brother had passed away and his memorial was at Robson Club House.
As a family we were able to book 4 rooms at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Fort Worth North-Northlake. It worked out that we were all on 3rd floor. We didn't even asked to be on the same floor. It just happened that way. Most of our family were able to stay 3 nights. We loved meeting for coffee and breakfast . The ladies didn't seemed to mind that we would visit for an hour or hour and half. The blonde lady was so compassionate to our family. It met so much to us to know that she understood what we were going through. By the way when we would come back from eating with family there would always be hot coffee available in the breakfast room at 8 or 9 o'clock at night.
Thank you all for making our stay free of stress as far as the Hotel amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
First of all we are sorry to hear about your brother lose. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in this stressful time of the your life with us. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Many Good Points - A Few Not so Good

By

July 21, 2016

We've stayed at this hotel several times in the past. It is convenient to the family we come to Fort Worth to visit and provides a comfortable place to sleep. We don't stay at the hotel during the day, only at night. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. Housekeeping is conscientious and keeps items stocked. I do recommend it, but with a couple of reservations.

First, the wireless Internet access is unreliable. I found some of my devices would not ever connect to the WiFi and the ones that did would connect and drop frequently. I noticed when trying to connect that there were a number of personal hotspots in use which made me think I was not the only one having issues. It did not get better when reported to the desk. We were on the top floor, and that may have contributed to the issues, but whatever the reason this detracted from my enjoyment of our stay.

My second complaint is about the pool. There is a nice indoor pool that would be a great benefit at the end of a long day, but it is not heated and since the sun's rays do not strike the water, it is extremely cold even on the hottest summer days. I've mentioned this in other reviews, and even got a response once from hotel management indicating they were looking into it. Again, this detracted from our enjoyment.

All of that said, I still recommend this hotel if you need a place in that particular area. The staff are nice, the place is clean, the beds are comfortable, the breakfast is average but palatable. We will likely choose this place again next time we come to Fort Worth.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We truly thank you for your feedback regarding the issues you mention at our hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and we are working on these as well. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your nights on comfortable beds in clean room. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Carroll memorial

By

July 13, 2016

Well run establishment. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and well attended to.
complimentary breakfast was good with plenty of choices.
Good value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 05, 2016

club

Room was clean and modern, though the TV was a bit small and not in the best position relative to the bed.

Breakfast was free, but the pickings were slim. A few meat choices, and a few bread choices with some coffee and juice. Quality of food was decent.

Facility looked and felt very clean which left me with a good impression overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Example.......

By

June 30, 2016

club

........of a HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. I am an experienced traveler with hundreds of visits to the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS chain of hotels and this just happens to be one of the worst examples of the chain I have ever had the misfortune of visiting. There was obviously an effort to cut costs in the construction of the hotel evidenced by numerous items not functioning correctly, plus the decor smacked of someone having visited a huge discount furniture store to purchase the cheapest of everything they could find.

I KNOW that HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS can do better......I HAVE SEEN IT!! What the heck happened here?

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear Rocky308, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Fort Worth North - Northlake, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the furniture and amenities. We will look into these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 29, 2016

A great hotel but the smell made us very uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

2016 New Hotel Wonderful Accommodations

By

June 22, 2016

club

The cleanliness and decor of the hotel, room size, and comfort would beyond comparable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Awesome location. Not so awesome policy. Jus sayin

By

June 16, 2016

The location of this hotel is amazing. It's a shame they're not willing to book ahead enough. Especially for "Spire" members. Ju' sayin.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As the bookings are concern we definitely take care for all of our guests request, just let us know when you wants to make a reservation we will give "best price guarantee". We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Basit Ahmad Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great AC and Bed Clean sheets

By

June 10, 2016

The room was nice a/c great and beds good. . Internet was another issue. Internet slowed to almost a stop after 4 pm wify was so slow I could not send email, make on line order, or do any work on line. Vent fan in bath would not come on to vent moisture and shaving hot water at 6 AM was luke warm not HOT. business center is nice but means I can' t stay in room and my laptop with wify is a better selection. The business center is good for me to print flight plans for my departure.

The motel Ethernet cable in the room was broken and plug damaged beyond use.

Powdered scrambled eggs at breakfast leave a lot to be desired. Real eggs would not have the gritty taste and be a great upgrade. This was my 2nd time staying at this site.

People are nice staff responsive to issues on notes left in room daily.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 22, 2016
Dear vettdvr, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Northlake, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the vent fan, lack of hot water and internet service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Lone Star Corvette Club Classic Car Show at TMS

By

June 07, 2016

club

Hotel was exactly what I needed!! A quite room, away from traffic and noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less