Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 176 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Carroll memorial

By

July 13, 2016

Well run establishment. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and well attended to.
complimentary breakfast was good with plenty of choices.
Good value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 05, 2016

club

Room was clean and modern, though the TV was a bit small and not in the best position relative to the bed.

Breakfast was free, but the pickings were slim. A few meat choices, and a few bread choices with some coffee and juice. Quality of food was decent.

Facility looked and felt very clean which left me with a good impression overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Example.......

By

June 30, 2016

club

........of a HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. I am an experienced traveler with hundreds of visits to the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS chain of hotels and this just happens to be one of the worst examples of the chain I have ever had the misfortune of visiting. There was obviously an effort to cut costs in the construction of the hotel evidenced by numerous items not functioning correctly, plus the decor smacked of someone having visited a huge discount furniture store to purchase the cheapest of everything they could find.

I KNOW that HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS can do better......I HAVE SEEN IT!! What the heck happened here?

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear Rocky308, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Fort Worth North - Northlake, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the furniture and amenities. We will look into these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 29, 2016

A great hotel but the smell made us very uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

2016 New Hotel Wonderful Accommodations

By

June 22, 2016

club

The cleanliness and decor of the hotel, room size, and comfort would beyond comparable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Awesome location. Not so awesome policy. Jus sayin

By

June 16, 2016

The location of this hotel is amazing. It's a shame they're not willing to book ahead enough. Especially for "Spire" members. Ju' sayin.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As the bookings are concern we definitely take care for all of our guests request, just let us know when you wants to make a reservation we will give "best price guarantee". We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Basit Ahmad Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great AC and Bed Clean sheets

By

June 10, 2016

The room was nice a/c great and beds good. . Internet was another issue. Internet slowed to almost a stop after 4 pm wify was so slow I could not send email, make on line order, or do any work on line. Vent fan in bath would not come on to vent moisture and shaving hot water at 6 AM was luke warm not HOT. business center is nice but means I can' t stay in room and my laptop with wify is a better selection. The business center is good for me to print flight plans for my departure.

The motel Ethernet cable in the room was broken and plug damaged beyond use.

Powdered scrambled eggs at breakfast leave a lot to be desired. Real eggs would not have the gritty taste and be a great upgrade. This was my 2nd time staying at this site.

People are nice staff responsive to issues on notes left in room daily.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 22, 2016
Dear vettdvr, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Northlake, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the vent fan, lack of hot water and internet service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Lone Star Corvette Club Classic Car Show at TMS

By

June 07, 2016

club

Hotel was exactly what I needed!! A quite room, away from traffic and noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed With Crisp White Linen

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel appears to be fairly new with rooms that reflect that. Comfortable bed and crisp linens and nice cold air conditioners. Good choices for breakfast items not just the basic continental style breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 24, 2016

Last min booking, and i had to cut my trip short. Staff was very accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适安静

By

May 23, 2016

platinumelite

房间干净整洁,很安静,光线很适合入睡。电视使用很方便。床很大很舒适。浴室干净,用品齐全。早餐种类很多,补充很及时。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less

awesome experience

By

May 18, 2016

club

The stay was just an awesome experience all together, the couple of things I marked less than a 10 was being picky but when we entered the room the air was set at 62 and was cold. I like it cool but would thing 69 or 70 would be fine. The breakfast had a good selection and quality of food but a couple items like the eggs and gravy were cold. Other than that a perfect experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your concerns and will defiantly consider. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Read More
Read Less