Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 414 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

My Review for 3/18/17

By

March 21, 2017

club

It was a total pleasure and all went well and at some point would do it again. Thanks so much for the hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

NIce place

By

March 20, 2017

club

We lost power and needed somewhere to stay, this was the only hotel in the area with a room available, which was very lucky for us. Big clean rooms, a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Well located, aging hotel

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very nice but hotel is no longer at his best, especially compared to newer hie
Breakfast area much too small for all in the morning
This being said, still a good one and recommended

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

March 19, 2017

This was a decent hotel near to a major highway. I would recommend this hotel. They could have cleaned the room a little better, but overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

It was warm

By

March 17, 2017

We were on Day 5 of no power in our house and could not take the cold and dark any longer. We went online and looked for a hotel that was close that did not cost too much. This was available. Everything was fine. The staff friendly and helpful and the room clean and comfortable. And it was warm with lights and a TV. Breakfast was available early in the morning before we had to leave to get to work. Overall, a good experience and we would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Place to sleep but bad service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Was definitely somewhere to lay my head but was like living in a prison with this staff. Staff had not a bit of understanding about customer service and told us no more then 6 occasions. My daughter went to grab a towel off a housekeeper cart cause they refused to give us a towel unless we brought ours but house keeping took ours already. All they cared about was inventory and not at all mone and my families satisfaction especially after all i had paid. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel clean but freeway loud

By

March 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel it was clean but if you have a room of freeway side you can here the cars!
Breakfast was great!
Pool area needed more towels but front desk was happy to help

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful. Would stay here again if traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and close to good shopping

By

March 08, 2017

club

We picked this hotel to be close to the shopping in the Novi, MI area. We were not disappointed. It was a clean and comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

March 07, 2017

Overall a decent place to stay. My only issue is I wish the great room/lobby where everyone gathers would have not closed. We were asked to leave at 11pm.Just want to relax with the people we were with, but we weren't allowed to.

Read More
Read Less

Comforable bed and excelent service

By

March 07, 2017

I really enjoyed the stay. Comfortable bed, great services. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Management could learn a thing or two from their employees

By

March 06, 2017

club

Gloria, from the room staff, was incredible! Very helpful, friendly, and eager to help in any way.

Read More
Read Less