Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 354 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Clean hotel in general. Breakfast was great, clean area, great selection, great food.

Read More
Read Less

priced right, easy to get to, safe location, great breakfast rolls

By

September 15, 2016

club

best price in the area, slept soundly, easy to get on and off express way

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay for relaxation

By

September 13, 2016

club

My son and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Farmington Hills to attend the University of Michigan game on. Our visit and stay was perfect for father

Read More
Read Less

Solides Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

Solides Hotel zu angemessenen Preis mit Potential für ein besseres Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

September 12, 2016

Just another nice stay at a great place with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

A clean, quiet, and convenient place to stay

By

September 03, 2016

club

I was looking for a place to stay in this area because I was attending a cooking class in Northville and wanted to stay near by. The location was perfect. The stay was very relaxing and noise- free. The staff was very professional. I was grateful for the good breakfast that was included in the price. I would choose this motel again when I come to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value for the Detroit area

By

September 02, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a concert nearby. I found the room quality and cleanliness to be very good. The variety of breakfast was standard fare. Nothing remarkable but well presented, fresh and flavorful.

I travel for work a great deal (35 of 52 weeks). I find the IHG choices to be consistent and somewhere I can count on for a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

August 27, 2016

club

5 stars for customer service and room cleanliness!
3 stars for property (a little outdated looking - pool, elevator, no comfortable common areas, and no direct access to property - have to drive through gas station lot to get hotel)
Continental b'fast in nice room with the usual options - fine for a freebie but wouldn't want to pay for it.

My other nitpicky's:
AC in room does not have fan option and near busy road so def need sound machine app on your phone to get a good nights sleep
Totally dislike the 2 sheets and down-like comforter bedding that so many hotels use now - comforter always way too hot and sheet is not enough. Much prefer having a lightweight cotton blanket to work with.

For 1-2 night stay it works - wouldn't want to stay much longer due to property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as Always

By

August 20, 2016

club

Always a great place to stay. Staff is wonderful! I always recommend to others because of the great job by the staff and rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Hello GSpann, Thank you so much for the five star review. We appreciate your business. We always look forward to seeing you on Sunday. Smiles, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay for wedding.

By

August 16, 2016

The staff was good helpful, but we had to wait about 3-4 hrs before we got our room . They weren't clean but later we got our room and rested for a while before we went for a wedding event. I lost a gold bracelet and the front desk were helpful to find it. I do not know what happened to it but it was my mistake to have misplaced it. Everything. Else was good. Thanks for helping me find my stuff. Maybe somebody will find it sometimes. I was upset but will be careful next time. Amanda was very understanding and helpful. Thanks.t

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Hello Prati27, We apologize that we were not able to accommodate your early check-in. Early check-in is based on availability. We are always happy to offer our assistance. We will post this for our hotel staff to review. Warm regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

ビジネス滞在に向いている

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

朝食がついていることや、ホテル全体としてのクオリティがビジネスとしての滞在レベルとしては充分なレベルに達している。深夜のチェックインも問題ないため、ビジネス滞在に向いていると言える。

Read More
Read Less

FArminton Hills

By

August 15, 2016

Excellent service from the reservation number, the reservation was correctly transferred to the hotel. Check in was easy. The room was fine, internet access easy and we got a good night sleep. Breakfast in the morning was good, enough to eat, got us on our way.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Hello mhry19, Thank you for the five star review. We are glad that your experience at our hotel was pleasant and our hotel was accommodating to your needs. We would love to have you back when you are in the area. Best Wishes, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Hello mhry19, Thank you for your five star review. We are glad that our hotel was accommodating to your needs and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less