Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 465 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great experience

By

July 19, 2017

Love this hotel. Stay here a couple times a year, and am always pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Expresss

By

July 17, 2017

club

Stayed at this location for a family reunion in the local area. We used three rooms at this particular hotel and all parties were satisfied.

FRED

Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋

By

July 15, 2017

バスルーム、ベッドが清潔で気持ち良い。継続利用希望するが、価格がネックなのでコーポレート価格設定等の価格設定を希望

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

ok for one night stay, close to the area we were there for Novi civic center. It was also close the relatives we were visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 10, 2017

This hotel has been my 'home away from home' while on business travel for multiple years. Rita and her staff (Raina, Jennifer, Ami, Lees, Gloria) have been wonderful people focused on the accommodations of their guests. They remember their frequent guests and treat them like family. Thank You All!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

July 05, 2017

club

The customer service was terrible. one of the employees almost ran my son over.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Would Recommend

By

July 05, 2017

club

We had a suite and it worked great for our family. Plenty of room, nice and clean and good furniture. Good experience overall

Read More
Read Less

credit card

By

July 04, 2017

club

randy is always very protective with the use of cc and he was very leary about having to give two of them at the desk. they said one for check in and one misc. he would prefer having to use only one card for security

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Hotel is next to I275 and easy access to metro Detroit. Great price with great service.

Read More
Read Less

First impressions make a difference

By

June 23, 2017

Have stayed at location several times previously and found location and amenities a positive. Recent check in experience was disappointing. I don't need my backside kissed for being a customer, but a friendly smile and some mild welcoming attitude would have been appreciated for the higher than average HI Express rate I paid. Generally still likely to return, but the hotel on the other side of the road may get my next trip's business.

Read More
Read Less

Updated laundry services

By

June 21, 2017

club

Would be great if you offered laundry service or atleast updated the list of laundry services in the area. I was given the list but the one laundromat I went to was completely closed (no longer open). I didn't have much time and was sent on a wild goose chase in an area I wasn't familiar with.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service nice pool great breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

Everything here was great except for the sleep conditions of the hotel. The walls and ceilings are extremely thin with no sound proofing done at all. You can hear everything. So if you want to get a good night sleep bring your earplugs... Excellent breakfast and excellent service by breakfast employee lady.

Read More
Read Less