Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 418 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good choice in general

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Typical, but reliably good room. Entry through gas station parking lot a little weird, but it is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good not great

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a funeral, so was a short and sweet stay. But with three young kids, needed a bit of entertainment factor, so were thankful for the pool and breakfast. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Beds were comfortable. Rooms were clean and modern. Breakfast was ok--eggs were overcooked, turkey sausage was pretty awful--but decent selection and other options. The pool has SO much chlorine that our eyes burned incessantly for hours afterward--much more than the typical hotel pool. The fitness equipment was in disrepair. The elliptical banged around and was pretty much useless. The exercise bike could barely be pedaled. There were two treadmills--only one of which was decent. Channel guides for the TV in the fitness center would have been a really nice touch. Overall, it was a nice property that met our needs and expectations. It was good, but not great.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 24, 2017

club

Poor ratings, never stay here again. Alarm clock broken not working. Lamp not working was not plugged in. Very noisy and desk clerk was not friendly

Read More
Read Less

The staff is wonderful and very helpful.

By

March 23, 2017

I often stay at this Holiday Inn because I have family, including grandchildren , who live nearby. I stay there at least 5 or 6 times each year....more or less.
Their staff is so very kind and helpful. If I have even the slightest problem or concern, it is taken care of very quickly. The staff is always very kind, helpful and welcoming.
I like their well-lighted parking lot. Also, there is a gas station right next door......perhaps owned by the same family......and they are always very nice and it is great to have a gas station so nearby.
The rooms are always clean and welcoming! I like and use the complimentary internet. I always feel very welcome there, too.

This Holiday Inn in particular serves mostly people who are there on business.....very busy during the week. I am there during some workdays but more likely on weekends. The hotel is less crowded on weekends which is nice for an older guest,ctoo. I very much like this Holiday Inn and am always pleased when I stay there!

Read More
Read Less

My Review for 3/18/17

By

March 21, 2017

club

It was a total pleasure and all went well and at some point would do it again. Thanks so much for the hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

NIce place

By

March 20, 2017

club

We lost power and needed somewhere to stay, this was the only hotel in the area with a room available, which was very lucky for us. Big clean rooms, a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Well located, aging hotel

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very nice but hotel is no longer at his best, especially compared to newer hie
Breakfast area much too small for all in the morning
This being said, still a good one and recommended

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

March 19, 2017

This was a decent hotel near to a major highway. I would recommend this hotel. They could have cleaned the room a little better, but overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

It was warm

By

March 17, 2017

We were on Day 5 of no power in our house and could not take the cold and dark any longer. We went online and looked for a hotel that was close that did not cost too much. This was available. Everything was fine. The staff friendly and helpful and the room clean and comfortable. And it was warm with lights and a TV. Breakfast was available early in the morning before we had to leave to get to work. Overall, a good experience and we would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Place to sleep but bad service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Was definitely somewhere to lay my head but was like living in a prison with this staff. Staff had not a bit of understanding about customer service and told us no more then 6 occasions. My daughter went to grab a towel off a housekeeper cart cause they refused to give us a towel unless we brought ours but house keeping took ours already. All they cared about was inventory and not at all mone and my families satisfaction especially after all i had paid. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel clean but freeway loud

By

March 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel it was clean but if you have a room of freeway side you can here the cars!
Breakfast was great!
Pool area needed more towels but front desk was happy to help

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful. Would stay here again if traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less