Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 340 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Wonderful

By

August 01, 2016

I love to take a hot bath in the big garden bath tubs!!
The water pressure stays strong, and the hot water stays hot!
It may sound boring, but I've been in places that have weak, lukewarm water.

I would ask for more veggies for breakfast, like cooked tomatoes, onions, peppers, and/or mushrooms. However, too many Americans are so picky that it may go to waste. I know it's difficult to please everyone and not waste good food.

Thanks to all of the staff for all your hard work and kind words.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello MysterJam, We really appreciate your five star review. We are glad that you enjoy our bathroom area in our guest rooms. We appreciate the understanding you have of our food selection that is served for breakfast. I will forward this review to the hotel staff and give them all a thumbs up for great service. Have a great day, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

outside appearance needs some attention

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

the property needs to be looked at. christmas decorations are still on light posts. the screens do not fit the windows in the room. would like to open window, but cannot due to things may come in. we were told that all of the screens are like that. I do not believe that.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello ambrose1, Thank you for your five star review. I will make sure to forward this information to my management and maintenance departments. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello ambrose1, Thank you for the five star review. I will make sure to give this information to my management and maintenance departments. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warm regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

隔音不好

By

July 25, 2016

club

隔音不好,隔壁的电话声都能听到。房间安排在制造冰块的地方,声音也很大。除了隔音问题,其他方面都很好。

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 23, 2016

club

The lobby seemed cluttered. An ATM is installed in an already small greeting area. I'm not sure if this is the optimal place for this or if there is really a need.

The walls seemed thin. My neighbors TV was on all night and it seemed as if the noise was bleeding through the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

July 13, 2016

I stay here a couple of times a year. Usually it's to visit family. I and my family members are always treated well, and staff is helpful and friendly. The breakfast and pool are always a hit. Will not stay anywhere else when I come to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Evening Wedding

By

July 13, 2016

club

Being in town for an evening Wedding put me in the position of getting back to the Hotel rather late. I felt safe and was able to sleep well in this quiet, clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

I liked the service of this property. The carpets could have been better. There is no microwave in the room and for some strange reason, the coffee maker is in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for Business Travel

By

July 09, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Laundry

By

July 09, 2016

club

Laundry facilities not provided in the hotel.

Microwave oven not provided in the room.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express - Dearborn

By

July 09, 2016

What you would expect for a HI Express. Starting to show its age but the general stay is all HI Express: Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 08, 2016

Checked in after long day of flying and fighting traffic. Was glad to see snacks and beverages waiting in lobby. They certainly eased a long and tiring day.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Perfect for business! The staff was really friendly. The amount of free food was great!

Read More
Read Less