Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 509 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    39

Good hotel for break in business trip

By

September 18, 2017

The hotel offered everything I needed for a stop during a business trip. Comfortable and clean, with helpful staff. Conveniently located next to a 24 hour Asda for those arriving late at night.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

September 17, 2017

every member of staff was very good and helpful.
and it was so easy to travel by bus into town.

Read More
Read Less

Günstig aber na ja

By

September 17, 2017

Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen.
Hatte schon bessere Verpflegung im Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room., poor internet service

By

September 14, 2017

club

overall stay was good. poor internet service because of a problem which was never sorted as promised. the room was clean and comfortable. Attention needed in the shower room. Enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom requires refurbishment

By

September 12, 2017

Various small points: Hole in carpet next to where you get in and out of bed. Base sheet on bed only just covered the top surface, but not big enough to go over the sides of the matres. One of two bath towels was very poor and should have been withdraws from service long ago. Batteries in TV remote control required replacing. Light above bed made a loud ticking noise when warming up, and continued for 15 minutes after switching off. Very poor soundproofing, could make out full conversation of adjacent guests at 5am!
Staff are all friendly and helpful.
Very basic accommodation, perhaps suitable for business travel, and if your company is paying the bill.
Would not say this is best value for money, just convenient.

Read More
Read Less

indifferent service

By

September 10, 2017

club

the stay was not as good as it should have been had more attention been given to customers

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 10, 2017

club

Comfortable stay, friendly staff. would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

A night in Norwich....

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was situated fairly centrally to Norwich and a health club and supermarket plus a retail estate were close by. The hotel and facilities looked a bit 'tired' and the bedroom really needed refurbishing. However, it was clean throughout, the TV and kettle worked ok and there was no noise or smells! The breakfast was good and the staff friendly. Parking was easy and was right outside. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Staff

By

September 08, 2017

club

This hotel owes everything to its staff. Well trained, polite, friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

Nice people in a convient location next to an asda and in walking distance of a wetherspoons pub. Connor is professional and helpful overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

One night stopover on way to Cromer

By

September 06, 2017

club

One night stopover on way to Cromer. We stayed here as we travelled from Bristol to Cromer on Thursday evening with two adults and one five-year-old child. The staff were friendly but check-in was not very comprehensive with this information. The bottled water sold was very expensive but that was the only time we use the bar and did not purchase anything so can't comment on that. It's very easy access from the road and a very convenient Hotel. The beds are very comfortable and the room generally very good. Extremely good value for money. The Wi-Fi was not working however we were not informed on checking and I had to call reception to find this out. No solution was offered other than that an engineer was coming in the morning which didn't really help us at the time. It wasn't a major problem however. The booking process with IHG was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn,Norwich Airport

By

September 03, 2017

club

i stayed at this Hotel last month and although the bedroom facilities were adequate the Breakfast was just about warm i have stayed at similar Hotels the past where you get more choice for Breakfast
Would i stay at Holiday Inn again no i dont think so

Read More
Read Less