Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 408 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good room

By

February 22, 2017

club

Rooms were good not great. Good breakfast. Not a bad option

Read More
Read Less

Very reasonable and friendly place

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel is very reasonable and the stuff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

club

The wait staff and breakfast choices were on point.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

February 20, 2017

club

El servicio recibido fue muy bueno de parte del personal del hotel. El desayuno fue malo y no había variedad. El internet mostraba algunos problemas para la conexión. No pude utilizar todas las instalaciones del hotel. El cuarto tiene suficiente privacidad y comidad para dormir plácidamente.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Accomodations

By

February 20, 2017

All aspects were to standard except one. The morning breakfast had taken a downturn. There are no longer biscuits and gravy (a highlight I look forward to). The eggs they serve came with little or no toppings. HIE I recommend spending some time on improving the breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable-GREAT value!

By

February 17, 2017

Holiday In Express has obviously taken great steps to improve the quality of their hotels....I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Hygiene issue

By

February 07, 2017

Bed sheet has not been changed for new customer. I find it disgusting

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Hello Valued Guest! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Detroit-Novi, MI. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding housekeeping and the bed sheet. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

These is a very nice place to stay...very nicely located friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank You for the 5 star review! Our hotel is conveniently located by many restaurants, shopping areas and major highways all within a 5 mile radius, We love to make each stay a 10 with our guests. We hope to see you soon the next time your in the Detroit/Novi Area, Thank You!
Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーな対応

By

February 05, 2017

club

11時頃の到着でしたが、とてもフレンドリーな対応で、部屋の清掃状況を確認し、早めに終わりにしてくれるように対応してくれました。また、会員であることを追って伝えると、thank you for having been our member for a long time!!長らく会員でいてくださって光栄です、を少し大げさに、でも白々しくなく相手に伝わるように話していました。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We are so glad your check in went smoothly after requesting an early check in at 11 a.m, We train our staff constantly on guest service recovery to make sure you stay is always a 10! Thank You for staying with us and hopefully we'll see you soon the next time your in the Detroit/Novi area.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice services and easy processing

By

February 01, 2017

club

Good room and services, staffs are nice. Close to my office in Novi and close to many shopping arcades.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to shopping

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

This property is conviently located to Novi shopping and restaurants. We enjoyed the spacious room and the coffee that was available in the great room after a long day of shopping. The staff was friendly and the breakfast options were varied and very good. Definitely will come back to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

système de chauffage trop bruyant

By

January 26, 2017

club

4/10 pour les pbs de bruits du chauffage.
le personnel est agreable et competant.
le petit dejeuner n'est pas tres bon .

Read More
Read Less