Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 486 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Frequent Holiday Inn User

By

July 26, 2017

We use HIE hotels exclusively when traveling. The service and quality of the rooms are consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

We stayed there and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. I had an issue with the toilet handle and they moved me to another room. We need a roll out bed at he last minute and they found me one. The room was clean and big enough for my family. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

July 22, 2017

Staff was friendly and attentive. Weird smell in my room. Terrible view out of the window. Vending machines ate my money. Never got my 300 welcome amenity IHG points

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 22, 2017

club

Room provided a great night sleep in preparation for a surgical procedure the following day. Everyone was rested and all is well. Henry Ford Clinic right across street.

Read More
Read Less

A relief

By

July 20, 2017

We had spent the previous night in a different town with a different hotel chain. It was very diasppointing. When we arrived at the Holiday Inn Express, it was a great relief. Friendly staff greeted us. The lobby was tastefully decorated and well lit. The room was clean and larger than expected. The hotel was quiet. The breakfast was great. The room coffee was excellent. The pool, though not very large, was sufficient, and kept up nicely. IIt was well worth the extra $20 more than we paid the previous night elsewhere. Lesson learned.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 20, 2017

This hotel is clean and quiet. There are Starbucks and restaurant near the hotel and very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

billing

By

July 19, 2017

club

I BOOKED THIS ROOM QUITE A WHILE AHEAD OF TIME. I KNOW UNDER IHG RULES THE ROOMS CAN'T BE CANCELLED. BUT I DO NOT LIKE THAT THEY RUN THE CC CARD THRU RIGHT AFTER THE RESERVATION WAS MADE INSTEAD OF WAITING TILL THE RESERVATION DATE. IN THIS CASE IT WOULD HAVE GIVEN ME 30 DAYS MORE TO PAY FOR IT. WASN'T HAPPY ABOUT THAT AT ALL.

Read More
Read Less

Noise from other customer

By

July 19, 2017

A lot of noise from other customer at night. They ran and made big noise on tha hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

For some reason your survey did not question me on Room cleanliness and the variety of breakfast food. Both were a 10 rating. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Mattresses!!

By

July 08, 2017

club

The room was okay, service was average and the property in general was just adequate...but, the bed in our room was perfect, and the great sleep made up for what was just so-so.

Read More
Read Less

静かな休息の場所

By

July 07, 2017

ホテルは、清潔に保たれておりで室内の音も静か。また、ビジネスの場所や食事の場所も近い位置に所在しており利便性も良い。

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit to the area.

By

July 07, 2017

club

I didn't use many of the services at the hotel. Ate dinner and breakfast elsewhere. The staff was very friendly and the room was nice and clean. The stay was quiet.

Read More
Read Less