Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 548 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service at Holiday inn nuneaton

By

February 26, 2017

club

I stayed for two nights and I would recommend this hotel. Another great holiday inn experience

Read More
Read Less

Apathy of desk staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

Desk staff failed to call me back on each of my three calls

Desk staff failed to email me my receipt

Room was noisy

Breakfast choices poor

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good parking.
Easy check-in
Good breakfast
Clean room

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

Friendly hotel close to places to eat and a cinema. Beds are comfortable brakfast is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Clean room and comfortable bed. Reasonable breakfast with a selection of hot/cold dishes.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

February 14, 2017

club

Stayed here for three nights as a base to visit the Gift Fair at the NEC. Easy 20 minute trip in to the NEC and the hotel provided just what we need. The nearby food outlets and entertainment venues (cinema and bowling) were an added bonus.
The express breakfast is always a nice easy way to start off the day, not special but perfectly adequate to sustain you through the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Express nuneaton

By

February 12, 2017

Nice friendly hotel ,and made to feel very welcome . Would recommend anyone looking for a hotel in this area to stay here .

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Room

By

February 08, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and as before I am very satisfied with every aspect of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 07, 2017

Bearing in mind it's an Express and no food is available in the evening, we enjoyed our stay. The staff were wonderful, arranging a takeaway meal to be delivered. Thanks for an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 06, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel before but this was the first time I had come on my own and also the first time I had booked an accessible room.

I felt very safe in the room and in the public areas. The room was clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. ( I slept badly, but that is the same at home, so no fault of the hotel.)

The service at the bar was prompt and very friendly, as was the check in and check out.

I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

Wir waren für eine Übernachtung eingecheckt. Personal war freundlich, Zimmer sauber aber etwas klein. Frühstück könnte reichhaltiger sein.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 04, 2017

Except for the inadequate shower curtain it was fine. The bed was comfortable. Good breakfast but choice was limited

Read More
Read Less