Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 629 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Small, but definitely suitable and comfortable

By

June 27, 2017

club

Excellent area and lots of amenities close by, if arriving late. Nice to be out of town, but not too far.
Breakfast included was a big plus for us.
Very comfortable, staff very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nuneaton

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very clean,plenty of parking spaces and lots of food outlets nearby and handy for the M6.

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

It was a very hot weekend and the hotel has no air conditioning, the reception staff loaned us a fan.

Read More
Read Less

Much better than previous visit

By

June 21, 2017

club

I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton countless times now and I have to say that although the comfort of the bed doesn't improve the staff and the breakfast are definite reasons to return.

Read More
Read Less

Always great service, excellent beds and value for money

By

June 21, 2017

Always use Holiday Inn as I know that the ease of booking, value for money and quality will always be assured.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean comforfable hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel is clean comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful . We always stay here when visiting Nuneaton .

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure staying at the Nuneaton hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Never had any problems staying here. Always use this hotel when going out in Nuneaton and will continue to do so

Read More
Read Less

Good and peaceful location.

By

June 20, 2017

club

over all i found it good. More in room services should be provided.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Never stayed at an Express hotel before, and chose this hotel as it was the cheapest compared to other hotels and AirBNB too. For the budget price, the service was very good, room was clean and had all essentials, breakfast was basic but enough, and there was a nice pub next door with great food for dinner. Parking was excellent too. I would stay here again and recommend it to others. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

The staff made this stay brilliant!

By

June 06, 2017

The staff here really did make our weekend much better! The room was slightly disappointing in terms of the cleanliness, but it wasn't something that really bothered or affected our stay and so wasn't a major issue. But when i mentioned it to the staff, they were more than helpful (however i had already resolved it) and really went out of their way to make sure we were happy to stay in the rooms. Honestly, the best staff we have encountered while away. You guys really should be proud! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Does what is says on the tin

By

June 06, 2017

Excellent staff , exceptionally clean and bedroom and bed massive

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

All the staff were professional helpful and very friendly

Read More
Read Less