Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 469 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

One night stay - Noisy and hot

By

July 27, 2016

A room with no air conditioning on the road side of the hotel, right above the kitchen extractor fans, on the hottest night of the year does not make for a good night's sleep.

However, the hotel itself, the facilities and the comfort of the bed were great.

Next time I will take my own fan!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton. Reference the noise from the A444 when the windows are open, we cannot be held responsible for the position of our hotel and the traffic on this Road, however this has been noted. As a Hotel that does not have air conditioning we ensure that our housekeeping teams operate to our Hot Weather policy during the summer months, which includes closing the curtains to keep out sunlight, turning heating off at the wall plugs, and turning off all lights in the room prior to guest arrival. Our Reception team are then able to offer fan hire subject to availability and a sheet in place of duvets. Comments, both positive and negative are an important tool that we use to constantly improve ourselves and we appreciate the time and effort taken to provide them.
Read More
Read Less

Overall OK Holiday Inn Express

By

July 15, 2016

Plenty of parking and venues on site for food and entertainment. No air con in the rooms, but did get a fan from reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Air conditioning for hotel bedrooms does not come as a standard for Holiday Inn Express bedrooms; some Hotels may offer this but a lot still do not have the facilities. Therefore we would ask that you enquire with the Hotel team when booking if it is offered in their specific hotel, to avoid further disappointment. As a Hotel that does not have air conditioning we ensure that our housekeeping teams operate to our Hot Weather policy during the summer months, which includes closing the curtains to keep out sunlight, turning heating off at the wall plugs, and turning off all lights in the room prior to guest arrival. Our Reception team are then able to offer fan hire subject to availability and a sheet in place of duvets.
Read More
Read Less

Spotless room and toilet area

By

July 14, 2016

club

The room was spotless as was the toilet and shower. The staff were so friendly making the stay more enjoyable, The bed was so comfortable . I highly recommend this Holiday Inn in Nuneaton

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Lacks ambience

By

July 13, 2016

club

No atmosphere in any part of the hotel, rooms lack air con (or maybe I just couldn't find the controls).
No recognition that I was a member of IHG rewards.
Reasonable pub nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton. Comments, both positive and negative are an important tool that we use to constantly improve ourselves and we appreciate the time and effort taken to provide them.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good value

By

July 12, 2016

club

Convenient hotel, easy to find, clean, comfortable, and with usable wi-fi. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton. We appreciate the time and effort taken to provide positive feedback
Read More
Read Less

My second home!

By

June 29, 2016

I have spent the last 8 months at this hotel Mon-Fri with working away and I have very few complaints.

The staff are great and treat you on a personal level and not just as a number, always happy to help and have a chat.

Rooms are modern and clean and sometimes you get lucky and get a room with a bath (no i want tell you which room numbers they are in, my secret :p) ! USB and HDMI ports on TV's so you can connect your own devices.

There are a few places to eat (fastfood and restaurants) on the estate (or hotel can order you takeaway) and also a cinema, gym and bowling alley so enough to keep you occupied.

I have not managed to try the breakfast as leave to early but they are limited to three items as per company policy.

The only 2 cons I would say are
1 - the noise from the boiler room which can sound loud at night but you do get used to it, or at least I did.
2- if your in a room on the first to third floors with a room ending 01,03 or 05 and have the window open you get the waft coming through from the smokers, would be nice if there was a seperate smoking shed away from the enterance as this is the most off putting thing for me.

Would also be a nice thing to have a fan in the room as its gets warmer as there is no internal air con system, would love a mini fridge in each room as well but that's just wishful thinking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. Fan are available from reception on request, at the present moment we are looking to move the smoking area. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

June 22, 2016

club

comfort bed as all HI express hotel, breakfast good but not excellent :),

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Many thanks for your review and for choosing Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton for your recent stay We would like to clarify that our brand standards only allow Holiday Inn Express throughout the UK & Ireland to provide three hot items for breakfast, Beans Sausage and scrambled egg, we cannot deviate from this standard. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for weekend break

By

June 22, 2016

We stayed for a weekend break in June 2016, and did some walking in the area. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and there was a wide range of places to eat within a very short distance of the hotel, including a newly refurbished carvery pub. The only downside was the noise from teenagers walking though the hotel car park to get to the neighbouring cinema.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

ambiente confortevole

By

June 21, 2016

club

ambiente pulito, camere comode, ottimo letto ed ottimo livello bagno
colazione di buon livello

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton. We appreciate the time and effort taken to provide positive feedback
Read More
Read Less

Great service, bad night sleep

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Staff we're nice and friendly, but didn't get a great night sleep - no aircon ao the room was hot despite an electric fan and the latch on my window was broken so the window wouldn't shut properly allowing noise.

Also aircon fans (for the downstairs not the rooms) were located immediately outside of the room, meaning with the window latch not working that until they were turned off, around 10ish there was an annoying noise level in the room.

Did complain but couldn't be offered anything else other than a smoking room. Non smoker so no chance moving....

Doubtful i would return here

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton. Comments, both positive and negative are an important tool that we use to constantly improve ourselves and we appreciate the time and effort taken to provide them.
Read More
Read Less

hot and no bacon

By

June 17, 2016

club

room was like a sauna open window full but all night i heard was a generator.
then breakfast to find out there was no bacon on menu not happy.

the staff is what make this hotel 10/10

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We would like to clarify that our brand standards only allow Holiday Inn Express throughout the UK & Ireland to provide three hot items for breakfast, Beans Sausage and scrambled egg, we cannot deviate from this standard. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Nuneaton

By

June 15, 2016

club

It was a quick stop, a pleasant experience with attentive staff and a good breakfast. The coffee was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton.
Read More
Read Less