Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 492 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

A decent value for money hotel

By

September 27, 2016

club

We used this hotel whilst exhibiting at the NEC, it is a 15-20 minutes drive even in rush hour well worth the much better value than nearer hotels.
The hotel was clean and confortable enough but a little on the noisy side from the bedrooms, however, we slept very well.
There are a couple of places to eat near the hotel, or it is easy to drive to finer restaurants if desired.
Overall, we were very pleased with the value fo money and will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, limited facilities

By

September 24, 2016

club

I guess that's what you get with Express - no evening meal, limited breakfast options, groups of men hanging around outside (probably other guests). Room immaculate, friendly staff but no facilities other than the room. I would use again if there were no other options.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Clean Comfortable and Great Value for Money

By

September 21, 2016

club

The Hotel is modern and clean.
The rooms are spacious with large comfortable beds and bathroom facilities are excellent.
Breakfast was included and there was a good choice of food which was well presented.
Staff were friendly and helpful.
I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

September 21, 2016

club

First time we have used the hotel and if the other hotels in the chain are the same we will have no problems in booking further stays

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean and shower not fixed

By

September 19, 2016

club

When entering the room I found coins under the chair and candy under the desk.
Cleaning were quick to remove the used plastic cup but didn't always replace it with a new one.
Taking a shower, I discovered that the hose was broken with 3 extra spays coming in different directions about 5" below the handle.
This was pointed out to the reception 3 consecutive mornings, yet noting happened and the failure was still there when I left.
The room was unbearably hot and I did get a fan to put on the desk which helped somewhat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us, also for your constructive feedback regarding the housekeeping department, your feedback has been taken seriously and a meeting has been held with the department housekeeping Manager. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty to our hotel and very much look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Read More
Read Less

excellent location, nice hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

great location and nice hotel, nice breakfast and good value for money. plenty to do for kids

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We do hope we will be able to accommodate you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay would recommend

By

September 14, 2016

club

Overall experience really good, very clean and tidy room and spacious - offered real good value for money. Staff very welcoming and friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Close enough

By

September 13, 2016

club

Close to Birmingham and Coventry without paying city prices. Pubs and restaurants in short walking distance. All good quality food. Cinema and Bowling as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We are so pleased that you had enjoyed your stay with us at Nuneaton. It's wonderful to hear how much you found our hotel close Birmingham and Coventry. We are pleased you had a pleasant experience. We do hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

good stop over

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

The staff of the holiday inn express at Nuneaton are excellent and always have the customers best interests in mind. The hotel is well maintained and the rooms are clean offering a well deserved nights rest. Being in an area without too much disturbance around, one is able to relax after a hectic day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 10, 2016

Stayed at this hotel over the weekend. Can only say one thing.......excellent. The room was perfect, beds were comfy, food at breakfast was great and the bar prices were pretty reasonable considering being a hotel. What really made it was the staff. Could never do enough for you and always on hand to help you however they could. Many other places could learn from the staff at this hotel.
Well done to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
We are so pleased that you had enjoyed your stay with us at Nuneaton. It's wonderful to hear how much our team could not do enough for you, we are pleased our team was able to make your stay such a pleasant experience for you. We do hope to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Efficient and friendly for a flying visit

By

September 07, 2016

club

I booked literally 5 minutes before arriving at the hotel.
On arrival they were expecting me. I needed to race off to a rugby match, but they stored my baggage and ordered a cab with no fuss and I was away within 5 minutes.
Phone booking was efficient, check in reception was friendly and helpful.
Little experience of anything other than a clean and comfortable room.
Could have done with a Noon checkout next day as opposed to 11am, but made it!
Did the job nicely thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel

By

September 01, 2016

club

Spotlessly clean hotel with friendly staff. Rooms were modern and had everything you needed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton. We appreciate the time and effort taken to provide positive feedback
Read More
Read Less