Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 569 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Bathroom

By

March 29, 2017

club

Could do with a longer shower screen as the floor got wet.

Read More
Read Less

friendly hotel great service

By

March 29, 2017

club

stayed one night at Nuneaton staff were very friendly and caring always willing to help room was clean and warm

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 29, 2017

club

Good location for nearby food and bowling/cinema. Clean room with big tv.

Read More
Read Less

Excerllent

By

March 29, 2017

club

Excerllent as always, great welcoming
Smile of staff
Great team.

Recommend places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Hotel good but experience let down by nearby restaurants

By

March 29, 2017

club

Experience with hotel was overall good but wouild not stay again due to customer experience of restaurants on same complex. Unfortunately one establishment did not have my wine in stock or the meal I wanted to have - said they were waiting for a delivery and the other establishment's bar staff and waitress staff lacked customer focus and experience

Read More
Read Less

Just the job

By

March 28, 2017

Only a one night stay but hotel more than met expectations

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

We were welcomed at the front desk and made to feel at ease. The member of staff that greeted us was most helpful. Beds were clean and comfortable. You can control the room temperature to suit your own needs. The room was very clean. Have nothing bad to say about this place in our experience. Possibly could do with cold meats and cheese at breakfast?

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 27, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, nice free breakfast and good location for work trip

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Stay and nice hotel, met all expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable and very convenient for our visit. Room was adequately appointed and everything was in good order.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff. Value for money. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Prime example of what a Holiday Inn Express should be!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Entrance - Clean, modern and friendly
Room - Clean, well equipped and comfortable
Breakfast - Nice selection of breakfast, although a few pastries would've been nice. Very clean and well presented. Lovely coffee!!
Take-away breakfast bag and coffee cup provided for if you're in a hurry....Thank you.
Overall a very relaxing and refreshing stay at Nuneaton Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less