Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 561 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent Stay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Stay and nice hotel, met all expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable and very convenient for our visit. Room was adequately appointed and everything was in good order.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff. Value for money. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Prime example of what a Holiday Inn Express should be!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Entrance - Clean, modern and friendly
Room - Clean, well equipped and comfortable
Breakfast - Nice selection of breakfast, although a few pastries would've been nice. Very clean and well presented. Lovely coffee!!
Take-away breakfast bag and coffee cup provided for if you're in a hurry....Thank you.
Overall a very relaxing and refreshing stay at Nuneaton Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Staff very friendly, clean tidy room and very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Friendly team

By

March 17, 2017

a good and attentive service - always a reliable night when staying at Nuneaton

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

Very clean and organised hotel. Great staff and service orientated. Highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

March 15, 2017

Problems at check in, problems with room, problems with cleaning, problems with breakfast - wont be back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay I am very disappointed to see that your stay was a challenge from check in to check out. This is not the service standards that we pride ourselves on and we are sorry that you would not choose to return. Thank you again for bringing your feedback to our attention. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Good location but no value for money

By

March 15, 2017

Location is great
Room are decent size
Breakfast was not that good below average
Quality
Hot shower did work
Everything else was fine

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for what I wanted

By

March 13, 2017

club

Located in the correct place for what I needed the following day and will use again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel fab service

By

March 07, 2017

club

A really nice hotel. Friendly welcome from happy staff. Lovely clean rooms. Power shower towels provided. Super size bed, a wonderful nights sleep.
New style breakfast now with bacon yummy yummy. Ideal start to the day.
We have stayed at Nuneaton Holiday Inn a few times now. This time we were going to Race Retro at Stoneleigh Agricultural Centre. Just a few miles away.
There is a nice pub next to Holiday Inn short walk away. Serving nice food in the evenings.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear LizzyLoo Stoneleigh Park! What a great location. Great example of what is on offer to see and do around Coventry and Warwickshire in the Midlands! It is great to see that you have returned to our Hotel again and we hope you continue to do so in the future. Our services are offered 24 hours so please do contact our team and we will gladly help with anything you need. We are very happy with your feedback and grateful that you have taken time to leave us a response on your stay. Hope to see you soon Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Dusche schmutzig, Frühstück mittelprächtig

By

March 07, 2017

club

Die Dusche war bei Anreise schmutzig, das Bett sehr weich, die Kissen zu klein und das Frühstück sehr variantenarm und nur für Fans britischer Küche geeignet

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Niko Laus Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We appreciate all guest feedback and it allows us to address any issues that may arise with our bedrooms or satisfaction. We are very sorry that the Holiday Inn Express breakfast offering was not to your satisfaction. The items available are the same throughout the Express brand so that our guests always know what to expect when staying with one of our Holiday Inn Express Hotels. We would be very grateful if you could provide the room number of which you occupied as we would like to determine if the issue of the dirty shower has been addressed and resolved and to check if the pillows need replacing in this room. We are very sorry that this stay did not meet your expectations but do hope that you would consider staying with us again. Thanks and Regards
Read More
Read Less