Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 559 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Quick getaway

By

February 15, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel for one night to visit friends. It was vlean, that staff was hospitable and the breakfast was yummy! We will definitely stay again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
So Happy To hear you had a good Stay with us ! We will be Looking Forward to your Next stay with us .
Read More
Read Less

Another night in Kentucky

By

February 13, 2017

club

I actually really like this hotel. The staff is friendly. The room has a mini fridge, microwave and a kuerig coffee maker. Eventually I will get to try the pool out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We Appreciate you staying with us and happy to hear you enjoy your stays with us ..YES you should take some time to Relaxe and use the pool . Hope you enjoyed our Managers Reception in the Evenings as well .
Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

February 13, 2017

from the minute we got to the hotel till we left everyone was so nice and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us . I hope you were able to enjoy some of our signature Cinnamon Rolls Looking forward to your next stay with us !
Read More
Read Less

First time stay at this location.

By

February 10, 2017

club

IHG is at the top of my list for affordable, short term starts while traveling. I am used to being greeted as an IHG member but I had to ask twice to make certain account was posted. The slow-draining bathtub / shower was a nuisance and I forgot to bring it to the attention of the staff when I checked out.

I consider these two complaints minor and overall my stay was consistent with what I expect and usually experience at IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are Very Sorry for the Inconvience of the slow drain and will bring it to the Attention of my Engineering Dept. Your IHG Account was updated and Truly Apologize for not acknowledging your Status . We hope to see you again real soon .
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Fast check-in, comfortable bed, hot shower, good breakfast. What else do you need?

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay great location

By

February 07, 2017

club

This is a Good Place to spend the night if you have business in the area Clean and quiet for the mosy part seems to stay pretty busy

Read More
Read Less

Stuck in town unexpectedly

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Picking up equipment on post, trouble with my truck late in the day, got an online reservation very late.
Good night sleep, found parts, fixed truck, got home just in time to get changed and go to my other job...
Will stay again if this type of situation arises again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Sorry to hear about your Truck , Happy you were able to stay with us !
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel friendly staff and breakfast. Will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Looking forward to your Future stays , I will pass on your good comments to our Team !
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 01, 2017

club

Only stayed the night, but very happy with the hotel's cleanliness and friendly, personable staff members. Didn't use the pool, but it was being used by other who were clearly enjoying themselves! Very well-maintained hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We Appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again real soon ! I will pass on your great Response to our Team .
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 28, 2017

The staff was amazing, very friendly and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
So Happy to hear you had a Good Stay and I will Pass your comments on to our Team !
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite

By

January 23, 2017

Everything was clean and what you expect from a good hotel. Very quite rooms with a decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback . we hope to see you again in the near future !
Read More
Read Less

Superb Stay and Service

By

January 23, 2017

club

I was a guest here for two weeks and had a wonderful stay! The room was impeccably clean, breakfast was delicious, and the service was excellent. If I am ever in the area again for training, I will definitely be staying at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Looking Forward to your future stay ..So happy to hear our services was Excellent !!!
Read More
Read Less