Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 644 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great location

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

It's what I expected out of a HIE. I loved the location, easy on and off interstate and quick access to post.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 20, 2017

Excellent cleaning staff. Room was across from the pool, so a bit noisy and I had to keep my drapes closed. Breakfast selection on some days was not ideal. Scrambled eggs should be on the menu every day. Food was excellent though.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, comfortable place to stay

By

June 18, 2017

I have stayed here on 2 different occasions and would stay here again when in the area. Staff is friendly, I feel safe and have a comfortable nights sleep. The only thing I wish were different is having queen size beds instead of doubles.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 17, 2017

I always choose IHG hotels because of the rewards program. I chose IHG rewards because the hotels are consistently clean and well kept. This hotel did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Clean Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Love Holiday Inn! Great Staff, clean Rooms and delicious Breakfast. Always friendly and ready to help.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Friendly Staff

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Good value for the location. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Dark Pool

By

June 09, 2017

We stopped at this hotel on our way back to STL from FL. The beds are nice. They have a good breakfast and a evening small buffet. We liked the hotel. The TV was difficult and the pool was too dark at night and could use better lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room good service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great bed , pool was very loud . Enjoyed the quiet and it made for a very relaxing vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Small Room

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

The room was poorly designed. with wasted space. Instead of a slanted door to bath room a squared off section would have allowed for a Closet instead of the detached Cupboard to hang clothes. Breakfast was great with choices I had not experienced in other HI Express' Good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

I had a wonderful check in as I have been coming to Oak Grove Inn in Ky. every year for 15years and I can honestly say I have always received excellent care from staff. The Inn is always clean and rooms are as well, I enjoy breakfast as it affords me to visit with other gold star families that are there for the same reason to honor our lost soldiers during memorial day week. Those walls have seen a lot of tears, laughter and hugs from the families. You should model your other Inns after the staff at Oak Grove, Ky.. They genuinely care about their guests and go to great lengths to make sure we are taken care of. My hats off to the staff!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

June 05, 2017

Staff was very friendly, pool was relaxing, and the bed was super comfortable, then to wake to a great breakfast!!! What more could you ask for?? My family was very happy...
Thanks...

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel while traveling

By

June 03, 2017

Was able to book this hotel while traveling with no difficulty and offered fair price.

Read More
Read Less