Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 629 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Amazing bed.

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

The bed is was amazing. Bathroom was a little small for my comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

May 20, 2017

club

only slept here-used reward night
location great off hiway for traveling

Read More
Read Less

Ft. Campbell-Oak Grrove

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay as you travel through Kentucky..

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

May 17, 2017

We were greeted warmly and felt right at home. Rooms are cozy and clean. Pool area well kept and staff is very friendly. I stay here when I'm in town, love it!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the staff was courteous and welcoming. The facilities were clean and had what I needed i.e. Gym, swimming pool and business center. The room i stayed in was clean . I would recommend this Hotel chain. I've stayed with thiis chain I in many different locations and have never had a bad experience yet!,I would recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

A great place to stay. Clean, great staff,and helpful. The breakfast staff was very accommodating. The room was clean and had a quiet restful sleep

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very clean, up to date room and common areas. Comfortable bed, quiet room, nice working bathroom facilities. All staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast was very well-maintained and nice variety. Did not use pool, exercise equipment or internet.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Second time here. Will definitely stay again. Recommend to travelers because it's close to interstate, clean, comfortable and quiet. Friendly accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 10, 2017

club

The hotel room was small and out-dated. It also had a smell of not being cleaned lately.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express campbell

By

May 07, 2017

Hotel was clean, and the staff were helpful. The building was quiet and easy to work or relax. The internet connection was fast and reliable.
Breakfast was average with other hotels, and typically the same warm meals every day. It was great that they serve dinner 6 night a week because it makes a long stay better. I would have liked a little more of a variety. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was lumpy, but a clean room.

By

May 07, 2017

club

Breakfast was good clean room. Could have had a more comfortable bed tho.

Read More
Read Less

Oak Grove FCKY

By

May 05, 2017

Had a great time and the staff was very nice. The rooms were clean and the hot tube was a nice plus.

Read More
Read Less