Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 740 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed and great atmosphere

By

October 19, 2017

It's was a very pleasure staying here very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

OHIO

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great hotel, no issues. Offered a soup and salad bar free!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2017

Hotel seemed a little dated however this is probably because i have stayed in several nearly new properties lately

Read More
Read Less

large bed

By

October 17, 2017

club

our favorite hotel and enjoy the military discount.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff and great attitudes. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Ft. Cambell

By

October 13, 2017

Great stay. Breakfast the same though at all Holiday Inn properties and can get boring.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for Ft Campbell business

By

October 10, 2017

I have stayed at this property hundreds of times in the last 13 years. Every time, without fail, the employees have been polite, friendly and helpful.
I wish out IHG properties were like this one. Perhaps the ones with poor customer service could send their employees here to be trained!! Excellent staff and management

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

From what I could see or tell the stay was good. I would stay at no other place than a Holiday Inn. I have stayed at many in the past and I have loved it. All of the personnel at time of check in were remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay.

By

October 10, 2017

This property's staff is very welcoming. This past year my wife and I have found ourselves driving between our home in Atlanta and St Louis many times due to family members being ill in the St Louis area. This property is right at the half way point in our travels. By staying here we can breakup the numerous trips so that we aren't totally worn out from the stress of dealing with the purpose of our trips and the 10 hour drive involved with the trips. We look at our stay at this hotel as a pleasant visit with friends. The staff knows us on sight. Asks about our loved ones progress. They always try to give us a room according to our preferences in our profile and they make us feel like family. While our travels have stress attached due to illness of our relatives, this place lets us just relax for the night and we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay at this holiday inn

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

From all the Holiday inns I have stayed at this is the first one that I didn't like, the room did not smell like they had cleaned it, it smelled mildewy and it was not cool in the room. The Tv wasn't working right! Probably not going to stay at this holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Over night visit in Ft. Campbell.

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

I would not stay at this location again because the room smelled so badly of body odor. It stunk. The bed was lumpy and the sheets wouldn’t stay tucked in. If I had not traveled with my own box fan, I wouldn’t have been able to sleep at all because the smell was so offensive. The overal cleanliness of the hotel, common areas, and guest rooms was not the standard I expect from Holiday Inn Express.

The front desk staff was terrrific. The breakfast presentation was predictable, but the cleanliness of other eating area, including attention to client messes, needs to improve. I ate breakfast at 8:15 and housekeeping staff, were eating breakfast too. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns across the country and most staff, eat either before or after patrons. I noticed the difference because of the rude behavior of a housekeeping staff who wanted the last chocolate muffin and crowded her way through the line to get her muffin. She had a name badge on, but I didn’t Keep record of it.

On the positive side, I like the chair in the bedroom ( it appeared to be only slightly used, was clean, and had a nice ottoman). I liked the display of snacks and light dinner foods when I arrived; and since it was dark and raining, I especially appreciated the evening snacks and cookies. I liked the flavored water which was prepared in advance. I liked the book shelf and display of local/national newspapers.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly service and comfortable stay. Holiday Inn is my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less