Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 492 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed

By

August 08, 2016

The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. the pillows were comfortable too. the stay would have been better if the dining area was in a different location. Flies come in the front door and don't have far to go in order to get in the food area. The menu for the refreshments served could use an update.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
I am sorry you were disappointed on our Floor plan and we do appreciate your Feedback we try to honor all requests But unfortunately this one will be a little more diffcult . I hope other then that you had a comfortable stay with us ! Rita
Read More
Read Less

Easy, comfy and

By

August 07, 2016

This was a short stay on the way down to the gulf. We booked at the last minute and were able to get the 3 rooms we needed. The people at the desk were cheerful as we checked in with tired adults and children. Our room was a little too cool for us, but we were able to adjust the temperature before we turned in for the night. Breakfast was good with a good variety. Liked the long table so we did not have to push tables together so we could all sit together. Hopped on Interstate 24 and were off to the ocean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
So Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we Certainly Appreciate your Feedback . Looking forward to your next stay with us . Rita
Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

August 06, 2016

I had sufficient points to pay the one-night stay in full. Since I was up there, near Ft. Campbell, to deal with a Probate Case, I asked for a receipt that shows I had no charges or something to indicate I used only points to pay for the stay. I was told since there were no charges the only thing to be done was to send me a receipt saying there was a -0- balance, which was fine with me. To date, I have not received anything. During the past 1-1/2 years I have been involved in a Conservatorship case and now Probate. I need paperwork for my records.

This was the only concern I had. All of the personnel there were great and the room and dining area were clean and neat. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Mama246, I Looked into this and it shoes were it was sent to the email on file 2 times and i just sent it again if you would like to give me a call at the Hotel , I could verify your Email address 270-439-0022. I appreciate the Feed back and that you enjoyed the rest of your Stay . Rita
Read More
Read Less

Ok at best

By

August 04, 2016

Problem 1:Our room at check in was hit and muggy... We turned the air on and it wouldn't get cold, they sent someone up and they "fixed" it... We took the kids to the pool came back to room and it was hot as heck in there... Called front desk again and the guy came up again and told us we need to leave for a little bit so he could replace the whole a/c unit.....
Problem 2: when we got back to NC after checkout, my husband realized he left our daughters pillows in the room, I called the hotel and asked that they look for them and we could either pick them up in 10 days when we returned or I could have friends come get them, the hotel staff told me they would call if they found them... 3 days later I notice a charge on my charge card and it was pending from the hotel so I thought it was a charge that would "fall off", nope they packaged up our pillows and charged my card for the shipping without EVER informing me that they even found them, let alone were charging me to ship them when I clearly stated we could have someone come get them!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I am sorry we dropped the ball during your stay .I appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback during your time here . We did send the pillows and returned your postage Fee, we were just trying to satisfy you by getting you Items You left Behind . Please except our apologize ! Rita Lamkin FDM
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I personally apologize for your pillows being mailed back to your home. I credited you for the postage charges and once again sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused in trying to return your property to you. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nick Prouse General Manger
Read More
Read Less

great stop

By

August 01, 2016

club

Don't visit Clarksville unless you stay here . Have several time Staff is great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to give us some feedback on your stay . we hope to see you again real soon . Rita
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Nick Prouse General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank You so much for giving us Feedback on your stay ...We hope to see you again real soon ! Rita
Read More
Read Less

Rest Stop

By

July 26, 2016

club

Relay for bus service, longer stay due to bus break down

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I am sorry you had mechanical Issues ...But hope you will stay withus again when you are this way . Thanks , Rita
Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay . we hope to see you again real soon . Rita
Read More
Read Less

Spend the extra 20, stay somewhere else

By

July 26, 2016

club

Do not expect much rest as the beds feel worn out. Do not expect comfort as the AC is extremely inadequate. Staff fails to listen.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I am so very sorry you feel this way ...Obviously we dropped the ball during your stay . I hope you reconsider and come see us again . Rita
Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I am Very sorry we Obviously dropped the ball during your stay , I will certainly investigate the room you were in and check the mattresses and A/C unit . I hope you will reconsider and give us another Oppertunity to make it up to you . Thank you for taking the time to give us Feedback . Rita
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2016

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel and recommend hotel to other customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank You so Much for your Feedback and we hope to see you again real soon ! Rita
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and the great Feedback , we certainly Appreciate them . Hope to see you again soon ! Rita
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly quiet room

By

July 19, 2016

I was a bit worried when I was put in a room next to the elevator but I never heard it. This has to be the quietest room I have ever stayed in. The hotel is clean and the staff is very professional and friendly. They serve a standard HIE breakfast. However, each evening they set up a snack table and it adds a lot of value to the stay. The flavored water in the lobby is a memorable touch. The internet was rock solid the entire stay.

I will book this hotel on my next trip through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank You for Your Review and we hope to see you again real soon !
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay ....We certainly Appreciate all of them . We are looking forward to your next stay with us ! Rita
Read More
Read Less

Good Overall

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

This review would be excellent if the room was cleaned properly especially the are around the bed and the bathroom vent especially. It was very obvious a layer of dirt and dust hanging and blowing when the bathroom light was turned on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to give us Feedback on your stay . I am Disappointed on your housekeeping Issues and we will strive to make that part of the stay better . We hope to see you again real soon . Rita
Read More
Read Less

Very good overnight stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

My good stay started with the evening complimentary snack, very comfortable bed and pillows. Nice breakfast (love those cinnamon rolls). Would strong reconmend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay ...We hope to see you again in the near future . Rita
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Oak Grove

By

July 12, 2016

I will be returning to this hotel because the staff is so helpful and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your Feedback on our staff ...we truly try to do our best, and appreciate your Recognition . Looking forward to your next stay with us Rita
Read More
Read Less