Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 581 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very clean!

By

March 28, 2017

club

Stayed at the last minute. Great clean hotel that was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

March 27, 2017

The staff was friendly and very helpful.
They had a welcome snack waiting when we checked at night, which was very nice, the only HI Express that had something to drink and eat at night. Great idea.

Read More
Read Less

Nice complete hotel with great value!

By

March 25, 2017

Great place to stay if you like a heated indoor pool, nice breakfast, snacks and food layed out most evenings....clean room , newer hotel, and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Superb customer service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Love the hospitality and accommodations of this hotel. Wish all hotels were as pleasant as this

Read More
Read Less

Starting to get a bit tired

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

I still recommend this property, but it is starting to get a bit tired. The breakfast area is too small and the hotel needs an update. It's not a bad property, but needs a little TLC.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

March 20, 2017

club

去大雾山旅行途中中转酒店,标准化服务,符合预期,床铺舒适,适合商旅人士,美式早餐较为丰富。能够积分,会再次考虑入住

Read More
Read Less

.

By

March 17, 2017

I was on my way to see my sister and pulled off for the night at one of our favorite stopping places on these familiar trips.
I called this Holiday Inn from the road to see if they had rooms available and was happy they did. They took my information over the phone for my arrival in about an hour.
As usual the staff was friendly and welcoming. My room was very clean and comfortable. I slept like a baby. And there was a wonderful variety of items at breakfast to get me on the road quickly.
At checkout the person at the counter surprised me when she asked "we haven't seen you in awhile". I knew she recognized me. That made me feel great! I know we have stayed here multiple times on our travels between home and my sisters place since this hotel is exactly half way on the trip. But our visits are usually 6 months or so apart. That was a great personal touch for this person to remember me when I am sure they see thousands of visitors. For her to remember me was great.My wife and I will continue our practice of stopping here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room was small but was clean and the bed was comfortable. Proximity to Fort Campbell was very convenient. Complimentary breakfast was just ok. We would definitely stay here again on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

March 13, 2017

club

Room was clean and beds are comfortable. Room had a soggy wet sock smell. the price is a bit high.

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

March 13, 2017

club

Helpful staff and always friendly. The pool was an added bonus and delightful. It was clean and warm during a cold period in Spring.

Read More
Read Less

convience of hotel

By

March 13, 2017

I chose this hotel for the accessibility of obtaining entrance to Ft Campbell to conduct business. It was not far for the base and very quickly to get to my destination.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great fitness area

By

March 13, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area... I know that I will probably stay at this hotel at least 6 more times this year.

Read More
Read Less