Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 310 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very nice

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very nice and up to date hotel. I would recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville

By

March 13, 2017

Great property I highly recommend this hotel if
You are in thebarea

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review and the recommendation. Kiona B.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

March 08, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn express in Oak Ridge. Upon our arrival, we were greeted by a friendly, cheerful front desk clerk who quickly checked us in. Our room was very clean and in excellent working order. The internet functioned well in the room. The hotel offered the usual variety of breakfast items which were well stocked. We were very pleased to find the hot items were actually hot and the scrambled eggs were not runny nor were they cooked until they were rubbery. We would happily stay at this hotel next time we return to Oak Ridge.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet.

By

March 06, 2017

Had a great stay at Holiday Inn - Oak Ridge. Very clean and quiet inside and out. You can't go wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thanks for your 5 star review. Kiona B.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 06, 2017

Good value, superb staff. Will return in the future. Room was modern and quiet.

This web is exasperating and took too much time. I will not enter in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thanks for your 5 start review. We can't wait to see you back in the future. Kiona B.
Read More
Read Less

Employee

By

March 06, 2017

The cleaning in the room was excellent. The survey would not allow me to say so as well as the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thanks for your 5 star review. We welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express an Suites Oak Ridge anytime.. Kiona B.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Welcoming

By

February 28, 2017

club

Stayed here for an overnight business/leisure trip. The staff was very welcoming upon arrival and eager to provide assistance throughout my stay. The room was clean and inviting, and the bed was very comfortable. Checking in and checking out were quick and very efficient. I would stay at this hotel again if I return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your 4 star review. We welcome you to the hotel anytime, thank you. Kiona B.
Read More
Read Less

Another good IHG

By

February 23, 2017

Typical good Holiday Inn Express experience. Staff was very pleasant, room and hotel was very clean. Bed was comfortable and sleep was good. Another reason I choose IHG hotels whenever possible. Good price for the area as well.

Read More
Read Less

Cost

By

February 21, 2017

club

The cost of staying at this hotel was too high. There was no AARP discount offered. There was no berevment discount available. A Triple A discount was available, but it was not much.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Our deepest condolences from us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Thank you for the 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

club

I couldn't believe they're actually served eggs, bacon and sausage for breakfast. What a great surprise!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Very Good Experience

By

February 14, 2017

club

My experience at this Holiday Inn was an overall very good experience. For what this facility is you really could not ask for more. Clean, comfortable and convenient. If I were someone who liked to complain the only issue I had was that the TV remote did not work right (Looked like it was used pretty heavily). Other than that I have no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
BigDave, Thank you so much for the 5 start review. We hope to see you again soon Kiona
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service and clean, comfortable room

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Because of business, I am away from home each week and this makes it important to me to have a comfortable, safe place to stay. I have always been welcomed and cared for by the staff at the Holiday Inn of Oak Ridge and always feel very safe at this location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Becky, Thank you so much for staying with us. We love having you here.
Read More
Read Less