Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 341 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice accommodation

By

July 19, 2017

club

I stat holiday in express is because I know what I'm getting. A comfortable room a good breakfast fast Internet service and all at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best holiday inn express ever

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great stay. Wonderful staff and excellently maintained hotel.

Read More
Read Less

July 2017

By

July 14, 2017

club

Polite, professional, and friendly staff. Clean, well kept rooms and general areas. a good variety of breakfast options. location close to major roadways, stores and restaurants. Overall a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 12, 2017

I had an amazing experience at this hotel. Every employee greeted you and spoke including the cleaning staff. The night front desk clerk was very personable and freindly. The room and hotel was very clean and the decor was very nice and up to date. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. We left the room after the cleaning cure had cleaned our floor ,but we came back to a clean room with fresh towels. this is a great hotel with reasonable rates.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Oak Ridge, TN

By

July 12, 2017

club

An overall excellent stay. Five stars in all categories.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2017

club

I normally do not participate in surveys. But this time I had to say something about my room not being cleaned while I was out all day Friday.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and great experience

By

July 07, 2017

We enjoyed the outdoor pool and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was perfect for my entire family - everyone found something they wanted. My son loved the make your own pancake machine! Would choose to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 01, 2017

club

This hotel exceeds expectations - from cleanliness, friendliness and helpfulness of staff to a comfortable bed and fresh breakfast. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Quiet

By

June 29, 2017

club

Wonderful Hotel. Highly recommend. Clean, friendly staff. Quality towels, bed, amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oak Ridge TN

By

June 29, 2017

club

We always stay at this Holiday Inn when we visit family in Oak Ridge. We are always pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. There is always hot coffee and warm cinnamon rolls waiting in the dining area each morning. We will continue to stay at this hotel when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Oak Ridge

By

June 27, 2017

club

I have been traveling to Oak Ridge for about 3 yrs now and have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express, there were 2 occasions when I left things behind in the room. My IPad was located and shipped to my home with24 hrs, the second item (my white noise machine) was found and due to my son travto the area that week on business they held it for him to pick up. His business had made his reservations for him and he told me he wished he had been at the Holiday Inn Express. Love this place!

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

June 27, 2017

Very pleased with the faulicty and staff. I would recommend this hotel to everyone if the stay in oak ridge tenn.

Read More
Read Less