Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 241 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

広く清潔な部屋

By

August 21, 2017

club

妻と子供2人の計4人で利用したが、部屋は十分に広く、清潔だった。冷蔵庫が大きいのも良かった。朝食は必要最低限であるが、全く問題がなかった。総合的にコストパフォーマンスが良く、満足した。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

August 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Hotel is good for the price and location

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel auf dem Weg zum Yosemety NP

By

August 17, 2017

club

Gutes Hotel auf dem Weg von SF zum Yosemety NP
Kurzer Zwischenstop auf dem Weg
alles ok
danke

Read More
Read Less

Oakdale Holiday Inn Is Excellent!

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

From the check in to the check out this hotel offers the best in service and quality. I recommend it to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Very Honest Staff

By

August 15, 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times over the year and the staff has always been very polite. On my recent stay in May 2017, I was in a rush to a business meeting and quickly packed my belongs to check out of the hotel room. In my haste, I left a piece of my jewelry behind, however by the time I arrived to my meeting I received a call from hotel management and informed I had left my jewelry behind. I was also told that Juana Maria had found it. Management quickly advised me as to my options for shipping, and I obtained my ring without a hitch.
I am so grateful to receive my wedding back. It would have been a great loss, and I would have been devastated due to the sentimental loss. I am very great full to your honest staff. Please thank your staff and especially Juana Maria for returning my ring to me.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great location

By

August 15, 2017

club

Overall good stay in a nice room. Enjoyed the work out room. Breakfast was convenient and had a lot of choices. The bed was comfortable. Had a problem with the restroom, but resolved the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and comfortable

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean like new hotel. Small staff, but very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast though not quite as much variety as some (only one type of yogurt, only pancakes, no waffles, etc. Appreciated new individual cup Kueric coffee makers in rooms (though would like a decaf selection).

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff! Quiet stay.

By

August 09, 2017

club

Stayed here for an out of town wedding. Wonderful staff! Quite helpful, especially Nicole at the front desk! Didn't have the opportunity to experience their breakfast due to us sleeping in. While the staff was very pleasant, and we had a quiet stay, the hotel itself is in need of some updating. Wallpaper peeling from the walls in our room, noticed the bathroom door was never painted, just installed and left with the primer coat that is on it when purchased. That probably explained why the door was bubbly.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

August 08, 2017

club

very friendly service by juan,and stuff,i will use same company,the price was little to much,but were the chea,then other hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 06, 2017

Great hotel for price and location. Variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

July 28, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel work so well together. They always address you even in passing and they are great at asking questions specific to your stay. The staff were so attentive to me and other guests. It made me feel like it was mor like an Inn. Very great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at great hotel

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend and will definitely stay again. Very friendly staff and nice environment

Read More
Read Less