Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 265 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Service

By

October 21, 2017

We did not expect the hotel to be so good to us since we were using points from previous stays but we were treated the same as if we were paying guests. Thank you for that.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant hotel experience

By

October 20, 2017

club

Check in was quick, we asked for a room in a quiet part of the 2nd floor. Room was new, clean and just right for our time spent there. Elevator was a bit slow, but nothing else was lacking. There was plenty of parking, even at full capacity in the hotel. Staff very friendly, attentive and called us by name. Excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel

By

October 18, 2017

We had a wedding in the area and needed a lot of changes and had a lot of needs and the staff her did it all without a hitch. Everything we needed, they accommodated us which was great with everything else we had going on.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный сон и завтра

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Холидей ИНН как всегда хороши. Прекрасный завтрак, бассейном не пользовались. В номере есть все что нужно. Большая ванная комната

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and a Comfortable Stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

I've stayed here multiple times on my way to Yosemite from the Bay Area. The rooms are always clean, the staff friendly, and the breakfast well-stacked.

The only slight issue with this location is that the parking lot feels small and there are a lot of people with large trucks that use this particular hotel. I've always found a spot but it can be a tight fit sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

October 15, 2017

club

We stayed for a night at this hotel. We were really surprised for the place was descent and clean. There were also restaurants around which is a plus.Though we didn't use the fitness room and outdoor pool, but they have it. Breakfast could be improved though, maybe add a few more variety but it wasn't bad at all. Some furnitures could be updated though. But it was a wonderful stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Value

By

October 13, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised at the value and quality of the property and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

With all hotels in Oakdale, Ca - which we stayed 4 of 6, this hotel is above average. As frequent travelers with more than 100 nights of a year staying at hotels, we just could not lightly "recommend" any hotel if we truly do not like such hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel / friendly staff

By

October 08, 2017

Great stay at the Oakdale HIE. Check-in staff very friendly, rooms nice and modern, clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Over-all great stay and would highly recommend future stays at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveler.

By

October 07, 2017

Clean and quiet. A concistant quality and price.
Available in almost every town I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

nice location to stop and visit Yosmite National Park from SFO

Read More
Read Less

eccellent team

By

October 01, 2017

On our way from Yosemite to San Francisco we stopped in Oakdale .
As the hotel in San Francisco didn’t want to make a reservation - first come first serve they said - we decided to stop in Oakdale. That was a very good decision as the team offered us a very friendly welcome.

Read More
Read Less