Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 230 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay at great hotel

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend and will definitely stay again. Very friendly staff and nice environment

Read More
Read Less

yosemite

By

July 18, 2017

muy bueno , es una Buena alternative si uno va a ir al parquet Yosemite por el precio, buenas alternativas de comer cerca del hotel, volveria de Nuevo

Read More
Read Less

Just wonderful

By

July 17, 2017

Helpful staff an great location , very nice room with all tha amenities you could want. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great staff, room was quiet and cool, I would stay here again if I am in the area again

Read More
Read Less

A Reliable and Great Choice in Oakdale

By

July 10, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale is a reliable outpost of the the well know hotel chain. I lost my card key in the first 5 minutes of my stay and the front desk associate quickly and happily generated a new one. The room upon entry was ice cold, a good thing when it was 100 degrees outside. Stayed in a first floor mobility access room so it had a very large bathroom. The bathroom lighting was the only real miss in this room, so dim it was almost hard to see, it could use either a much brighter bulb or a second light fixture. The room was nice and clean, the TV worked easily and had a nice selection of channels, Keurig coffee maker in room was a nice touch. The property is easy to locate on the main road with a good variety of restaurants nearby, I would highly recommend this HE for the leisure or business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 08, 2017

club

Excellent service from the front desk they were very friendly and helpful for the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cross country motorcycle trip

By

July 04, 2017

Poorly renovated room, door to room wrong size allowing hall light to shin through all sides; computer wire (5ft of it) rolled up and just hanging out of middle of wall; shower walls and rod broken and bent; window view was of cinderblock wall and bed was hard-no comfort here. I would have left if i wasn't so exhausted from the heat.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend

By

June 28, 2017

My niece was getting married so we stayed for two nights. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The pillows were great. Our daughter used the pool and said it was nice but small. The bathrooms were okay and when we asked for more towels we got them right away.
The one thing is that there were several hours before the wedding so we wanted to relax in the room. Our room did not get cleaned until 2pm and we vacated the room early in the morning. I have stayed at other holiday inns and this happens every time. The other thing is I wanted some bottled water at night in the room and there wasn't any to be bought there was only soda.

Read More
Read Less

tiny guest room

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

not recomended, one of worst stay at IHG chain hotel, the guest room is tiny, like a closet

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 21, 2017

club

clean friendly hotel would use again when in town.
good beds and towels friendly staff made stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access and friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access and friendly staff. Nice eating options around the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Alles ok, das Frühstück ist grausam

By

June 13, 2017

club

Allerdings sagt meine Frau, dass es für amerikanische Verhältnisse gut war

(-;

Ich fände es gut, wenn zum Ei Senf, Ketschup und Tabasko vorhanden wäre.

Read More
Read Less