Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 726 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice Hotel but

By

June 22, 2017

The room and staff were excellent. The lack of a restaurant in the hotel or in close walking distance was a problem for us. Our future visits to the area will likely be to one of the hotels with food onsite.

Read More
Read Less

6-17-2017

By

June 21, 2017

club

recently updated. very clean and although work was being done it didn't disturb us. shuttle drivers were very helpfull.

breakfast would be better if available a little later. we slept in after a late flight and missed it.

shuttle is very helpfull and accomodateing! ready on call ,and drivers were very helpfull.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and nice for the price

By

June 20, 2017

club

We loved our stay. The food choices exceeded our expectations. Service was great. Will definitely go back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

5 days stay review

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 5 nights working out of town and it was home away from home I love the fact that they have coffee in the lobby and cookies for a evening snack I do prefer a lower floor but I was happy and felt safe there is a good variety of breakfast items to choose from I did not swim but there were other guests returning from the pool that said they were happy with it

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and conveniently located

By

June 16, 2017

club

Rooms are nice, spacious and they have free tooth paste if you ask. FREE TOOTH PASTE.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but hotel is remodeling

By

June 15, 2017

Overall I had a comfortable one night stay at the hotel. The hotel is currently being remodeled. The front desk was friendly. I arrived late and I wish they had beverages/snacks available for purchase. It's not a big deal but it was not a walkable distance to a convenience store so it would be nice to add this service in the future. I went outside on two occasions during my stay just to get in a quick walk. On both occasions I was approached by non-hotel guests. The first one asked for a cigarette (I don't smoke and I didn't even have a purse on me) and the second time asking for money. I felt a bit uncomfortable walking outside but felt safe in my room. The room was clean and what you would expect for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

This is your Stadium Stayover

By

June 15, 2017

Fairly close to the stadiums with a wonderful shuttle service that cant be beat. Our stay was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of access from airport

By

June 14, 2017

Excellent hotel and service. I would recommend staying here to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfort and great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Very convenient to get to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and attentiveness to details

By

June 14, 2017

club

The best staff I have come across in many years. They try exceptionally hard to meet your every request. Plus the rooms are very clean and well appointed. There will never be an issue about staying at this location

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed one night. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Our room was clean when we arrived. Our mattress was our only negative part about this hotel. Our mattress was too soft and seemed dated. Other than that, our room was great. The breakfast was really good. They had a variety of choices for breakfast. We would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Pay for parking

By

June 13, 2017

club

Would be fantastic if parking was either free or less expensive for everybody, let alone rewards members.

Read More
Read Less