Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 546 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Personal Super Amable

By

July 25, 2017

club

Durante nuestra estancia todo el personal fue muy amable y atento.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible hospitality

By

July 24, 2017

club

Everyone was incredibly lovely!! We had an amazing time and were BLOWN AWAY by the hospitality provided by the hotel staff. The rooms were impeccable, the breakfast was delicious and everyone was so kind and helpful! We loved the pool and the proximity to Santo Domingo. Quiet, but also family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 24, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel makes you feel appreciated. The location is great and very close to the Zocalo.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio y habitación cómoda

By

July 24, 2017

Muchas Gracias por la atención, las almohadas y colchón son muy confortables.
El chocolate y pan dulce en las mañanas esta delicioso. :)

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad y limpieza

By

July 23, 2017

club

La hubicación es buena ya que pudimos caminar al centro de Oaxaca sin problema alguno.El personal muy amable y atento.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad y calidez del personal.

By

July 19, 2017

club

¡Gerente de más de cinco estrellas! impecable atención, liderazgo eficaz y comprometido, presencia y calidez permanente en cada detalle. Ojalá encontrarlo pronto en un reto a la altura de su alcance.
Personal proactivo, atento y gentil en todo momento.
Definitivamente un entorno organizacional ideal para rodear cualquier estancia por trabajo o placer.

Read More
Read Less

Una gran experiencia

By

July 19, 2017

club

Muy sorprendida con mi estancia, el gerente es una persona espectacular que toma muy en serio su trabajo. Estuvo atento a cada detalle, Ojalá todos los gerentes fueran como él. El hotel muy limpio, muy agradable, hay Internet en todo el hotel, las habitaciones excelentes, descanse muchísimo porque no se escuchaba mas q las campanadas de la Iglesia a lo lejos, los colchones muy cómodos. El desayuno sorprendentemente rico. La ubicación muy recomendable para poder descansar de la fiesta y la música, menos de 10 min caminando de Santo Domingo. Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Calidez y calidad

By

July 18, 2017

club

Gracias a todo el personal por su excelente servicio que hacen del estar lejos de casa una estadía placentera

Read More
Read Less

El mejor hotel en Oaxaca

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente servicio, instalaciones y la mejor ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

Carlos is the greatest manager you´ll ever met

By

July 14, 2017

Every morning at breakfast the manager aproach to ask how is my stay going and solve, if any, issue or need I could have.
Maybe I´m not that rich to think this is standard hotel attention, but for me is quite the best I found.
I bussines travel all year long through Mexico.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes vacaciones

By

July 13, 2017

club

Es un hotel muy comodo, limpio, habitaciones muy amplias y cerca de el centro de oaxaca en 5 minutos caminando llegas a santo domingo, el personal muy atento y al pendiente de todas las necesidades de los huéspedes, super recomendable! El gerente una excelente persona muy al pendiente de todo!

Read More
Read Less

La mejor ubicación en Oaxaca

By

July 13, 2017

club

La mejor ubicación en Oaxaca, para dar un paseo caminando del hotel al centro histórico, para llegar a restaurantes y disfrutar de una comida o cena tradicional y regresar disfrutando de la arquitectura del centro histórico, la iglesia de Santo Domingo, el andador de Alcalá y la vendimia de artesanías de la región. Una experiencia excelente !!

Read More
Read Less