Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 375 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Business travel

By

May 26, 2017

Good stay except for Internet not working. Nice hotel and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Debbie, the Manager, surpassed any others we've dealt with in our travels over the years.Her qualities of service can be described in one word, "superb!"

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

May 25, 2017

Was very pleased with the room .Very clean and everything worked well was a comfortable stay.The woman at the front desk was very helpful and very nice .

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in a Ocala

By

May 22, 2017

The entire staff from the front desk to the housekeepers are the best in the business. Debbie at the front desk never lets me down, she always has my favorite suite waiting for me along with a warm greeting by my first name. The hotel is always clean and the rooms have never been anything but spotless. The manager is friendly and is very accommodating if you have any special request or an issue. The pool is very secluded and always relaxing. Also the hotel is conveniently located close to downtown Ocala. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 18, 2017

club

I did not choose this location but do to the amount of sold out hotels this was the next best choice I could make. The hotel in the Villages was kind enough to find this location for me. Unfortunately it was very secluded and not a lot of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good and comfortable
Better welcome as IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 11, 2017

Great stay. Great people. Did not have any problems. I will be staying here again next time I travel through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms great service

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were very clean and staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and good service.

By

May 05, 2017

club

The room was spacious and clean. We will definitely stay at another Holiday Inn hotel when we travel in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff good location and good breakfast bar

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

May 03, 2017

club

terrible stay I have stayed in several Holiday Inn Express and this was far the worse. It was very noisy the bath tub drained slowly and the iron leaked water all over my clothes. Very disappointed my next visit to Ocala we will not be staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice desk clerk

By

May 03, 2017

club

Handicap room is not acceptable, room too small for handicap, not clean as other holiday Inn, vending machines out of order,sent me to second floor in old small elevator and machines out of order there also, felt overcharging for the shape of the hotel. Don't mind paying for clean accommodations. This hotel needs a little TLC.also has musty odor in the room. Never stayed in Holiday Inn so bad.

Read More
Read Less