Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 336 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Everyone was frindley and warm

By

January 20, 2017

club

You'll never have a more professional staff. From the desk clerk to the breakfast attendant to the maids. In addition, the room was clean, the TV clear and the bathroom immaculate. The coffee was hot and they had a large assortment for our morning breakfast including a clean and inviting dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Ocala Holiday Inn Positive Experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

Fine Hotel. Difficult to find on the 301 strip as the signage is difficult.t to see.Is an older hotel but nicely renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 16, 2017

club

Came here in January from Cincinnati. Loved the warmer weather and the trip to Cedar Key and Silver Springs park for a car show. Was a little cold at the show tho.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

This is a great place to stay in Ocala. Close to everything and a nice hotel. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. This is where I stay when I come to Ocala, whether on business or for pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good HIE

By

January 12, 2017

We stay at a lot of HIE around the country for business and pleasure, this was not one we will stay at again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good except for a two problems

By

January 12, 2017

Overall this hotel was very good. I asked if my son could get yogurt after the breakfast was closed and they were very helpful! We stayed two nights to attend a football game a little ways away. Somehow our room was overlooked and never cleaned; we had needed new towels because they gave us 3 towels for 4 guests. It was troublesome to ask for towels before our showers in the morning. We got back to the hotel (along with quite a number of other guests) at about 3 a.m. and the front desk lady was VERY annoyed with all of us coming in so late and made that clear to us. Other than her, the staff was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel,Pet Friendly

By

January 08, 2017

club

My wife just got a kitten for Christmas and being we are back and forth between Cumming,GA and Naples,FL this is a convenient place to stop.

Read More
Read Less

Interesting location

By

January 06, 2017

Overprice for its location. Very short breakfast hours.....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing your short review of our hotel. My apologies that we apparently did not meet your needs and succeed your expectations. Our 6:30am until 9:30am (Weekdays)and 7:00am until 10:00am (Weekends) breakfast hours are pretty standard and in line with most limited service hotels, but we will certainly review your concern as we are always looking for ways to provide our guests with the best accommodations and services. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you back in the future. Jason Swartz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and cozy

By

January 04, 2017

A small, quiet hotel with all the usual HIE amenities and service. Breakfast was good, but always prefer bacon to turkey sausage. Oh, well, that's a small point. A very nice stay overall!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ocala

By

January 03, 2017

club

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service at front desk.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Comfy bed. Within walking distance to ihop. Hotel has train tracks behind it; no noise, but some vibration in bed at night! Good parking facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room.

By

December 30, 2016

club

Great business stay. The people were accommodating. Room delightful.

Read More
Read Less