Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 350 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

bad news in Ocala

By

March 22, 2017

Worst HI Express we have ever stayed at. Room was run down and worn, breakfast was not good, room was not clean and had peculiar smell.

Read More
Read Less

Service was great

By

March 21, 2017

club

It was hard to find , The only problem was getting into our room because the door was jamming and the keys would not work first. Other than that wasn't nice stay !

Read More
Read Less

On Top of The World

By

March 20, 2017

club

Breakfast food tasted very artificial. My wife and I are travel agents and like to stay in hotels where you get free breakfast. We were very disapointed in the breakfast format.

Read More
Read Less

No Problems

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great location. Near everywhere I needed to be. Cleaning ladies were very accommodating. Front desk lady was very friendly and informative. Bed and pillow were perfect. Slept great! Parking was great. All spaces were close to Hotel.
Hotel was very easy to navigate.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

The grounds of the Hotel were clean and landscaped well. The check-in process was efficient and friendly -
all information regarding breakfast, elevator, etc. were given at check-in. The room was clean and comfortable.
I would have preferred a softer pillow. I an a diabetic and the Continental breakfast was inadequate, though it was heated and a good variety of sweets.

Read More
Read Less

fix shower head in 207

By

March 07, 2017

Answered your auto texter and spoke to front desk. No resolution. Room 207 needs shower to have ample water pressure. Not sure if it is just a clogged shower head or what.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Holiday Inn Express.

By

March 04, 2017

This hotel is obviously one of the oldest they have. The place seemed ready for extreme renovation and appearance is dirty. I have stayed in Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expresses for 25 years for work and leisure. This one was the worst. So bad I moved to another hotel after 2 nights. My wife was in the nearby hospital for an unplanned stay and being a rewards club member and my experience with Holiday Inns, I didn't hesitate to stay there. I hope they remodel .

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 16, 2017

club

Clean, quite, and relaxing. Enjoyed the room and the stay. Staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

From the moment I checked in through check out, everyone was accommodating. The room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, staff was excellent, room was clean and I slept great.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable accommodations

By

February 06, 2017

club

I selected this location because it was conveniently located to my travel destination and reasonably priced. The facility met my expectations and I had no complaints. I was advised by an acquaintance after I was at the facility, that this might not be the safest part of Ocala.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility and staff for a relaxing stay.
Recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less