Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 371 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed

By

May 18, 2017

club

I did not choose this location but do to the amount of sold out hotels this was the next best choice I could make. The hotel in the Villages was kind enough to find this location for me. Unfortunately it was very secluded and not a lot of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good and comfortable
Better welcome as IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 11, 2017

Great stay. Great people. Did not have any problems. I will be staying here again next time I travel through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms great service

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were very clean and staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and good service.

By

May 05, 2017

club

The room was spacious and clean. We will definitely stay at another Holiday Inn hotel when we travel in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff good location and good breakfast bar

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

May 03, 2017

club

terrible stay I have stayed in several Holiday Inn Express and this was far the worse. It was very noisy the bath tub drained slowly and the iron leaked water all over my clothes. Very disappointed my next visit to Ocala we will not be staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice desk clerk

By

May 03, 2017

club

Handicap room is not acceptable, room too small for handicap, not clean as other holiday Inn, vending machines out of order,sent me to second floor in old small elevator and machines out of order there also, felt overcharging for the shape of the hotel. Don't mind paying for clean accommodations. This hotel needs a little TLC.also has musty odor in the room. Never stayed in Holiday Inn so bad.

Read More
Read Less

I needed this area and wanted to be loyal to IHG hotels...bad choice

By

April 29, 2017

Checked in late....had to leave early. Carpet dirty, room smelled like rat feces near the refrigerator and the bed was extremely uncomfortable as well as the sheets very worn with nubby balls. Too tired to complain and change rooms...breakfast was not ready at 6:55am when I checked out. Embarrassing to me as I had a guest with me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

April 17, 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel. The staff were very friendly. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

April 17, 2017

club

Very unsatisfactory customer service. From the moment we called to receive early check-in, we felt we were treated rude.
Furthermore, we were charged twice for our room and it took multiple atrempts following up after our stay for the duplicate charge to be dropped. Unnecessary headache - very frustrating! Will not be staying here again and would not recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Ocala

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very friendly staff... great value and would for sure stay again in the future

Read More
Read Less