Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 385 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable room.

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Had no problem relaxing and sleeping after traveling each day to different parts of the state.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing at its finest.

By

June 24, 2017

club

Very relaxing stay with clean rooms, lobby and outside grounds. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very centrally located near downtown and reasonable distance from house we are building

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and location

By

June 12, 2017

I enjoyed the staff and Room was great. I did not have reservations and pulled in and was greeted like I was a brother

Read More
Read Less

Desk Staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

They were wonderful, greeted us every time we left and came back and asked about out day. Made us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff

By

June 07, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk was very helpful and professional. They helped me secure a taxi for the days I stayed at the hotel while my husband was in the hospital. Very close to the hospital and gave me a medical rate for the room. I felt very comfortable there and when I made the reservation the person making it was excellent and helped me get the best accommodations for my situation.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

good stay reccomend to others and would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Paid twice and got shafted

By

June 05, 2017

club

I prepaid this stay online only to be told that there was no record of my payment. I produced my documentation of proof and was then told since we do not have it in our system your proof is not acceptable..WHAT??? Yes it is true people! I then had to pay an additional 374.19 on top of the 374.19 I already paid. Mind you, I have my wife and 2 young children with me as well, so of course I paid it. We cant sleep in the car after all.We are thinking breakfast will be a small redemption for HIX...No, no, no, the pancake machine was broken, there were really no pork/beef substitutes and we had to go out to breakfast every day. The one saving grace was an african american woman Mrs Samuels, she was awesome and did all she could to help; but, the general manager was very rude and shot down all of her attempts to help us and she is the kitchen staff ..It just spoke volumes for us and we will never stay with an IHG property again.

Read More
Read Less

AIR CONDITIONING

By

May 30, 2017

club

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE ROOM AS STATED EARLIER.
WE DO NOT LIKE THE AC BLOWING ON US CONSTANTLY.
A CENTRAL SYSTEM WITH THERMOSTAT CONTROL WOULD BE BETTER.
I KNOW THAT'S EXTRA EXPENSE BUT I FEEL IT MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE.
ALSO, I THINK THE WEIGHT OF THE BEDDING COULD BE LIGHTER. WE SEEMED TO BE TOO WARM AND HAD VERY LITTLE CONTROL OVER THIS..
WE WILL COME AGAIN FOR ALL THE REASONS STATED EARLIER.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

May 30, 2017

club

Nice clean room with large beds. Television cable was fair. Bathroom was above average

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

May 26, 2017

Good stay except for Internet not working. Nice hotel and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Debbie, the Manager, surpassed any others we've dealt with in our travels over the years.Her qualities of service can be described in one word, "superb!"

Read More
Read Less