Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 343 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice and clean

By

February 16, 2017

club

Clean, quite, and relaxing. Enjoyed the room and the stay. Staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

From the moment I checked in through check out, everyone was accommodating. The room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, staff was excellent, room was clean and I slept great.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable accommodations

By

February 06, 2017

club

I selected this location because it was conveniently located to my travel destination and reasonably priced. The facility met my expectations and I had no complaints. I was advised by an acquaintance after I was at the facility, that this might not be the safest part of Ocala.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility and staff for a relaxing stay.
Recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, and excellent hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

The best part of this Holiday Inn was the very pleasant staff. Great room, with comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly staff

By

January 28, 2017

club

Staff was extremely pleasant and welcoming. Guest room was clean and presentable. Breakfast was ample.

Read More
Read Less

Everyone was frindley and warm

By

January 20, 2017

club

You'll never have a more professional staff. From the desk clerk to the breakfast attendant to the maids. In addition, the room was clean, the TV clear and the bathroom immaculate. The coffee was hot and they had a large assortment for our morning breakfast including a clean and inviting dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Ocala Holiday Inn Positive Experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

Fine Hotel. Difficult to find on the 301 strip as the signage is difficult.t to see.Is an older hotel but nicely renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 16, 2017

club

Came here in January from Cincinnati. Loved the warmer weather and the trip to Cedar Key and Silver Springs park for a car show. Was a little cold at the show tho.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

This is a great place to stay in Ocala. Close to everything and a nice hotel. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. This is where I stay when I come to Ocala, whether on business or for pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good HIE

By

January 12, 2017

We stay at a lot of HIE around the country for business and pleasure, this was not one we will stay at again in the future.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear iflytexas, Thank you for your patronage to the Holiday Inn Express hotel brand, and for taking the time to share your feedback. It is regrettable that most aspects of your stay, namely the room, cleanliness, and service did not live up to your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not being able to provide you with the best guest experience possible. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, know that your voice is greatly appreciated and will be used towards improving our standards for quality service. We hope to welcome you back next time so we can show you how great our hotel is. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less