Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 689 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent stay

By

March 28, 2017

Comfy bed!
Friendly staff!
Quiet!
Hot shower!
Clean room/bathroom!
Good parking!
Convenient location!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very happy guests - we stay here every year same time. The staff is friendly and courteous. Greets us by name! Very genuine in their kindness.

As far as the mattresses, well, I have a bad back and shoulder. I'm not comfortable in my own bed LOL

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

I stayed here for one friday night. I was very happy with my room and all the hotel offers. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently excellent accommodations.

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome professional staff, effortless check in/out, comfortable and well outfitted suite and great breakfast. What's not to love?

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep

By

March 13, 2017

Love this hotel absolutely the best in ocean city.. love the location and walking to the beach easy...

Read More
Read Less

BBBUURRRR!! Heat was broken in both rooms. Temp outside was below 30 degrees.

By

March 06, 2017

The hotel looks nice from the outside. Keisha was a very nice front desk clerk who booked my reservation for me. She was very pleasant and attentive.

I was first in room 403 which the heat was broken. The night front desk clerk had the staff check it and they confirmed it was broken. She moved me to room 422 and that heat was broken as well. I wish the staff would have checked the heat before moving me. But, oh well.

If the temp outside was not below 30 I might have been alright but by the time nightfall came it was in the mid 20's. Needless to say I was freezing. I was frustrated and did not want to argue so I just asked for more blankets.

The next issue was that I saw ants on the desk the morning I was leaving. I will not be returning to this hotel ever again. I hope they fix the heat in their rooms for future guests as well as the pest control issue. It is really upsetting to pay for a room and not be comfortable. I have lost my faith in Holiday Inn Express :-(

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We are pleased to hear Keisha was very pleasant and attentive . A positive guest experience is something Keisha takes great pride in. We also appreciate your feedback on the issues you experienced as we will address these promptly to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

exelente

By

March 05, 2017

Muy amables, atentos, aseados, una piscina relajante ,buen desayuno.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

very pleasant stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean. Good variety with the breakfast. Check in was simple and easy. We did not have any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much Donna1234 for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

The entire place was very clean, rooms, canteen, halls, everything. Front desk staff was friendly and professional at check in and check out. Management was very accommodating to our group by letting us use the canteen for a team / parent dinner. Would stay here again and highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you Jl0732 for taking the time to post great feedback about our hotel here in Ocean City. We take guests feedback seriously because it allows us to be able to make continuous changes and improvements in order to provide our guests with only the best customer service. We will see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

It was a good stay. Everything exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you Reno! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear your stay with us was good! With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continually improve our service and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay on a beautiful weekend in Ocean City

By

February 23, 2017

Stayed for PResidents Day weekend. Staff was nice and accomodating. Every time I went by the front desk, they said hello and were very nice.

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Had a nice view of the park behind the hotel. All the lights and outlets were easy to access. Bed was a little soft for my tastes...but it was OK.

Breakfast every morning offered a good assortment of hot and cold breakfast items. Definitely enough for a good breakfast.

Location right across from the beach is perfect!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you Tjc22030 for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff at the front desk were very pleasant to deal with. The breakfast was delicious and offered a variety of food. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. It was a nice weekend getaway and I would return

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you RDGA for taking the time out of your day in order to post great feedback about our hotel. We take guest's feedback seriously because it allows us to be able to make continuous changes, and improvements. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less