Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 679 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice Stay on a beautiful weekend in Ocean City

By

February 23, 2017

Stayed for PResidents Day weekend. Staff was nice and accomodating. Every time I went by the front desk, they said hello and were very nice.

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Had a nice view of the park behind the hotel. All the lights and outlets were easy to access. Bed was a little soft for my tastes...but it was OK.

Breakfast every morning offered a good assortment of hot and cold breakfast items. Definitely enough for a good breakfast.

Location right across from the beach is perfect!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you Tjc22030 for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff at the front desk were very pleasant to deal with. The breakfast was delicious and offered a variety of food. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. It was a nice weekend getaway and I would return

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you RDGA for taking the time out of your day in order to post great feedback about our hotel. We take guest's feedback seriously because it allows us to be able to make continuous changes, and improvements. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Summer February 2017 oc md enjoyment

By

February 21, 2017

club

Right from the start our stay was flawless. Greeted by a professional for check in, breakfast was second to none.
Requests an extra blanket and got one. Check out was just as pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great warm stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

February 16, 2017

nice clean room and friendly staff, good location, reasonable price, breakfast area was small and some food outdated but most was good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Pieinthesky1 for your kind words. We take guest's feedback seriously because it allows us to be able to make continuous changes and improvements in order to provide our guests with only the best customer service.
Read More
Read Less

Great price and great clean room

By

February 12, 2017

club

The professionalism of the staff from the help desk to the custodians were superb. Will definitely come back and visit this hotel when in the area. Bonus, the bed was super comfy and the pillows were so soft and I even looked under the mattress to ensure cleanliness and I was impressed. I watch a lot of Dateline news where they have shows on hotel cleanliness but I must say that Holiday left me pleasantly surprised and satisfied. Keep the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you Simone! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continually improve our service and we look forward to your next visit! I will pass along all of your great comments to all of our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Value for the money

By

February 09, 2017

club

This was not our 1st visit to this location. It is an excellent value for the price. The staff is always friendly and you can't beat the breakfast. We will be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you Tmarcs for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Knowledgeable staff and friendly service

By

January 26, 2017

Darlene our housekeeper went above and beyond her daily duties to be sure our room was fabulous.
The front desk staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
We will gladly return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you Mad7406 for your wonderful five star review. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I will be sure to pass along your great review to Darlene!
Read More
Read Less

Room with a View

By

January 25, 2017

club

I think this is a good hotel to stay in. The amenities are appropriate, the front desk staff are very friendly, professional and helpful.

The room was clean and well organized. The bed was comfortable and it had a large window with a view which also let in plenty of light when needed. It also had room darkening curtains which were good for day time sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you Flygirl! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We look forward yo your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BUT NOT PALATABLE

By

January 20, 2017

club

Everything besides breakfast was worth the price.
They seem to be cutting back on the quality of their breakfast food offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback on the issues you experienced as we will address these promptly to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and awesome breakfast

By

January 18, 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and helpful especially since there was a snow storm and no restaurants were open. One staff person gave a person in our group their drinks. Great people and the best breakfast. Will be back next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you Sfsgreen for your awesome review. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

promised welcome points...missing in action

By

January 17, 2017

Chose welcome points at check in as always for my stays. Did not get points and upon check out I requested them again...was told" oh, they take a few days" It is now 4 days since I left and NO points. Since I am Spire elite most times the points show up before I arrive for a stay... I am going back to Ocean City for the 23rd and 24 so I will stay down the street at the other Holiday INN and see if they give the points.

In 20 years of staying at IHG this is my first review...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you Parkboy50 for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I do want to take the time out to inform you, your welcome points was deposited into your account. If there is anything that we could do for you now or in the future do not hesitate to call the hotel directly.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

January 14, 2017

We arrived tired from our drive intending on using the pool to unwind. We were told that the pool was closed for the season, but the hostess said she would get the pool open so we could use it. She and the following hostess were extreamly friendly and helpful about the pool but also in persuing conversations. The staff made both the day we arrived and the next mornings departure a nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you Fredkim for your five star review. We take guest's feedback seriously because it allows us to be able to make continuous changes, and improvements in order to provide our guests with only the best customer service.
Read More
Read Less