Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 640 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Spring fest

By

September 28, 2016

club

We stayed here for the Spring Fest Weekend. The city was crowded but the hotel was great. First time we stayed alitle further down from the inlet but it was nice. Only had to deal with the hussle and bussle when we went to the inlet fro craft show. Nice restaurant right new the hotel. Right near the bay too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you Kewscott for your five star review. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

POOL WAS COLD

By

September 27, 2016

club

standard room conditions, not enough hot water in shower and no light in shower. Pool water was cold

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you luv assateague for your four star review. We appreciate your feedback on the issues you experienced as we will address these promptly to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Mediocrity and Chobani yogurt surprised us

By

September 26, 2016

Moldness and old air conditioner with dirty filter are in guest room, not healthy breakfast, no fruits there...and sad housekeepers are at the hotel. They do not greet anyone and I am as IHG Spire elite member did not receive any welcome gift or comp drinks during check in procedure. One wow factor is Chobani yogurt surprised us at the breakfast room that is all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear vladk, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. I apogize for the issues you encountered in your room. We appreciate your loyaly as a Spire member and will contact you directly to address your concerns.
Read More
Read Less

Ocean City

By

September 22, 2016

Bathroom could use more attention, attention, attention, attention, attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback on the issues you experienced as we will address these promptly to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Delicious Breakfast

By

September 22, 2016

We had a wonderful stay on Labor Day weekend. The staff was very attentive and helpful. A maintenance worker even offered to fill and return my ice bucket when he saw me come out of the room with the empty bucket. The complimentary breakfast was delicious. It was greatly appreciated on Saturday morning when Tropical Storm Hermine arrived and we didn't have to go out in the wind and rain to eat. We would definitely come here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continually improve our service and we look forward to your next visit! I will pass along all of your great comments to the whole staff here!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 20, 2016

Fabulous weekend made possible by our stay at Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and i am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Ocean City

By

September 20, 2016

club

Wonderful time in Ocean City. HI Express was the place to stay, as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

we really enjoyed our stay. great breakfast, bus stop right outside made getting around ocean city a breeze. we will be back next year

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your five star review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

efficient

By

September 15, 2016

club

clean place decent hotel if you belong to the chain for the area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and i am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay but expected better room (size ).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation2016

By

September 05, 2016

club

Stay was pleasant, stay were friendly as always. Hot tub was removed prior to stay however we were not aware of the change.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continually improve our service.
Read More
Read Less

Way overpriced and bad service

By

September 04, 2016

Don't expect a 2nd cup of coffee after 9:30am. Breakfast was awful. Everything was cold and tasted stale. We had to leave so we could eat a decent breakfast and get a cup of coffee. Staff was not very helpful or friendly. For the price I should have had no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
I greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to post helpful feedback about our hotel. We take guest's feedback seriously because it allows us to be able to make continuous changes, and improvements in order to provide our guests with only the best customer service.
Read More
Read Less