Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 670 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff and awesome breakfast

By

January 18, 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and helpful especially since there was a snow storm and no restaurants were open. One staff person gave a person in our group their drinks. Great people and the best breakfast. Will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

promised welcome points...missing in action

By

January 17, 2017

Chose welcome points at check in as always for my stays. Did not get points and upon check out I requested them again...was told" oh, they take a few days" It is now 4 days since I left and NO points. Since I am Spire elite most times the points show up before I arrive for a stay... I am going back to Ocean City for the 23rd and 24 so I will stay down the street at the other Holiday INN and see if they give the points.

In 20 years of staying at IHG this is my first review...

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

January 14, 2017

We arrived tired from our drive intending on using the pool to unwind. We were told that the pool was closed for the season, but the hostess said she would get the pool open so we could use it. She and the following hostess were extreamly friendly and helpful about the pool but also in persuing conversations. The staff made both the day we arrived and the next mornings departure a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

new year get away

By

January 12, 2017

club

best time ever. the motel was just perfect the staff were so helpful and just so friendly. I would highly recommend this motle

Read More
Read Less

Great Service would recommend anytime!!

By

January 11, 2017

club

room was nice and spacious and we had the view of the Christmas tree from the Winter Fest which was nice and when we were ready for bed we didn't hear any noises and slept very well. Breakfast was top notch and the staff was very helpful and friendly!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you Laurabre for your great five star review. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Looking forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Best place to Stay in Ocean coty

By

January 10, 2017

This hotel is has good size rooms yet isnt a monstrous hotel (only had 6 floors). The staff is friendly. A little north of all the excitement, but in my opinion improves the quiet and safe feel of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
I greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your day in order to post great feedback about our hotel. We take guest's feedback seriously because it allows us to be able to make continuous changes, and improvements in order to provide our guests with only the best customer service.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 09, 2017

We always stay at this Holiday Inn when we are visiting. We have never been disappointed with the facilities. We are, however, very happy with the staff at this hotel. They are always ready with a smile and try to help with any question/problem we may have. Our favorite staff member is Keisha, the front desk supervisor. She always greets us as if we were relatives in town for a visit. She has a big smile and is ready to make our stay a great one. You can be proud of the work she does for you and know that her work ethics will always make your company proud.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you Katrina70 for awesome five star review! With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continually improve our service and we look forward to your next visit! I will pass along all of your great comments to all our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel Stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

This is the cleanest hotel in Ocean City. The rooms are so beautiful. Great indoor pool and fitness center. Wonderful Staff and this hotel stay includes a FREE hot breakfast 365 days a year. It's a must stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. See you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 06, 2017

We usually stay 4 or 5 times a year at this hotel. When we arrive we are always recognized by the staff. It's like staying with friends. All of the hotel staff are personable and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Tomsjoy for your awesome five star review. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Great Location

By

January 04, 2017

club

Booked for New Years Weekend and this hotel was exactly what we were looking for. they were located directly in front of the Winter Wonder Land Light Festival and New Years Fireworks!

They are within walking distance of restaurants and close to the beach.

Would definitely stay again. It was clean, quiet, and the staff was friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you Brye2462 for your awesome review. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay to welcome the New Year

By

January 04, 2017

Rest, Relax and Enjoy to Welcome the New Year.

Great stay. Friendly staff, Awesome room, Fantastic location!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you Jelly Beans Nay Nay for your five star review. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting but exceeding your expectations. I will pass along all of your great comments to our staff. Hope to see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

No housekeeping service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights, toured the beaches etal during the second day, came back after 7pm, noticed no Kcups replaced, beds not made, towels still on the floor...in other words, No housekeeping service...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you Helen20733 for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback on the issues you experienced. As we will address these promptly to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less