Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 756 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Just steps from the Beach

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Loved this location, right across from the public access to the beach

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was great. Staff were exceptionally nice and ran a great operation. Accommodations were comfortable.

One area needing attention was the Freidrich window AC units are quite noisy and affected our sleep. Also the hotel really needs to implement recycling at all levels: for guests, housekeeping, and the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Clean, Friendly/helpful staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

we loved this hotel, very clean and updated, all staff we encountered were very pleasant and helpful when needed, beds were very comfortable and even though our room was right by the elevator it was very quiet at all times, the breakfast was good also, the only thing we missed was a balcony and maybe some more hooks and/or racks for hanging wet towels/suits etc. - with 6 of us we ran out of places to hang things to dry

Read More
Read Less

Fine for leisure stay

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good location to beach, outdoor pool

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

June 24, 2017

I stay at this hotel every year and I never have had a problem. The staff is great and the hotel is very clean. I have stayed there for years both for business and on vacation. I can say enough about the staff and how great it is to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel staff was pleasant. Room was clean, breakfast was good. Bed was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel is convenient to several restaurants and shops. Best of all, it was in walking distance of my daughters lacrosse tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff friendly.
The kids enjoyed the breakfast every day and the pool, which was also clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express

By

June 16, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and polite. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Will most likely stay at another holiday inn express in the future

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and lovely property!

By

June 16, 2017

club

This was a great spot. My children loved it. The room was clean, beds, pillows were so soft.i would recommend this hotel anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

June 13, 2017

I unexpectedly had to find a hotel in OC on a Thursday evening. This hotel was perfect. Quiet, clean, reasonably priced, and great staff. They got us into our room quickly and in the morning we had a great breakfast and fun at the pool. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

A room with a view

By

June 13, 2017

club

I gave my review of my stay at the hotel in my survey earlier
. But here I go again. My stay at the hotel was outstanding from the service at the front desk to the food servers. The staff was so friendly and very, very nice and polite. Not to mention that the hotel is only a block from the beach, oh did I mention we had a room with the view over looking the bay.
Now that was a million dollars view. Just breath taking.

Read More
Read Less