Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
(e.g. Aug-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff All the staff I encountered, either directly or in the hallway, were friendly and helpful. The employee who worked the breakfast area on 8/24 was very hard working and attentive to guests. Everyone was very cheerful and appeared to enjoy their jobs. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay... This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this particular hotel and it was a two night visit from, 8/23 - 8/25. We love the location, the view, and the staff - especially Jamie who helped us out a couple times. I always appreciate when someone goes the extra mile for me and Jamie did that. Thanks for a great stay! August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent over all There is nothing about this property we didn't like. Returned after just 2 weeks for another wonderful 5 days! August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great value. Our family enjoyed the location and the breakfasts. The location made it easy to get to the beach and to popular restaurants. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My overall stay at the hotel was very good. The property was very clean and modern and the staff was friendly and courteous. The only issue we had was that the mattresses were not the most comfortable and I had an issue with booking. When I booked I was told that a deposit would be taken from my account. two weeks later the deposit still had not been taken. I contacted the hotel to find out that the payment did not go through, but nobody bothered to give me a call or send me an email to notify me of this. That made me very unhappy to think that I could have left New York to drive all the way to Maryland to possibly find out that I no longer had a room reserved. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical hotel Typical hotel, breakfast staff very friendly, clean. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our go-to for OCMD vacations We've been staying at this location for years when visiting OCMD. The property is nice and the staff is always courteous and friendly. The people at the front desk always greet you with a smile and enjoy chatting with you not only at check-in, but any time you walk by. The grounds/pool keepers have always been friendly and we've talked with them several times while they're filling the pools and/or checking levels. With a hot tub, an indoor pool, and an outdoor pool, there's something for everybody on the back patio area. The Northside Park is immediately behind the property and provides ample walk/exercise area for those that want to be outside, but not on the beach or walking along the busy/noisy Coastal Highway. It's a quick, 2-block, walk to the beach and being so far north in OCMD provides a quiet and uncrowded area to relax. One of our favorite dining/hangout places (Tequila Mockingbird) is a short walk to the north and there's a small grocery store along that walk for beverages and munchies. If you're a Holiday Inn club member, you'll find that this property is consistently the lowest price of the 3 locations at OCMD, but has the highest rating of the 3 on this site. If you're looking for a beachfront location in a crowded area where you'll spend a few thousand a week, this is not where you want to stay. However, if you want a (mostly) quiet, relaxing location and you don't mind walking a bit to get to places, then check out this property. Pros: Friendly staff, decent rates, 2 pools, 1 hot tub, free breakfast. walking distance to park, beach, bay, mini golf, grocery store, beach sundries store. Try to get a room on the 2nd floor to avoid some of the noise. The lobby steps go that high so you can avoid the wait at the elevator also. Cons: The first floor hall to the north always smells like an armpit for years we've been coming to this property. We try to avoid rooms in that corridor. Limited selection on breakfast menu for those who are not tolerant to fake/chemical additives in processed foods. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room. Overall pleasant stay. Liked the location and walking park behind the hotel. August 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:40:20.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCECH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>