Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 816 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice relaxing stay

By

August 21, 2017

My son and I stayed for our beach summer vacation.
front desk were friendly. My son loved the pool.
Breakfast time was fantastically busy, queuing out of the room and no free tables. Being prepared to wait was OK.
View of the Bay, sunset and fireworks was good. very convenient for getting to both down town OCMD and Rehoboth Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Really good hotel for my money

By

August 18, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for two nights with my family. The kids enjoyed the proximity of the hotel to the beach and nearby park. Breakfast was also good. The staff are really nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nate was Great

By

August 17, 2017

club

I have stayed before and it was great. This time the room smelled like mildew and the air conditioner had leaked all over the carpet and was soaked.
The front desk fellow "Nate" was friendly and courteous.
Not sure I want to return. I have reservation later in Sept however I may look elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

August 17, 2017

club

Room was clean staff was friendly breakfast was fresh

Read More
Read Less

Family adventure ocean city

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Family and I had a nice stay at this hotel. Staff was super friendly and helpful with my family's needs/requests. Price was reasonable, considering the beautiful location. Next time I visit ocean city, I will be staying at this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and helpful staff

By

August 15, 2017

club

Super friendly and helpful staff, always greeting you with a smile and a hello and making sure everything was taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 11, 2017

club

This hotel has a great location on the north side of Ocean City. It is close to beach access and Northside Park. There are many good restaurants within walking distance as well. I would suggest picking a room away from the elevators to avoid the noise they make, but other than that this is a very nice, budget friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more for the amount that I paid for my stay

By

August 11, 2017

club

I was disappointed with my stay. When I stayed at a Holiday Inn on the same street last year I enjoyed my experience but this time my expectations were not met. I thought that I would give the Holiday Inn Express a try but I'm not sure if I'll ever do that again. I will probably stick to the regular Holiday Inn next time. I am disappointed that I paid so much for a stay at the Holiday Inn Express that was worse than a motel.

Read More
Read Less

Little get away

By

August 11, 2017

club

Booked on short notice. Had a nice time for the weekend. No complaints. Room was clean and it wasn't far from the beach. But also kept you away from all of the boardwalk traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Central NJ Jayhawk Basketball

By

August 09, 2017

Great Hotel! Great Rate! We will book our entire team every year!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful, friendly hotel staff.

By

August 09, 2017

club

A great hotel for the price. Convenient location to the beach and the hotel staff was awesome. We were always greeted with a smile along with prompt, courteous service. The hotel was well run, clean, and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 07, 2017

club

Great stay. Right across from the beach. Will defiantly go back! Clean, good breakfast and plenty of towels.

Read More
Read Less