Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 860 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

Great hotel, very friendly staff. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant

By

October 16, 2017

Would recommend anyone to stay here beautiful placd

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Friendly Service

By

October 14, 2017

club

We will stay here again the next time we go to Ocean City, MD. Very clean and friendly staff. Feels like home!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great accommodations!

By

October 11, 2017

club

Came to celebrate our best friends Anniversary.
Our room was ready early, which made us really happy after driving 4 hours. Staff friendly and very helpful.
We definitely will recommend this property to our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and very clean

By

October 09, 2017

club

I stay in hotels almost once a month and it is extremely hard to find a hotel with the quality like this one. The staff is nice and friendly and the rooms are even better. Wish I would've gotten to stay longer. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and friendly staff

By

October 09, 2017

Besides the great staff the room was clean and bed so comfortable.
Totally enjoyed my stay!

Plan to stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Early Fall Getaway

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Was a great staff. Breakfast was good. Great view of bay.. Jacuzzi jets all had mold.. We are still freaked out by this..

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 06, 2017

club

Had a grate room good food and slept well really comfy

Read More
Read Less

szncn

By

October 02, 2017

club

The staff here are amazing! They are kind, professional, fun, and they make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. I have never had any problems and would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to OCMD for business or leisure purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

October 01, 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations. It's clean, quiet, and convenient to many shopping areas, restaurants, and beaches. I loved the swimming pool with lap lanes. Very pleased with my stay! I will return here for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

We stayed over night and had a very comfortable stay. The breakfast was pretty good. I only wish they had hot coffee for the early birds. 4AM.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms where very comfortable rooms, the staff were pleasant staff and a great location away from the madness of downtown Ocean City. If you want to relax, this is a great place to go.

Read More
Read Less