Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 726 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Holiday Inn Express OC, MD 127th St.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Excellent - close to so many things - wonderful view of the beach. Very clean, parking cramped, but free - thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice spacious room and very clean. The clerk at the front desk was one of the friendliest I have ever met.

Read More
Read Less

Mike P

By

May 16, 2017

club

The staff at this motel made me feel like a special customer everytime I spoke with them. Such a cordial group of people! The people in the breakfast area were waiting on every single need that our family had and they were very busy at the time with a large group of high school volleyball players.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 15, 2017

club

The room was great with a great view, the service was great and the breakfast was great. I would have liked to watch the Orioles and the Nationals games but your TV service did not provide those channels. I would strongly suggest getting these channels added to your TV's.Family

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean rooms,and great service.

By

May 13, 2017

Great location, clean rooms,and great service. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

May 12, 2017

club

Great experience slept very well for my room to be across from the elevators

Read More
Read Less

El lugar donde estate hubicado El hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

My comoda la abitacion y excelente servicio. Y my Cera de la playa

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness of Staff/Comfort of Room

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the friendliness of all staff with whom we had contact. Every employee we saw spoke to us!
The room was a nice size with plenty of seating. The bed was very comfortable giving a great night's sleep! The bathroom was very clean and had a nice sized tub and shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

A great weekend getaway for my wife and I. I highly recommend staying, nice walking distance restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

va traveler

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, nice room.
One problem....front desk staff recognized me as rewards member and stated that I would receive and additional 500 points....I have not received the points.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 04, 2017

club

Excellent hotel of this class and kept extremely clean. The best part of our stay was the incredibly comfortable bed ... we slept like babies!

Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area was spacious and offered a variety of breakfast options. I would return and recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean and comfortable

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. And you can't beat the free breakfast! My family enjoyed the stay and will definitely be staying here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less