Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 843 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Exceptional Staff, Convenient Location, Comfortable Rooms

By

September 18, 2017

club

Stayed at this location several times, and will continue to use this property when in Ocean City, MD.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

September 18, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean. Breakfast was great and had great variety and the staff was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Luxury Stay

By

September 17, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express@Suites in Ocean City from 9/9/17 to 9/15/17.
My experience was positive. I am in Ocean City 7 times a year on a leisure trip and this is my first stay at this property.
I found it very clean, my room was comfortable, the staff was very friendly and the breakfasts were well done. I will stay there again.
I think that it is a bit overpriced but not that much.
My only negative is that compared to other hotels, the elevator was entirely too slow.
Overall, great experience and i will book there again.

Read More
Read Less

Price Changes

By

September 17, 2017

club

Tried No Effort . The hotel called me back and stated the online rep quoted me the wrong price. And could not do anything about the charges. Bad Deal!!

Read More
Read Less

Value and comfort

By

September 17, 2017

club

Great place for vacation stay. The hotel is nicely located near a park which has a great sunset view and evening walk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 15, 2017

club

Our stay was even better than anticipated. The room was spacious, the beds super-comfortable, the outdoor pool was beautiful and we had a perfect location to view the Labor Day fireworks in the park behind the hotel! The complimentary breakfasts were delicious and the staff in the dining area was very attentive. Overall, this was a great experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Good food and excellent service.

By

September 13, 2017

The overall appearance of the facility is outstanding. The staff is very friendly and responsive to needs. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

September 13, 2017

club

It was very clean, quiet, I personally didn't use the pool , but they looked clean. I saw a staff member cleaning the pool as well. Breakfast very good lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Old run-down property

By

September 12, 2017

club

This hotel has aged badly. It smells musty and the room air conditioner and plumbing were in bad shape. We gave up on the free breakfast because the line extended out of the breakfast room and into the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay but for two items
1. Lost of noise from the flag pole... constant and loud
2. No complementary water.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

September 12, 2017

club

The whole staff was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The free breakfast was a great plus to our stay. We had a jacuzzi tub, shower, king sized bed, and couch. The room had plenty of space and was extremely comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 11, 2017

club

Overall a nice hotel. About a block and a half to the beach. Several restaurant options within walking distance. We really enjoyed the indoor pool. The staff was helpful and pleasant.
I wish that housekeeping would have been more efficient. The room seemed clean on arrival but the second day they didn't get to us until afternoon when our kids were napping. The next day we stayed at the beach later but it seemed like the cleaning had not been very thorough. This made me
question whether or not it was really clean when we checked in.
All in all it was a good experience and we would probably stay there again, just maybe be more vocal about the cleaning procedures

Read More
Read Less