Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 788 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Repeat customer

By

July 27, 2017

club

I have stayed at this same hotel a few times and appreciate the,staff, the cleanliness of the property, the breakfast and comfort of the room. I very much appreciated the upgrade, and enjoyed the king suite. Staff was friendly and accommodating. I will come back.
I understand that this is a summer resort town, and we stayed at peak season, but I was hoping there would be a bigger discount booking through IHG club.

Thank you,
Kevin Buonsignore

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 27, 2017

club

I came back refreshed i enjoyed the stay but not this part of survey

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 27, 2017

club

Online site was easy. Excellent staff. Stay was very comfortable. Clean room. Very Nice Value hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and convenient to beach.

By

July 25, 2017

club

Hotel is clean, quiet, and convenient to beach. However, It is not within walking distance to the boardwalk. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast area is small but they serve hot food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Location but room had problems

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Our room smelled musty/mildewy. The coffee machine didn't work, and the whirlpool part of the bath didn't work.

Staff was very friendly, and if we had not arrived so late they may have moved us to another room. The review would have been the same however, because none of the rooms should have had any of these three problems for the price of the hotel.

As they were very busy with a group of kids and we had to meet family, and we didn't get asked how the room was due to the hectic check-out area we just checked out without letting management know about the smell, coffee pot, or whirlpool.

However, of the 3, the only thing they may not be aware of is the coffee pot. If housekeeping is cleaning the tub that should include a cleaning of the jets which would alert them to nonworking jets. Likewise anybody walking into the room who has a sense of smell would notice the mildewy odor.

Otherwise very comfortable bed, and thankfully the odor seemed to be limited to the couch and coffee area just inside the front door.

Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My whole vaction was very nice staff was very good at there job

By

July 25, 2017

I enjoyed my stay place was very clean staff was very kind polite helped me out when needed something pool was clean and the ground. Food was very good and hot kitchen staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel...

By

July 24, 2017

club

... with expected amenities for a Holiday Inn Express. The only real let down was the internet speed, but it was about on par with hotel wireless, so I can't really complain too much about it.

Read More
Read Less

Out side and inside of property

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and helpful. Room was very nice. Breakfast has many choices. The outside of property is a different story. Room had a Hugh window, but was dirty. Shrub Area around the outside pool was unkept. Flowers were placed in some areas and not in others. Pool was clean, but the perminiter had weeds and half dead shrubs. Also, the areas around your street sign was a mess with weeds and trash. Walking up to the property you don't know what your getting into when the street areas look so bad. There are many of us that believe first appearance's matter. Maybe someone could take a walk around the pavement and street areas to see what I mean. I don't mean to be critical, just giving you my obervastion and what would draw me to a hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, excellent service

By

July 20, 2017

club

My sister and I met for a sister weekend at the beach. She from NJ and me from the DC area. We were thrilled to be permitted to check into our room much earlier than the regular check in time which allowed us to really enjoy our day to the fullest. The hotel was much nicer than I had expected and I was especially pleased to find the bed so comfortable with crisp white (clean feeling) bedding. For a Saturday night in the height of summer, I could not believe how quiet our room was (I had a solid night's sleep!). The gals at the front desk were warm and inviting and really made us feel special. The complimentary breakfast was a pleasant surprise as well. The breakfast offered a variety of hot and cold items, including quality yogurt and fruits. The location of the hotel was excellent, walk across the street to the beach, or out the back door to the community park (for walking). Our room had a view of the bay which was nice. The outdoor pool was pleasant although I didn't want to use the indoor pool (didn't seem as clean). Overall an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

July 17, 2017

club

Everything was fine. One of the nicer places to stay in OC for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Work Reprieve

By

July 16, 2017

Excellent stay except for noise level one night. Staff friendly, welcoming. Room extremely comfortable well equipped. Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Bay View

By

July 14, 2017

We come here often , nice view of bay, backs up to park. Rooms are comfortable and clean. The rooms are quite, friendly service.

Read More
Read Less