Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 333 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service and good nights sleep.

By

November 23, 2016

club

Stayed just one night while traveling, staff are courteous and make you feel welcome from check-in to check-out. Very good nights sleep and have already booked for another stay on the way back in one weeks time. Top marks to all the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank you for the awesome feedback! We strive to make every stay an easy and memorable one. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

November 19, 2016

As usual the we received a friendly greeting at check in which was fast, efficient and professional. This made my first time travel to this area enjoyable and stress free. When I make travel plans, Holiday Inn Express is always my first choice and only choice (unless none are available).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for "Staying Smart" at Holiday Inn Express. We treasure your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

November 09, 2016

The beds/bedding was so very comfortable, I slept wonderfully!

The staff was friendly, helpful and anxious to make sure I was satisfied with my room and overall stay experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
A good night's sleep can do wonders! We are happy to be able to provide that amenity!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 01, 2016

For the price, you can't beat this hotel. First class staff! Clean, comfortable, and nice place in a nice area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
We have first class guests! Thanks for being one of them!
Read More
Read Less

Birthday bash

By

October 30, 2016

My sisters and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay for my birthday. We had two suites reserved. Hotel was very accommodating. Great location within easy access to the casinos. Would definitely recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 30, 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback! We aim to please. Hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

October 25, 2016

This is the fourth time in this hotel. Would certainly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for being a part of our family. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Guest Review

By

October 20, 2016

club

I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express but in some instances the cost is prohibitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for relying on Holiday Inn Express for your retreats. Try Your Rate through IHG Rewards for a better rate.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable beds

By

October 19, 2016

club

Very friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and convenient location makes this hotel worth every penny! The staff accommodated all of our groups needs and went the extra mile to upgrade a room so we could be next to other family members. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Family reunions are just one of our specialties when it comes to groups. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 19, 2016

club

This is my 3rd time at this hotel. I am very pleased with the staff and cleanliness. The only thing I wish they had was better breakfast sausage. Turkey sausage isn't a favorite. Everything else was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
We rotate our menu on a daily basis for variety. Turkey choice was one of the improvements added to the menu for our guests. Thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing & Friendly

By

October 17, 2016

We have stayed in a lot of hotels over the years due to travel with my husbands job. He also builds hotels like these. This is our favorite to date! The purpose of a hotel is for you to rest comfortably and we do that every time we stay here! Thanks for your friendly staff and attention to the details!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you for your ongoing loyalty! We take pride in taking care of our guest and consider our hotel your home away from home. See you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

excellent choice!

By

October 17, 2016

We have been remodeling our home for a while now from out of town. Holiday Inn Express has been a wonderful place for us to retreat, relax and refuel. Thanks for keeping your standards high!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty! We are here to serve you while making your stay a positive and memorable one. Good luck with the renovations!
Read More
Read Less

Plumbing issues

By

October 13, 2016

We payed a premium price for a king due to cruising the coast but our stay was not up to previous stays at your hotel. The couch had a sign on it saying it was broken and the toilet leaked significant amounts in of water on the floor when gushed. Wer reported the toilet to the front desk Saturday morning on our way out and were told they would havemaintence check it out. That evening as we came in the front desk told us maintenance said it had been repaired. When my wife flushed the toilet shortly later water was spraying out around the handle and all over the floor. The situation was worse than before it was "repaired". Front. Desk said maintence guy would not be in until 8pm. I said we would be going back out so that was ok. Upon our return again I was informed maintenance said the internal water control needed replacing and it would not be repaired that evening. I could have gone to Walmart and bought the flush master and replaced it myself that evening, not sure why the maintenance guy did not make that effort. We were disappointed in our stay and believe we definitely overpaid for our room with this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for being a guest and taking advantage of Cruising' the Coast, the largest event on the MS Gulf Coast. Front desk is available 24/7 to address the needs of our guests. Thank you for the feedback and we will use this for improvements.
Read More
Read Less