Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 217 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Odessa holiday inn express!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice clean room, excellent breakfast! Nice hotel amenities!

Read More
Read Less

Great Jacuzzi

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very clean and HOT...The pool seemed very clean as well...I had a wonderful stay and will stay again there very soon. This is a very desirable hotel with everything you would need for your visit.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great service

By

June 10, 2017

The room was very clean and staff was awesome I will be staying here a lot in the future

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, would recommend to others.

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was comfortable, the staff was courteous will be staying here again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight visit

By

June 02, 2017

club

We often drive to Odessa before catching early morning flights, and this is one of the nicer hotels to overnight in prior to departure. Consistently clean with a nice staff. Noise level is not a problem. Well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great hotel. Would stay again. Only concern was the room rate as the rates had just increased significantly for I assume summer vacation. time. I had stayed in another chain hotel in Odessa about a month ago and rate was significantly less than quoted for these dates. That is why I went to the Holiday Inn Express. I will go back to the Expresses, if the location takes dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice in Odessa

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel even by HIE standards. Superb staff. I also found their prices much better than other hotels in the area. Appreciate the breakfast food quality and selection. A variety of yogurt and stocking non-diet Greek yogurt is a plus. One wonders why other hotels have what they do. This stuff is supposed to be healthy, not packed with chemicals and artificial sweeteners! But I digress... I like the Keurig coffeemakers HIE now has in their rooms. Their in-room coffee sucks, but so does everyone else's. I bring my own and enjoy a good cup of coffee. On the other hand, the brewed coffee in the breakfast area is quite good. Thanks for the pork sausage. (There should be a law against serving turkey sausage in Texas.) Room immaculate. Superb bed and pillows. Slept like a stone. Quiet hotel, too. Again, SUPERB staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

There are plenty of motels in Odessa, but you can not beat Holiday Inn for its price and how clean/quiet it is. Good location, although the parking lot is small and the spaces are not large pick up truck friendly. The staff is always when checking in or out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 15, 2017

The bed and room was really comfortable. However, I have stayed at the same hotel three times and not once did any of the front desk staff ask to sign me up for the reward program. I was always asked if I had a rewards card but that was all.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Odessa

By

May 14, 2017

club

Very nice and clean. Best place in Odessa to rest. Close to the mall and dining places. Breakfast great.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Club Membership

By

May 14, 2017

My being a member didn't seem to matter to staff or organization. If I hadn't presented my membership card upon check-in, it didn't appear to me that there was any acknowledgement at all that I was anything more than just another Joe looking for a room...

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet room comfortable bed

By

May 10, 2017

Arriving at the hotel I was greeted very kindly by the staff. Without much hassle I had a room key in my hand and opened the door to a. Wry clean nice room with all the ameneties nicely stocked. The shower was clean as well as all linens. In an oilfield based town that was a surprise for me. The hotel was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less