Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 184 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Front Desk staff was friendly and helpful. Upon arrival staff was at front desk ready to assist us.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

February 17, 2017

The hotel was fine itself. The front desk staff was horrible. I will never go back to this hotel in the area. And we are IHG reward members. I would rather pay extra then go back there.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Had a pleasant stay at this hotel was definitely nicer and updated more than some other HIE I have stayed in; will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 06, 2017

Place is nice inside and out just the price is high but you'll expect that from an oilfield town. Breakfast was very delicious and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

My son and I stayed at this hotel for a short weekend trip to Odessa to visit friends. It was the nicest hotel we've stayed in during one of our many trips there. The service was great, and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We plan to stay here again this summer!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Odessa

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Convenient location. I would stay here again. It is located very close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 14, 2017

Nice and clean,staff was friendly, price was high but forarea was expected

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Odessa, TX

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great hotel, friendly staff and free Breakfast. Not the best breakfast, but it was free!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 08, 2017

This is a great place to stay. And it is close to just about anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani Jones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

The staff is always helpful and concerned about your needs. I always stay at this hotel when in Odessa.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable

By

December 24, 2016

club

Came in late and left early so didn't have much contact with staff, but everything was great.
Thank you and merry Christmas.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

December 14, 2016

Have stayed at this location several times to visit family. On this visit, the room was not what I would call an Executive Suite, upon entering the room it was like a long hallway from the door to the bed area which seemed strange as I travel on business most of the year. Working desk was worn and the desk chair was completely worn out, could not sit in it, no ottoman for the lounge chair. Definitely not a relaxing room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Read More
Read Less