Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 396 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Not too bad. Could've been better.

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Room temperature wasn't easy to control. Had to get up several times to adjust it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 08, 2017

Met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express in Ogalala, NE. Priced reasonably. Had lower cost options in the same area, but chose this hotel based on other peoples reviews.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Great review! We are glad to have met your expectations for the brand and also that our reviews help you choose our property. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards club member. Hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Clean quiet good breakfast would decently go back as well will look for other holiday inn express when traveling

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for the review! Glad you enjoyed our breakfast and that you will consider other Holiday Inn Express' when you are traveling. Thanks for being a valuable IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Best in the West !

By

January 05, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel ! Log Lodge ! Excellent service ! Breakfast was the BEST that we have ever experienced !Blessing to have stayed here when we were not planning to stop. We stopped because of the winter storm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Wonderful! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and our ExpressStart Breakfast and staff. We are happy that you were able to ride out the storm with us. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest

By

January 04, 2017

Quick reservation and check-in. Comfortable bed and clean room. Well-stocked breakfast and cordial hostesses. Only one minor negative, Luke warm bath water at 8:30am the first of two mornings. In the many times we have stayed there, this was a first. Hot water the second morning. We will be back in 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for being one of our loyal guests. We are glad to hear everything was as normal and that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the Luke warm water. We have looked into the issue and all is well. Thank you for being a valuable IHG Rewards Club member. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

I was very happy with my stay. It was quiet , ckean, and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Happy day! Thanks for choosing our hotel. Glad to hear that it was quiet, clean and relaxing for you. Thank you for being and IHG Rewards Club member. Come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed, freindly staff

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Lightning in bathroom could be better, and a light just inside entrance of room.
also no table beside the recliner to use. But overall very nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that overall you had a nice experience at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and will look into these in the future. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Machinery sale

By

December 21, 2016

club

Best place to stay in Ogallala when you are traveling the I80 corridor. Staff here are as about as friendly as anywhere in the nation.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We thank you for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel. We will pass along your comments to our staff. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

December 09, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were comfortable and breakfast yummy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our staff was friendly and accommodating and that your room was comfortable and breakfast was tasty. Thank you so much for your loyalty and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay overnight after driving all day

By

December 04, 2016

Clean, conveniently located near highway, close to places to eat and fill up car with gas.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you choose our hotel for your lodging needs, and that everything was clean and conveniently located to the exit, and food and fuel. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing environment

By

December 03, 2016

The shower head was broke no pressure would come out of it really disappointed after working all day and drive an hour to find a hotel get in my room to get a shower and find its broke

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are terribly sorry that your shower had no pressure. After a long day at work this would be very disappointing. Our maintenance staff works very hard to keep up with all the demands however, sometimes we need your help to let us know when something isn't working correctly. We would surely try our best to remedy the situation. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Hope you will give us another try in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

December 02, 2016

club

Nice place. Nicer staff. Great breakfast. Needs some updating to keep pace with other Expresses. Overall, I would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback associated with your stay. I will pass along your favorable comments regarding our friendly, service oriented staff throughout the hotel. We do have plans for renovations in the near future so please stay with us again when traveling to Ogallala. We look forward to serving you again soon! Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less