Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 349 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and quiet room.

By

August 09, 2016

Common areas were clean and uncluttered. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was typical HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

good stay.comfortable bed, good breakfast,.would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Awesome! Glad to hear that you had a good stay and that you would stay with us again in the future. We are happy that you were able to enjoy our comfy beds and our ExpressStart breakfast. Thank you for being a valuable IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Ogallala

By

August 08, 2016

club

Nice place to stay wherever visiting the area. Rooms are comfortable and a nice size refrigerator. Nice staff and decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Fantastic! Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms with our good size refrigerators. Also that you enjoyed our ExpressStart breakfast which is convenient for a great start to your day with our friendly staff and many breakfast options. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

August 02, 2016

club

We got a king suite and it was a great room. There was a sleeper bed/couch for the kids and our bed was in a separate room with a television for each space. There was a large conference table which we used to put coolers on etc. The ladies that take care of the breakfast worked so hard and did a fabulous job!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Awesome review! Good to hear that you enjoyed your king suite and that it was convenient for your family. Also we are glad that you were able to enjoy our ExpressStart breakfast and that our breakfast staff was fabulous! Thank you for being a valuable IHG Rewards Club member. Come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

great break from a long drive

By

August 02, 2016

The staff here really make the difference. We needed an extra bed it arrived in our room before we made it up to the room. Breakfast was great and the attending staff made us feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Great review! Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are happy to hear that our staff was welcoming and efficient in getting your extra bed and that the breakfast staff made you feel at home. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Stop by again sometime!
Read More
Read Less

Ogallala HIE is Great!

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

I was pleasantly helped on the phone with directions to the HIE and was happy with my stay. The front counter people were very friendly and helpful. The Breakfast Room staff was GREAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that our staff was able to direct you to the property and that our staff was helpful and friendly. Happy to hear that you enjoyed our ExpressStart breakfast and staff. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for choosing our hotel. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Everything A-OK

By

August 01, 2016

We found check-in desk to be very prompt, knew what they were doing and we thought if was just like being welcomed at mom

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
A-OK Review! Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are glad you were welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff. Thank you also for being valuable IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Right off of Interstate 80

By

July 31, 2016

We were very happy with our stay! The room was clean and comfortable. A little old, but not dirty! We slept great and my son loved the free internet! The breakfast was enough to satisfy and get us on the road so we could complete our journey. It's a perfect half way stop for us on the way to Utah.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Great review! Thank you for choosing our hotel as your half way point to Utah. We are glad that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms, free high speed internet, and our ExpressStart breakfast. Thank you for being valuable IHG Rewards Club members. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

July 28, 2016

Great place to work on business. Fast internet, good breakfast, quiet location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Awesome review! Thank you for choosing our hotel. Glad you were able to work well with our high speed internet and quiet location. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

July 27, 2016

club

A very comfortable hotel with local decor - not cookie-cutter decoration. Breakfast attendant was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for noticing our unique decor. Our property reflects our local area and brings a little of the west to this Express. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our ExpressStart breakfast. We will pass along your compliments to our breakfast attendants. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and for choosing our hotel. Come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows!

By

July 27, 2016

club

We really appreciated the comfortable bed and we especially appreciated the choice of firm or soft pillows.
We slept well and enjoyed a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Outstanding! Happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfy beds and pillow selection of firm and soft. Glad you were able to enjoy our ExpressStart breakfast, a wonderful way to start the day. Thank you for being and IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Ogallala

By

July 25, 2016

club

I was very satisfied with my stay at this Holiday Inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your review! Happy to hear that everything was satisfactory during your stay. We have a thankful that you choose our property to spend the evening. Thanks for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less