Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

H

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

No pool onsite. No managers reception that is standard in most express hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations.

By

February 24, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Great services. Will return in the future if staying in Ogallala.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bed. Overall impressed with the hotel.

By

February 21, 2017

club

We chose this hotel very quickly and just wanted somewhere to sleep for the night. We were very impressed with the beds and the shower was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

all good

By

February 18, 2017

club

all good. Actually, the ONLY AND VERY negative part of the experience was this corporate review.

Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk

By

February 18, 2017

I recently started here and the lady at the front desk was very rude. All she seemed to want to do was get me to leave so she could go back to the back office. She didn't thank me for being a rewards member, and kept backing up closer to the back even while I was still talking. I have almost always used holiday inn, and this was the worst time I ever had checking into a room.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in ogalla

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here often it's on way to visit family..It's a really nice place and all the staff are very helpful and friendly..They upgraded our room to jacuzzi suitte..The only problem were guests arguing in the hallway that night..the Jacuzzi needed cleaned a little better..overall it's a great place always busy..

Read More
Read Less

Close to interstate

By

February 14, 2017

club

Good place to stay, plenty of restaurants close by, quiet room, breakfast was ok, food was hot, coffee was good

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

I really wish this hotel had a fitness centre instead of having us drive downtown to hit a local gym....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star review and for choosing our hotel. An onsite gym would be convenient, however our alternative option is the most state of the art facility and definitely worth the drive. All modern equipment, indoor walking track, Weight lifting, Olympic size pool, hot tub and sauna available. Truly it is a fantastic option for our guests, give it a try next time you are here. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Ogalala

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Cleanliness and very friendly staff always makes a stay in a motel better! This one has both.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Awesome review! We are glad to hear that our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel made your stay. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Come see us all again soon!
Read More
Read Less

The Wild West

By

February 11, 2017

club

Love the decor. Pieces are made by local artisans. Nice to stay somewhere that doesn't have a cookie cutter look. The breakfast ladies were so cheery and welcoming. It also is convenient that there are restaurants within walking distance. I definitely recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our western charm and our cheery staff. We are located near several eating establishments, but we highly recommend the 3 Margaritas restaurant right next door to us. Thank you for your recommendation and also for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

eagle viewing

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Good location. New HI Express being built on south side of I-80 so would stay there in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were able to find us easily. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 08, 2017

Check in was smooth and quick. My room was quiet and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that your check in was easy and quick. Also we are glad you enjoyed your quiet room and comfortable bed. Thank you for choosing our hotel and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less