Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Is it worth the cost?

By

May 18, 2017

club

This was the most expensive Holiday Inn I stayed at on a 6 day road trip from Key Largo, FL to Jackson, WY and it was the worst quality property wobbly toilets not updated rooms and furniture. And the housekeeping girl woke me up at 9am to clean my room and check out wasn't till 11am or 12n.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

May 11, 2017

Great service , great parking , hauling a trailer .

Read More
Read Less

A Stay Above The Rest!

By

May 09, 2017

club

While this hotel may cost a bit more than the other hotels in the Ogallala area, it is worth every penny. The rooms are clean. The beds and pillows are comfortable. Everyone who works there is friendly. The breakfast they serve in the morning has a wide variety and the food is very good, especially the egg white omelet and cinnamon rolls!!

The only complaint I would have is that they don't have an on-site workout room. You have to go to the nearby community center. However, this would not stop me from staying there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like arriving home after 850 miles of driving

By

May 08, 2017

After driving 850 miles we were very tired. We were glad to arrive at this hotel and felt like we were arriving at our home. Had a good nice rest and breakfast to ready us and set us off for the next leg of our trip. We were going from Chicago area to visit Denver and then the various National Parks in Southern Utah and Arizona, staying each night at a Holiday Inn Express. Each stay was similar and refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service- comfortable bed

By

May 06, 2017

club

All was great - pillows are to fat tho - I did not ask for a thinner pillpw and they maybe have them - will travel with my own to avoid neck problems

Read More
Read Less

on north side of i 80 same side as sapp bros

By

May 04, 2017

The staff is excellent, and makes this A PLUS holiday inn stand out

Read More
Read Less

outstanding property

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

I spent 240 nights in hotels last year, this is the cleanest hotel I've ever seen. Inside and out, the property is well cared for by people who love working here and take pride in their work.

Read More
Read Less

Ms Williams

By

April 27, 2017

club

Overall review, i had a positive 150 experience in staying at holiday inn express. When you drive cross country at the end of the day you want more than anything is a "home away from home" experience and i found it at Holliday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

always enjoy a stay here it's conveniently located and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast

By

April 25, 2017

club

very comfortable rooms and friendly staff

terrific breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 15, 2017

club

Only room left on main level was next to breakfast room and it was noisy early in morning. Other rooms available were pet friendly and I have allergies to pets.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Arrived late and exhausted but staff got us checked in quickly and efficiently. Room was close to elevator and I worried about noise but not a problem. We crashed on very comfortable beds, heard nothing from outside the room during the night or next morning. Great stay after a long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less