Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 343 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay!

By

August 03, 2016

Wonderful experience. We'll be back whether it's for business or pleasure. We have family in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
kjbts, Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate your business and the time you took out of your day to review your stay. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit to the area. Have a great day :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 30, 2016

club

We were able to unwind easily after a long day of driving!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Bennett2, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you found it easy to relax here with us after a long day of travel. Please come and see us again :) Have a Wonderful Day! Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lacking amenities

By

July 27, 2016

club

Person should be told if there are no fridges or microwaves

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Cyndi's Mom, Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay. I am sorry to hear that the room type choices were not fully explained to you. Your feedback is very valuable and we will use this as a valuable training tool. I hope you will come and visit us again :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Ogden Ut again.

By

July 23, 2016

club

Only good thing to say is about he elderly women in charge of the breakfast. Noisy, noisy place. Cleaning staff knocking on the door even when Do Not Disturb sign showing. Elevator small and slow...shared with cleaning staff. Air conditioner noisy and doesn't work right.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear that your stay did not go as great as we would want every guest stay to be. Your comments will be addressed with the proper departments. I will share with Ada your enjoyment of her service at breakfast. Thank you again for providing us an insider view so that we can address challenges as they arise. I hope you have a great week :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

The staff is very friendly and are well equipped. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Pricing was a little high for the area, but overall I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Mara123, Thank you for staying with us! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again when you are in the area :) Have a great day! Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

July 10, 2016

club

First time staying at a Holiday Inn Express with my dog- it was easy and pleasant.

Room was very clean and modern, relatively quiet next to the freeway. Claiming a mountain view was a bit much from our first-floor room (it was more of an apartment/restaurant view) but that's OK, we were just there to rest and sleep.

HVAC worked well but was noisy- I leave it on just to offset highway noise but it was loud enough that I turned it off... then room was a bit noisy but not bad.

Bed was comfy but I had a restless night, having nothing to do with the perfectly adequate linens and pillows... just anxious to get home from a 3,200 mile drive in 5 days kind of vacation the next day!

Bathroom linens were adequate but not plush, again, slightly better than I expected.

Staff was very friendly and online reservation and check in were painless.

Pet area was close and nice (and there's a big grass area in the adjoining area for my dog to chase her tennis ball!) and generally- friendly folks and no hassle.

I will look at Holiday Inn Expresses in the future based on this stay: clean, comfortable, price was reasonable, and super-EZ to stay with the dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Somebody's Mother, Thank you for staying with us and also for taking the time to review your stay. I am pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate your furry friend in one of our designated pet friendly rooms. Thank you for reporting the noisy a/c unit, I will have that repaired immediately. We hope you will come and visit with us again soon! Have a great day :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 09, 2016

We stayed at Ogden both ways on our trip. Did not see on first visit that it was pet friendly, as we need a no pet policy (except service). First time out everything was fine. Return trip; headed to our room after checking in only to hear a dog howling and howling. Even the cleaning staff was looking around. I went back to the front desk where Nancy was in attendance. I explained that a dog was howling away. I stated that I did not know it was pet friendly and that my profile said no pets. She looked at profile and I guess something was changed (by me?) as it did not have "allergy free" as I had spoken to Corp. Office prior to our trip. We stayed in several Holiday Inn Express throughout our trips WA/Idaho/Utah/Colo/Kansas/Texas. So the entire trip I guess we were lucky with a 12 year old who suffers allegries. Anyway Nancy immediately said no problem and moved us up to the 3rd floor - which we did not know this would also prevent room with service pets (I hope that info was correct for future trips). She was on the ball and acted quickly. At the same time another guest was checking in and listening to the conversation. As I went back up to the second floor to get our things out of the room that same guest was standing in the hallway near the howling dog. She said her husband was down getting another room. Another trip by this room 10-15 minutes later Nancy was there and I believe attempting to solve this issue. I would like to commend her on her quick actions to solve a great issue. Otherwise everything was by the standards of Holiday Inn Express. Ada from the morning breakfast was a pleasure to talk and visit. Very helpful as we were about 15-20 minutes earlier the next morning that when they opened. All and all a good stay. No problems but will have to find another hotel in that area next time as we stay in No Pet hotels only due to the situation of the allergies.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
CC, Thank you for staying with us. I am happy to hear that Nancy was able to take quick action to make sure you were taken care of. I hope you have a wonderful rest of the day :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location is perfect

By

July 06, 2016

club

The location was perfect during our stay and it has comfortable and clean room so far its just need little updates on furnitures .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Marites l, Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Have a wonderful day :)
Read More
Read Less

excellent service, friendly service

By

July 01, 2016

everything was great , a little over priced. perhaps because every where else was booked. could of used a refridgerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
jimmiedog, Thank you for staying with us. We strive to make every stay great and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come visit again. Have a wonderful day :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly helpful staff

By

June 29, 2016

I recommend this hotel. The staff was friendly and greeted me when I entered each time. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Screvitz, Thank you for staying with us and for the awesome 5 stars! I am so happy to hear that we as a staff were able to make your stay Great! We look forward to your next visit with us! Have a wonderful day :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful desk staff

By

June 28, 2016

The front desk staff was very accommodating and helpful. Would stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
MelSSS, Thank you for staying with us, and for the wonderful 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that we met and exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit with us. I hope you have a great day! Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 28, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and quiet. The temperature climate was very comfortable. Just traveling through so didn't spend much time at the hotel. It met all our needs and we would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
jeanmarie_11 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really value our guests feedback and we are happy you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a nice day :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less