Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 216 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel clean comfortable quiet staff is very nice and attentive to your needs

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 14, 2017

Was fine. Will stay again..........................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

May 11, 2017

We have been staying at Holiday Inn Express since 2012 in most all our travels. This location was disappointing. Staff were very good, apologetic, and polite. Why are we giving a low rating? Well first of all windows in room were filthy on outside. Trying to look out of them was not pleasant. Second, the spa was out of service, completely, until the night before we left and on that night, it was overflowing and still filling. Third, we found exercise room in poor shape. From first day up to, and including, the day we left, the bottled water was, and stayed, empty showing the room was not properly maintained as well as at least one machine was not working. Forth, I could not believe that they did not have any warm cookies. When asked they said it was a corporate decision. Never had any problem with having them anywhere else except there.

Read More
Read Less

My first stay at an Holiday Inn Express

By

May 08, 2017

club

This was a new venture for me staying in the Holiday Inn Express. What a surprisingly change of what the hotel chain use to be. I'm looking forward to using them again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 06, 2017

club

We found this Holiday Inn to be great. We will definitely stay here again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 03, 2017

club

I was there to assist in moving my child to Florida. I felt safe there, as I was staying by myself, but didn't really spend a lot of time there. The location was easy to find and very convenient to town, walking distance to some restaurants. All the staff I encountered seemed friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 02, 2017

club

Great service and courteous staff. clean rooms and breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 02, 2017

club

Great and clean hotel great location breakfast was good kids liked it beds are comfy pool was nice great workout room friendly staffing

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE!!!!

By

April 24, 2017

club

This stay was the worst I have ever experienced!!!! Worst hotel manager I have ever been in contact with!!!! Nasty nasty nasty!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great breakfast! Clean, comfortable room. Decent pool and fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 12, 2017

Property was ok for the price. Lady breakfast area was nice. The lady when I checked in was rude and sleepy, lady when I checked out was rude and didn't know how to use computer system

Read More
Read Less

Rodeo

By

April 12, 2017

Excellent describes my stay. Jeannie was excellent. They went above and beyond to help our group out.

Read More
Read Less