Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 235 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

great service

By

July 28, 2017

club

Rooms very clean, the staff professional the guest
where is even friendly. I loved the crozy spot not over crowded . Love the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Okeechobee

By

July 28, 2017

This hotel does not meet the standards of most HIE. The front desk personnel need more training on multiple reservations. Though the breakfast personnel are friendly the choices are the normal HIE for breakfast with the exception that the breakfast biscuits are not heated.
Though we were told the hotel was under construction we saw no construction workers for the 18 days we were there.

If I had to rank this with all the other HIE's I have stayed at it is close to the bottom..

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 26, 2017

We came there because my granddaughter was coming to stay with her parents for 2 weeks and bringing my 2 great grandsons. We had a wonderful stay in Okeechobee with them.your hotel made our stay easier to enjoy. Being able to have breakfast before we went to my daughter's house was great. The food was very good and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to relax.

By

July 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. It was a great get away from the everyday rat race at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

July 14, 2017

club

From making the reservation to checking out all our needs were met with friendliness and professionalism

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

June 30, 2017

club

Great service, friendly staff, clean rooms and nice buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express experience

By

June 26, 2017

At check in, I had to explain to the young man behind the counter what a "room upgrade" was, and that as a Platinum member I qualified. His immediate response was "sorry hotel is full". Seems to be the new standard answer. Moving on, I checked into rm #321. I first noticed the smell when I walked into the room. Didn't stay in the room long as I was visiting people in the area, I just needed a place to sleep. Back to the room in the evening to sleep and again the smell. Noticed dirty hand prints on both sides of the mirror and a big stain behind the door, on the wall. Crawled into bed and noticed a plastic, ill-fitting mattress cover, which after inspection seemed to be on upside down. Still the smell, like a cleaning agent trying to cover up some kind of odor. The smell permeated our luggage, then the cabin in our car. Took almost a week to lose the smell. I have stayed here before with minimal problems. Did I get stuck in a bad room because of using my points? This hotel is long overdue for a remodel. Be prepared to park at the back of the parking lot. Local workers are using this hotel and large trucks are everywhere and usually taking more than one parking space. You will have to walk through a cloud of smoke when entering the hotel because the smoking area is between the front door and parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean Place

By

June 23, 2017

club

Visiting family in the area, pleased to be able to stay in a nice clean, comfortable hotel with no surprises. Good value, clean and comfortable room and bathroom. We'll make this our place to stay in Okeechobee area.

Read More
Read Less

nice as usual

By

June 23, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is an old stand by.. any travel in the area will bring me here.
No disappointments any time with this company.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 22, 2017

Great quiet place stayes there for an overnight trip for a business trip. Hotel was clean rooms were nice and clean and the bathrooms were clean. I would stay here again in the future if I am back this away on a business trip

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

June 16, 2017

Not worth the money, the rooms were very dirty and musty smelling. Carpets and chairs were very stained

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Front desk and food area staff were extremely welcoming!

Read More
Read Less