Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 193 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I slept good and the breakfast was good and I always stay at this holiday inn everytime I come to work on that area.

Read More
Read Less

Okeechobee

By

January 17, 2017

I stayed here a couple of nights seeking a getaway with warmer weather. I found the exterior of the hotel and the grounds to be on par with what I've come to expect from the IHG brand. The parking lot was huge so I had no trouble accommodating my truck and motorcycle trailer with plenty of room left for the other guests. The foyer to the facility was clean and the front desk staff was friendly. The breakfast area offered plenty of room along with the usual fare found at virtually any Holiday Inn Express. Problem areas for this property were seen as soon as I stepped off the elevator to go to my room. The carpet in the hallway was stained and significantly worn. Wallpaper was starting to peel in places. Entering my room, I noticed a musty smell, a sofa that reflected a similar degree of wear as the carpet, and the doorjamb at the bathroom could've used a fresh coat of paint as a good portion of it was chipped away. I found a few indications that the room hadn't been cleaned as thoroughly as I would've preferred but not enough to warrant a request for a room change. The property is in desperate need of an interior renovation as it is falling behind the IHG standard. The exterior and the first floor looked OK from what I saw. The hallways and guest quarters are where some attention is warranted. If I were to return to the area again in the near future, I would look for an IHG property in a nearby town.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday express was great!!!

By

January 17, 2017

Great!! Stayed for two nights and it was good I loved the coffee maker and service was good

Read More
Read Less

Members of the staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

They went out of their way to help with anything that my mom my kid's and myself needed.

Read More
Read Less

Master electromechanical

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

excellent facility and excellent people I like it highly recommend it .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay New Years Eve

By

January 04, 2017

We stopped here on a return from Key West to our home in north Florida. Our stay was terrific. The woman on desk duty was extremely helpful, and at our request placed us in a room that was very quiet. We love the beds and the bed coverings here --not the heavy covers and oversized pillows we find in other motel chains. The hot tub offered welcome relief for our sore backs. There was even a bath mat for the shower-tub--another considerate touch. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We were so happy to bring in the new year with you!!!! We hope that 2017 brings you our way a lot and if not I hope you choose IHG for all your stays this years!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

December 16, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff were extremely friendly and polite. I will be staying with them again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel and a good journey break

By

December 13, 2016

Good sizeable room although the air conditioning system was a little noisy. Pleasant courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

A clean and easy stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

Great staff and clean conditions. I arrived late and they took good care of me.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Our staff is on top of it! Anything we can do to make your stay the very best!!!! I am so happy you enjoyed yourself. Have a wonderful Holiday and come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Love the IHG in Okeechobee

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very prompt and courteous during check-in. Water was offered at this time.

Requested handicap room, but was not available. I should not take for granted that if you request a handicap room and the request cannot be satisfied, a room close to the elevator would be provided. My mistake.

Hot tub was great! Breakfast was standard IHG breakfast, but I find it to have a nice selection and food is good.,

We have previously stayed at this property and certainly will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
You are going to spoil my staff with all this Guest LOVE! We appreciate your review and glad you had a chance to check out that HOT TUB and breakfast bar! Have a great Holiday and come back and see us!
Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express Ever

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is in serious need for a room makeover. The room had patch repairs on the ceiling and walls and the carpet and furniture was really worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Our hotel is about to undergo a remodel to the new Formula Blue. I apologize for the condition of your room and please be assured that all of the issues will be dealt with in just a few months. I hope the rest of your stay in our area was enjoyable and please give us another chance to meet your expectations in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

November 09, 2016

club

This holiday inn was a great place to stay, staff was very nice and helpful. I have stayed here 6 -7 times in the past and never had any problems. ROOMS ARE CLEAN.
STAFF IS EXCELLENT

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. My staff greatly appreciates it. We are happy your stay was great and your trip home was safe!
Read More
Read Less