Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 660 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good location, but lacking in comfort

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great location in relation to MSU-Lansing and local ice rinks. Beds are not comfortable, pillows are not comfortable. Housekeeping staff does not speak fluent English making it difficult to request items. Housekeeping staff is slow to clean rooms. Quality of breakfast items is just ok; don't recommend the eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Service dog amd handler friendly

By

April 23, 2017

You went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and that we did not incur any problems. You had wonderful dinner advise and were so helpful

Read More
Read Less

Credit card mistakes! Beware

By

April 20, 2017

club

Charged my card that I made reservation with despite saying it would not be charged and I could choose another form of payment at check out! Not willing to fix it!!

Read More
Read Less

GUEST BUSINESS

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, food was good and room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable but needs work.

By

April 15, 2017

The room was nice, quite, and clean but there are some areas around the hotel that needed repaired such as carpets and wall trim. Our shower floor felt soft like the floor under it was rotten. We were upgraded to a king suit which had a nice big jacuzzi tub but the hot water ran out before we could get it full enough to use the jets in it.

Read More
Read Less

Reliably Excellent

By

April 15, 2017

Holiday Inn Express is reliably excellent in service, price, comfort, cleanliness. The staff make every effort to meet the needs of guests and will go to great lengths to provide for a great stay. They have developed a culture of customer service in which their going out of their way to accommodate guest needs is sometimes surprising. The exercise room is well-equipped, with the equipment updated. The rooms are predictably clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff is nice and try to be accommodating in most situations.
However my rewards say Gold but I was once Platinum or Premier ( not sure which is better) but I've never used any points.
I enjoy the rooms and the upgrades. I love the suites and the jacuzzi and the comfy beds.
I told the staff that I love them!!
I can only recall one or two bad experiences in the past 2 years- when there were over 100 kids running the halls during a special event in town. I did not sleep at all.

Read More
Read Less

Mold in my room

By

April 12, 2017

Room​ had mold on the ceiling, and all over the shower​

Read More
Read Less

Good servive

By

April 10, 2017

club

I had a great time at your hotel. My room was very clean and you provided me with items that most hotels dont like plates ect.. The pool was clean and warm. There was plenty of comfortable seating. The breakfast was good had lots of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Couple of small things, but overall good.

By

April 10, 2017

The room and hotel were clean. Front desk staff were friendly. The breakfast staff not so much. Couple of negative things, the bath tub did not drain and the toilet had to be flushed more than once for a clean flush. Overall these two things may not seem like a big deal, but with three people in the room walking into a dirty shower and toilet was not the best experience. Was in room 206. Mentioned these things at checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Visit

By

April 06, 2017

During my visit to the Holiday Inn, Okemas, I found the location quite convenient and the room exceptionally clean and comfortable. I appreciated the kindness of the woman taking care of the breakfast area. While our encounter was brief, she was most friendly and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

April 06, 2017

Everything was excellent... only issue that came up was a child threw up in the pool. They shut the pool down to clean, just seemed to take a little longer then they stated when it happend.

Read More
Read Less