Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 723 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Almost perfect, but...

By

July 22, 2017

I was very happy with virtually everything at this property, except for the lack of a hot tub in the pool area. Disappointing, but still an excellent stay...

Read More
Read Less

The service staff was very friendly and accomodating.

By

July 18, 2017

club

The front desk clerks were disappointing upon check in but the housekeeping, grounds, and breakfast bar staff were very attentive, helpful, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Air Conditioning and bad humidity

By

July 14, 2017

Air conditioning was extremely poor. I asked front desk to have it looked at as I was staying two nights. My concerns were not addressed and had two horrible nights sleep of heat and humidity.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

July 11, 2017

club

The hotel was a nice place to stay for a few days while at a conference.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 10, 2017

Just a great place to stay. Beautiful swimming area great breakfast area. The staff was top drawer. Its on my top 3 list places for an rest and relaxing stay. A personal thank you to all the staff, THANKS! You guys get better and better Thanks! See you soon! Can't wait!

Read More
Read Less

A great stay for a great price!

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at your hotel was super friendly and I was upgraded to a suite because of my platinum status

Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

July 06, 2017

CHECKING IN THE GIRL BEHIND THE DESK WAS VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 04, 2017

I truly enjoyed my stay here. It was a very clean safe feeling. Breakfast was amazing, unlike other places I have stayed. This hotel really strives for excellence and was very successful in my case.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 03, 2017

Need a hot tub! Other than that everything else was very nice!! Would stay again! Good luck with the elevator!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, cozy, quiet, comfortable rooms and a great breakfast

By

July 02, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay at this hotel. Everything was great per our expectations and helped relax and recharge for the sports tournament, which proved to be the performance booster.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 02, 2017

club

First time staying in the area, very comfortable rooms and a friendly staff. Good amenities, close to good dining.

Read More
Read Less

Awful shower and no elevator

By

July 01, 2017

We stayed in suite at this holiday Inn. First, the room smelled of smoke, all the staff offered was to mask the scent with fragerence. I expect certain quality when staying at a holiday inn, the shower was aproximatelý a 3x3 walk in shower with extremely low water pressure. When we asked if they could do anything about the water pressure the facility personnel, got mad and said what do u want me to do, it's like this in all the rooms.


We were there for a sports tournament, so had coolers full
of ice. They placed us on the second floor, when we asked where the elevators were, they said sorry no elevators.

Read More
Read Less