Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 589 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location

By

January 18, 2017

Free wifi and great location. Construction is taking place but I didnt hear any sounds

Read More
Read Less

Very very nice hotel.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Our whole experience was phenomenal . My wife and I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Clearwater Beach Florida because of our first experience at the Lansing / Okemos location was so wander full.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

January 17, 2017

club

We stayed here for a Saturday meeting and wasn't sure if it was worth the price. The price was fabulous because of the information about joining the IHG program. One of the benefits of this program: extended checkout, which was great because the meeting was 8a to 5p.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service information at front desk

By

January 15, 2017

The parking lot was not plowed the days I stayed there or salted! The guy who took my information down to stay three nights only booked me from one night instead of three nights! I was very disappointed in the service this time because I stayed there before and was disappointed this time for staying there the second time!

Read More
Read Less

Freebies make up for it

By

January 14, 2017

The freebies really make the hotel - wifi, breakfast, and the toiletries are all I needed for my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable room with bright light shining in all night.

By

January 13, 2017

club

I was in room 233. The room was uncomfortable to say the least. Think of if you were sleeping in-between sheets of one-ply toilet paper. Beyond that there's no privacy/blackout shades in the room so the bright light from the gas station and freeway next door were shining into my eyes all night as well as the heater being unable to stay on all night even though the room was nowhere near the set temperature (72°)

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre beds and outdated.

By

January 08, 2017

Needs renovated. Bedso are not as comfortable as most holiday Inn hotels. Need more USB ports. Update all furnishings. Buy comfortable beds. That is the most important part of a hotel stay and you should not go cheap on that.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

Room was clean, updated, and in a quiet area. Internet failed, no access entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 02, 2017

club

I always like to stay here when possible, nice comfortable and clean hotel. Staff always friendly and breakfast is nice in the morning. Bed was comfortable. Pool and workout area clean. Cracker Barrel and Applebee's within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem in Greater Lansing

By

January 01, 2017

I have stayed at this location a few times and have always had a great experience. My wife and I are always treated well by the staff and have always received an upgrade to a suite. This is one of the best hotels in the Greater Lansing area, and I always enjoy staying here. If you're coming to MSU and looking for a good place to stay with easy access to the highway and to campus, this is the place to be.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

December 31, 2016

club

nice, clean and quite, easy on and off I-96, restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

you should be very proud of your team. they attended to my needs with my grand children. took tome to check and chat with us, always smiled with something positive to say.

Read More
Read Less