Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 557 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service and great suite!

By

September 30, 2016

Great stay! Close to MSU and Lansing. Staff was very friendly at all times. Lobby and Suite was clean and neat. Breakfast was delicious. I felt very comfortable and relaxed there and will likely be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

September 30, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was very clean and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

continental breakfast

By

September 28, 2016

The breakfast served at this Hotel was better then most in options and quality. There was something for everyone both for those not on diets and for those who are.

Read More
Read Less

Suites

By

September 28, 2016

Don't get the suites thinking it will accommodate 4 adults. The pull out bed only has a tiny twin mattress!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 22, 2016

club

Was in Lansing for a funeral and the staff was excellent with my very complicated booking changes.

Clean property, nice pool, good shuttle and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed and delicious breakfast

By

September 21, 2016

We attended a wedding in the area and were fortunate that the college football game was out of town so there were rooms available. The hotel is located right off the highway. The Holiday inn Express was very clean and the staff was courteous. The beds were super comfy with lots of pillows. The bathroom was clean with plenty of towels. The breakfast wonderful. A full hot breakfast including pancakes. The selections were hot and plentiful. I would definitely stay here in the future on another visit to the Lansing area.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic breakfast

By

September 20, 2016

The breakfast is awesome and so is the free late check out on weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

September 19, 2016

This is exemplary for cleanliness and friendly service. I will be staying there 3-4 more times this year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 16, 2016

club

My room was very quiet and comfortable. The bed was just right and the temperature was easily maintained. The breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn stay

By

September 14, 2016

noise in room next door because of renovation to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

For over ten years i have been reserving and staying at Okemos, Holiday Inn for a three to four day stay in month of August . I have had great customer service, Clean rooms, comforable bed. I been extremly happy in every trip I have taken and stayed here from the first year, and every year it just seem to improve. Staff very friendly and willing to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and super desk staff

By

September 02, 2016

club

Room was very clean, staff was very knowledgeable and very professional. Will stay there again in the near future. Please check the temps of the food at the Breakfast bar. That was our only concern.

Read More
Read Less