Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 778 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Place - Okemos

By

October 23, 2017

platinumelite

was an excellent place. Had stayed many, many years ago

Read More
Read Less

Not good, under construction

By

October 19, 2017

The hotel was under construction, the work areas were dirty, the cords for equipment were taped to the floor and peeling up, exits near our room were blocked off, we had to enter through the main entrance, however, our room was to the back of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed

By

October 17, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good accomodations

By

October 16, 2017

Great pool, very friendly staff, many dining options around

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very nice room

By

October 13, 2017

club

I have found over the years that the Holiday Inn Express hotels have not let me down at all in the several years since I started using them for my needs. Now, I always look for them when I am traveling.

Read More
Read Less

MSU va Notre Dame

By

October 11, 2017

We had reservations at another hotel and upon checking in there, we were told they cancelled our reservation due to my credit card expiring .... no courtesy call. I made this reservation 6 months ago. They did this the night before our reservation. Needless to say, with it being a football game weekend, they didn’t have any other rooms available. Due to my insistence for them to make it right, they found a room at your hotel for us!!! Much cleaner, and friendlier!! A win , win for us. We cancelled our reservations for graduation with them and made them with your hotel! Very pleased with suite that fits our family. Thank you for the nice accommodations!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean, spacious room

By

October 09, 2017

club

I was satisfied with my stay at the HI Express in Okemos. The property is outdated but the rooms are updated. The breakfast service is very good. They have a pancake printer! The pool looked nice and I hope to use it if I stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, good breakfast and comfortable rooms

By

October 08, 2017

club

AWESOME Stay!!! This was my first time staying at this location and it was very relaxing. Breakfast was filling with a variety of choices to meet all dietary needs. My room was very relaxing. I enjoyed having a microwave and refrigerator in my room.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

October 07, 2017

It was a very nice well kept facility. Too bad staff st front desk didn’t seem to care about guests

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax!

By

October 05, 2017

Lots of construction on the hotel itself, but they weren't loud and weren't doing work during sleeping hours. They did have the entrance I would have used shut down, though, which was a slight pain.

Other than that, the only problem I had was that the Continental Breakfast was not very vegetarian friendly. While this is not uncommon, I would be happy too see more hot breakfast items that are vegetarian.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and spacious room

By

October 03, 2017

club

Great breakfast. Room was clean. Beds comfortable. Ample free parking. Nice size refrigerator and microwave. Very personable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds!

By

September 30, 2017

This hotel is in an excellent location in East Lansing and was very accommodating. My room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less