Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 621 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly staff

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

They were happy to see you and had a welcoming greeting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great breakfast

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great place to stay for price. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Nice breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

February 23, 2017

We went to let our kids swim in the middle of winter. The hotel staff was awesome, room was great, and the breakfast was amazing! Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel and Great Stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

I reserved and rented three rooms as we were in the area for a family funeral. Hotel was neat clean and convenient to our family gathering.
I highly recommend this location to anyone traveling to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Our stay was short. But it lacked nothing. The room was nce and warm when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

We were disappointed that the breakfast was served later on the weekends and were not able to take advantage of it.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for the price and location

By

February 21, 2017

club

Overall OK, outside looks very dated.
Staff seemed very kind and interested in helping.
The air / heat unit had a very load vibration but was to late at night to tell the staff just wanted to get to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great Stay. Just recently remodeled, very nice interior with nice selections of finishes.

Read More
Read Less

Alan wisneski

By

February 20, 2017

club

5stars loved the stay and the room. Will be coming back when my next time in Lansing comes around great job.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff and a clean, comfortable room. The room was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price.

By

February 17, 2017

club

We had a pretty good stay here. The lobby was under renovation but it looks like it is going to be beautiful when it is completed. The work didn't interfere with our stay at all. The pool was smaller than it appeared in pictures and there is no hot tub but the atrium was beautiful and warm. The pool temperature was warm too. The staff had an impossible time keeping up with the towel demands though so if you go I recommend bringing your own towels from home. Nothing worse than running little kids to the bathroom, through a cold exercise room dripping wet. Also they allow balls in the pool which made for a pretty chaotic environment in the evening when it was busy. During the day the pool was practically empty and we had a very peaceful and relaxing afternoon. Breakfast in the morning was good. They have a nice little room with a variety of hot and cold choices. My kids loved the cinnamon rolls. The guest room and bathroom were updated and spacious. The location was perfect and if we are in the area we would probably stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Review is too long

By

February 11, 2017

it was nice, I will be there again. In fact I already have reservations for next week

Read More
Read Less