Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 454 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and Comfortable Rooms

By

March 24, 2017

club

Not very many choices with breakfast but overall pretty good for price

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and has a very accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

March 21, 2017

We chose this hotel due to it's proximity to the zoo and horse track, which were only a couple miles away. Everything was good during our stay. The staff was great. No hot tub, but the pool was warm. The market has a nice selection of snacks. Our room was clean and comfortable. There were plenty of outlets for charging and plenty of channels to watch. There are a couple restaurants in the area, and a truck stop close for getting snacks or drinks. There was a kids sports team in the hotel Saturday, which was a little loud, but everything was good other than that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice gem

By

March 20, 2017

club

We stayed here as a last resort for a last minute work/family mid week spring break get away.

Most of our normal go to hotels were booked.

We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Buerger
Read More
Read Less

Great quick stay!

By

March 19, 2017

We booked via the IHG app and apparently we booked the last room. The desk clerk was very personable and animated. The check in was painless. The room was very large with a bed and couch. We had an amazing nights sleep and woke up to a nice breakfast. All in all an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet rooms, courteous staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very good stay will stay again interested next time next year.
Hopefully with more discounted rates.
Comfortable and quiet rooms, courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express a great value!

By

March 17, 2017

I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and always love my stay. Hotels are modern, clean and staff is well trained and helpful. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

very nice experience

By

March 17, 2017

club

Overall I really liked the hotel. Nice comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. I really liked the breakfast and I liked the fact that there was an indoor pool for us. The I nly downfall was the Internet was to slow to use and the pool was farelly cold. Other than that I was very pleased

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very nice and would use again. Glad we chose to stay here. Friendly staff and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Gave away our room

By

March 16, 2017

We made a reservation for 4 double queen rooms for 3 nights in a row. Upon arrival after a 600 mile drive, we found out that the front desk gave away one of our rooms, even though we clearly had proof of our reservation and the hotel had a valid credit card on file. We had no where else to go, so we reluctantly agreed to downsize into 3 rooms instead of our reserved 4. Then we find out the hotel has 0 roll away beds available that were not broken, meaning someone in our party will have to sleep on the FLOOR (no couches in our rooms!) with only sheets provided by the hotel.
It is a nice hotel but very upset this happened.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I have also sent you an Email and have added the points promised to you account. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Michael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

March 16, 2017

club

My husband and I have nothing, but good things to say about our stay! The facility was very clean and the staff was friendly. We will definitely stay here next time we are in town!

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

March 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were big, clean. Perfect for what we needed.

Read More
Read Less