Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 542 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Must stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

This property is awesome and located on the outside of the city so it's quiet

Read More
Read Less

Thermostat

By

July 19, 2017

club

The thermostat in our room clicked loudly each time the air conditioner kicked on. This woke us up multiple times each night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Wonderful stay. Clean rooms, great staff. Breakfast epwas great. Plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CLOSE TO FRONTIER CITY

By

July 17, 2017

club

STAFF WAS VERY NICE. OUR ROOM WAS NOT READY WHEN WE GO THERE, BUT THE LADY AT THE CHECK IN OFFERED TO LET OUR GRANDCHILDREN GO SWIMMING WHILE WE WAITED ON THE ROOM. SHE EVEN STORED OUR LUGAGE WHILE THE GIRLS PLAYED IN THE POOL. ON OUR SECOND DAY, WE LEFT FOR MOST OF THE DAY. WHEN WE GOT BACK OUR ROOM HAD BEEN CLEANED AND THEY HAD PUT OUR GIRL'S BABIES IN THE MADE UP BED AND WRAPPED THE DOLLS BLANKET AROUND THEM. BOTH OF OUR GIRLS WERE SO EXCITED TO SEE THAT THE STAFF HAD TAKEN SUCH GOOD CARE OF THE DOLLS. OUR GIRLS HAD A WONDERFUL VISIT.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable roomy, room and great service

By

July 16, 2017

club

We stayed in a 2 queen room. This hotel was very clean and had even a nice clean smell - my daughters commented on it. The room was very clean and comfortable and the beds were comfortable and we slept great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we are in the area. Breakfast was very good - the only thing that could be improved is the eggs - they don't seem like real scrambled eggs, but everything else was great and well stocked. Excellent hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent motel

By

July 16, 2017

Great service, comfortable bed and pillows, great free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay!

By

July 15, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the quality and cleanliness of this facility. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Not Satisfied. Not recommending this property.

By

July 14, 2017

club

Poor customer experience. Front desk staff was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff makes the experiance Great

By

July 14, 2017

Can't say enough on how Wonderful the staff was. They accommodated my crazy schedule. The staff made the experience a Great One !! Keep it up !!!

Read More
Read Less

Mother Road Roadtrip

By

July 13, 2017

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Slept pretty well. Holiday Inn should really have a BETTER RATE for travelers that are only stopping for a quick sleep then hitting the road. We were there only 8 hours to sleep and didn't use any of the added features of the hotel. Overall a good stay otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. Friendly. Best beds ever.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful very time I've stayed at this location. Clean rooms, beds are comfy, rooms are very nice. Breakfast has different varieties, eggs,sausage,pancakes,yogurt.
Always greeted with a smile rather coming or going. Have always had a good experience staying at this facility. Plan to stay here when in this area.

Read More
Read Less