Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 361 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

comfortable bed, pool, and breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

I will stay here again, very nice comfortable and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Jowea, Thanks so much for the great feedback! I'm really excited that you'll be coming back and enjoying our property again! Don't be a stranger!
Read More
Read Less

Great price even better room

By

July 13, 2016

club

The room was so much nicer and larger than I had expected for the low price I paid. Very nice facility and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 09, 2016

club

We loved our stay at this hotel. At the end of an extremely long travel day, our room was ready to check into and was everything we expected. The beds were very comfy and the two room suite fit our family perfectly. With three beds, no one had to sleep on a pull out. I would definitely recommend this property and should we travel this way again, we would absolutely stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
chapmank, We really appreciate the awesome review! Our family suites are definitely the most popular, so I'm glad you were able to grab one and enjoy what we have to offer. Please come back and stay with us the next time you're coming through!
Read More
Read Less

Easy access and clean facility

By

July 08, 2016

club

I love staying at this hotel. It is easy to get to. It is always clean. My last review was raving! I will still recommend this hotel to anyone! I will continue to stay there when I am in Oklahoma! My only complaint during this visit is that we are a family of 4. The room was double queen. The first night, there was only three towels and three washcloths. The next morning I left a note asking for four towels and four washcloths. We got four towels but still only three washcloths. I had to go down the next morning to the front desk to get that additional washcloth. Otherwise, a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Jessica, Thank you much for the two great reviews. I'm glad to see that you have been and will continue to stay here. I'd love to address the issue with the towels. I've added a comment to your profile which will show up next time you come. If you could just remind the front desk, so they can coordinate with housekeeping every day to make this happen for you. Thanks again for your loyalty and we hope to deliver next time!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Clean

By

July 06, 2016

club

We planned a trip to Frontier City for the 4th of July weekend. This hotel was near by and wasn't far from Edmond, OK which we drove to eat and shop. Hotel was located towards the back of the road with trees in the back. Very nice and clean. Daughter really enjoyed the clean pool. Beds were very comfy and room was clean. Very quiet indeed and we got a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Sheri16, We're so glad you all had such a great time at the park during the holiday! Our location is great for people who want to be close to Edmond without paying Edmond rates, so we're glad you all got to take advantage of that! Don't hesitate to make the short trip back when it's time to go to the Zoo and Oklahoma Science Museum! Until then,
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Pool

By

July 05, 2016

club

Room was clean and large.
LOVED Frontier city and the discount through Holiday Inn was AWESOME.
Pool was clean clear and cool
Front desk staff and overnight staff was great.
Checkout was SO EASY.

We encountered a single bad experience with a staff member during breakfast but the overall stay was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Ms. Baldwin, I really appreciate you taking the time to give us a genuine review of your experience. I'm glad that you had such an enjoyable stay for the most part. I do apologize for the issues at breakfast and I'd really like to hear more about specifics so that I can fix these issues and better train. If you are interested in letting me know, please call at 405-608-8008. I hope you have a great summer! Josh Shafer
Read More
Read Less

Great for Theme Park visit

By

July 05, 2016

I brought a troop of Girl Scouts to OKC to go to Whitewater Bay and Frontier City. The hotel allowed us to check in early so we could drop off our bags. They gave us extra towels and toiletries as needed to accommodate our group of 10. The location was perfect for us to easily get to the parks. The staff was great and we'll definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Ms. Criscione, We loved having you all here and I really appreciate the feedback! There are newer attractions popping up along the Kilpatrick Turnpike's adventure district, so hopefully you won't have to wait until next summer to come back! Hope to see you all soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay.

By

July 04, 2016

Good room. Good night sleep. A very good breakfast. And coffee was hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
David, I'm thrilled to hear about your experience as that's what we really strive for. We'd love to take care of you again next time you are our way. Have a great summer!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and location

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel does have a great, helpful and informative staff. They are willing to help you with any issues. The hotel itself is clean and well kept-up with, including the outside grounds. The rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. The only kink is that the internet can be a little wonky at times, but sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Mr. Konsim, Thanks so much for taking the time to give us your honest feedback. I appreciate the good AND the bad and am doing my best to stay on top of the internet issues as it seems some areas are better than others at times. Thanks again for your loyalty to both IHG and our property in particular. You are valued!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean with easy access to restaurants

By

June 26, 2016

club

Easily accessible, very new and very clean, and located near many restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
wbniblock, Thanks so much for the awesome 5-start review of our hote! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much that you felt the need to tell everybody. We hope to see you again on your next trip through!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel !

By

June 25, 2016

Everything was wonderful, from the greeting at check in, and each time we passed the desk, until we left. Very clean, has all you need within a short distance, we will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Mr. Bracken, Thanks so much for the awesome review and it was great having the whole hot rod crew here at our hotel! We'd love to have you all back as it's not too far of a trip! Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Excellent room choices when traveling with two children and you need quiet time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Rissas, Thanks so much for the great 5-star review of our property! I'm so glad you enjoyed the variety of room types and we able to relax with your family. Please come back and see us when you all are back in town!
Read More
Read Less