Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 496 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Our overnight stay was a great experience. The staff was helpful and welcoming. Will encourage others to stay at this location while visiting Oklahoma City

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

I have stayed here numerous times and will continue to stay here in the future. Very nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Middle of the week relaxing

By

May 22, 2017

club

Stayed with my husband there for a business trip. I enjoyed the comfort and security of the room and made good use of the fitness center. The only concern I did have was the lack of information about what to do in the event of severe weather. There were tornado watches and it would have been extremely calming if there was information in the directory about where to go, considering the geographical area. There were severe thunderstorm warnings with high winds and heavy rain which wasn't too much of a problem, but the tornado watches did worry me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

This is a fairly new hotel and we loved everything about it! It was clean and quiet and the food was good!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Service was good even though they did not provide the evening cookies most properties have.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay for a short or long period.

Read More
Read Less

OKC!

By

May 15, 2017

club

Food was terrible. Staff was cool. Room was alright.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing breakfast and rooms very clean

By

May 12, 2017

club

We had a nice stay here. My grandson is handicap and they helped accommodated us. The pool even had a lift to get him in and out. The rooms were very clean and the beds was were very comfortable, The breakfast in the morning had everything you could think its like a buffet, The boys loved the various foods to chose from.

Read More
Read Less

OK Holiday Inn Express is a GREAT Value!

By

May 12, 2017

club

Extremely low cost but high attention to detail, clean, comfortable and overall best nite we had on our trip. We drove over 5,250 miles in 11 days, staying in 8 hotels. This was the cheapest but best nite we had. I highly recommend this hotel for short and long stays.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Close to the Interstate, fast check-in and out. Level of noise was quiet during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Aspire Member -- so what

By

May 10, 2017

Disappointed about the great difference in how we were treated as Aspire members in the states versus when we travel overseas (especially Chins).
Staff was actually great, breakfast had plenty of room and decent choices. Indoor pool (heated) was a great treat for early afternoon arrival.
Surprised that room was not cleaned between two night although I suspect this was due to the fact that we were moved to a different room (a two room suite which probably is not usually rented) due to a mechanical issue.
Nice location for visiting Edmond area. Away from traffic, but close by.

Read More
Read Less

cleanest room in town, bed and breakfst was great.

By

May 08, 2017

last minute check in, got my upgrade for free, and the staff recognized me form before. great feeling

Read More
Read Less