Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 381 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

August 08, 2016

Comfortable, clean, nice amenities, and overall excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love this location!

By

August 08, 2016

club

This hotel is at a very convenient location for my work, so I almost always stay here when in OKC. I usually have zero problems, but this time I was not happy with the quality of the wireless internet. One night it was down for quite a while, second night it was slow. I've never had this issue on previous stays, so I'm hoping it was an isolated incident. Very clean property, very good staff here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service!!!

By

August 06, 2016

Very friendly staff! Always willing to help and accomodate requests.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money, great bed

By

August 05, 2016

club

Stayed at hotel for 1 night while traveling through OKC. Very nice staff, LARGE rooms, very comfortable bed and pillows. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holdiay Inn in Oklahoma City

By

August 04, 2016

club

This is a recently remodeled Holiday Inn Express. It has modern, clean, comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly, helpful and competent. Breakfast was very good. I recommend this Holiday Inn. Holiday Inn is our first choice on the road because of consistent quality and service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfortable and attentive staff

By

August 04, 2016

club

This was a stop over on our way home from a vacation. The pool was great for two active boys - clean and fresh towels availible by the pool. The room was spacious, neat and comfortable. We slept very well! A good value for the money. I recommend this Holiday Inn Express in Oklahoma City South for anyone business or leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 01, 2016

club

Loved the location and value of the stay. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
OH Stop EagleFan, your making us blush!
Read More
Read Less

Large Suite

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Just wish the Staybridge Suites that We'll be in for the next 45 days was this big.

Read More
Read Less

Could do Better

By

July 25, 2016

Wi-fi was non existent. Maybe it was being on the 4th floor but I literally got disconnected every couple seconds. Very inconvenient, had to use my hot spot for work.
Rooms facing the highway are a BIG MISTAKE. Please insist on getting a room far away from the highway if you intend to catch some sleep.
I called to ask for a late check out for 1:30, and the clerk (Anne? Anna) just blurted out NO. Like she was yelling at me. I am completely aware that sometimes it is not available but you just dont yell at people like that. That was very rude.
Other than that, the other front desk personnel were friendly, hotel grounds were kept clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you Maleka29 for letting us know where we could improve. Fortunately a guest (perhaps yourself?) made us aware of the slow WiFi on the fourth floor and we managed to remedy the situation. I also asked Ann to be more considerate in the way she speaks with guest (they may not have gotten good sleep on top of not getting good wifi)!! She apologizes for having sounded so harsh.
Read More
Read Less

Reliable quality in a hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

We were so pleased with our stay in the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Oklahoma City Southeast I-35 last summer that we returned this summer. We were not disappointed. It is conveniently located off I-35. New and in great condition. The rooms were clean and comfortable.. The service was warm and friendly by everyone from the front desk to food service. I would highly recommend this hotel and stop again if I was in OKC.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for the review gretab65! We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about our place. They say word of mouth is the best for of advertisement and you have certainly helped us out :)
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and chic in Oklahoma City

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Driving down to Texas and realized I was too tired to go on so I stopped at the first IHG on I-35 I could see. Wow, what a great choice.

Quick check-in despite not having a reservation. Friendly staff with helpful tips.
My suite was fantastic.
Clean room, comfortable bed, lots of soft linens. Nice toiletries.

Only wish they would have a couple of cutlery items either plastic or metal.

I was surprised to find this little gem so easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay Mrs. GI Book Lady! I'll be sure to let Shonna know she did a great job :)
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

All the staff were friendly and went out of their way to say hello and make us feel welcome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Ah, stop it! Your making us blush Dawna16. Your welcome here any day :)
Read More
Read Less