Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 618 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overall very good

By

August 22, 2017

club

As some in fitness, any fitness equipment and weight training added is a plus. I only stay places for a couple of days or a few days. I look for hotels with decent weights.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

August 20, 2017

club

Not the best and not the worst. Decent for the price

Read More
Read Less

Quiet as a church mouse

By

August 19, 2017

club

We were amazed at the sound control this building has in spite of its location beside I-35. Fresh chocolate chip cookies greeted us upon arrival. There is no road noise to disturb your sleep. The beds were comfortable, so much so we missed breakfast but managed to grab a couple of breakfast rolls before they were put up. This is a great location, close to Bricktown near the intersection of I-35 and I-40.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel stay for business and pleasure

By

August 19, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed a couple of days at this hotel. Pool was nice and well kept. Breakfast was good and hotel was very well designed and decorated in comparison to other ihg properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway to unwind

By

August 17, 2017

club

Very relaxing, comfortable, and enjoyed the facility. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh clean and modern

By

August 17, 2017

Such a great stay here.. Great staff. Monder rooms

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Needs Attention, Room was Awesome

By

August 14, 2017

club

I recently stayed at a HIE in the Houston, TX area and had a fantastic experience with the staff and the property. I thought that the welcoming attitude would be part of the check in process at this hotel as well. Nope, I tried to check in at noon, and was gruffly told by the front desk attendant Anne that, "We don't have any rooms available. We were completely sold out last night. You will have to wait until check in time." Okay, I get there are no rooms available but I was coming in from Austin and very tired and she was so rude in telling me something that could have been said nicely. It was a 180 from what I was expecting.

I came back at 2:45 after being dismissed and was able to check in. Anne was still at the front desk and seemed a little friendlier. I was staying in the room with my friend, who is a woman and I was questioned on whether my reservation was correct in that I wanted a king sized bed instead of two. I thought that it could have been phrased, your reservation is for a king room for one night, is that correct? Instead I was told when I confirmed that yes, I did want a king bed that "just checking, I mean that's okay." As if referring to an assumption about my sexuality or relationship status. VERY INAPPROPRIATE.

The room was nice and spacious. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean and bright. Breakfast was pretty good for a freebie. I would add some condiments such as ketchup.

The next morning, my request for a 30 minute late check out the next morning was granted by Anne, so at least that. She seemed nicer in the morning and maybe she had a bad day but please have some respect when welcoming paying customers to your property.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 13, 2017

club

This hotel was all you could ask for. Clean. Friendly. Relaxing and offered a wide selection of breakfast options. The pool and hot tub were clean w ample seating and towels as well as access to outside and a restroom. Handicap lifts into bot which we did not use. A great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

sister trip

By

August 12, 2017

club

we enjoyed our stay.the property was on our way, we stopped and booked two rooms. we were not expecting to stay at a particular hotel but know the holiday inn name is respected. we had a good night's sleep and were on our way in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Fast trip

By

August 10, 2017

club

Nice and roomy. Clean and fun. Great breakfast. Location is centered in city. Wished the surroundings were better but nice and new hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

August 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay. It was very clean and newly built. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Close to restaurants and easy to get around and we were able to jump in I35 easily.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service of pool

By

August 08, 2017

I explained the problem I previously encountered. No reason to re hash.

Read More
Read Less