Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 449 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Appt

By

January 16, 2017

Got in late after working and driving all evening. Staff was very nice, very quiet room to fall asleep fast in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice

By

January 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel that was very clean and new. Easy access and will be a place that I would stay again for sure. Exercise room was clean and has enough cardio equipment to get a good, quick workout in. I didn't use the pool area but it looked very nice as well

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel with good service

By

January 13, 2017

club

We will stay here again. Easy access. Good quality rooms and service was really good. Price was a little higher than normal but it was because it was New Years Eve. We will certainly stay there again on any trips in that area

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 12, 2017

Never have any issues. Every need is always met to the fullist of the employees abilities. While highly recomened staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 12, 2017

club

My family and I feel very safe and comfortable. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was great. I would definitely stay here again if I were in town.

Read More
Read Less

Person x

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great place to stay, it was really an enjoyable stay and he price was reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Incredible front desk personnel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Front desk personnel were very friendly and informed about the hotel. Although it was New Year's Eve, the hotel was remarkably quiet and comfortable. The suite we booked was very spacious, with two large rooms and windows in each (the view was unremarkable, however). The bathroom was very clean and updated, and well stocked with Bath and Body Works products.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

It is at a convenient location. The staff is friendly and professional. The breakfast has a wide variety and is kept fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

This hotel had the best staff I have stayed with in my many hotel experiences. Very detailed, very friendly, very professional. Took care of any need with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

confortable room

By

January 10, 2017

The temperature in the room was totally in my control so it was easy to relax in this clean and comfortable room. Great bedding and lovely bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great room!

By

January 09, 2017

This was the best hotel stay we have ever experienced! The room was so comfortable-the bed mattress was just right. Everything was so clean! The staff was exceptional. Housekeeping and breakfast staff were very polite and eficient. The evening desk clerk even helped us find a local French restaurant. The pool area was also exceptionally clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel , clean, good customer service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very good stay overall, nice breakfast at the start of the day.indoor pool was very good to be since outside weather was cold.

Read More
Read Less