Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 381 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great room

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

Always great rooms great service. The clerk at the front desk was more than helpful in getting the information I needed

Read More
Read Less

No thanks

By

October 20, 2017

Didn't have the type of room I reserved available when I arrived. The hotel was dated and dull.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with the stay agin this year

By

October 18, 2017

club

Found the property to be just average nothing special.

Breakfast started at 7 AM and it stated 6:30 AM we left with cold coffee.

Read More
Read Less

All Good or at least average EXCEPT DOOR "KEY"

By

October 13, 2017

club

Price was a little high, but it was OU's homecoming weekend. Demand drives up prices.

I have one BIG complaint: Electronic door "key" would only work ONCE. EVERY TIME I left my room, I couldn't get back in without having the desk clerk reset the key. What that means is that I had would go up to my room (on the THIRD FLOOR), to get in and the key would fail. I would have to go back down to the desk, get the key reset, then go back to my room. The next time I left my room, the key would not work. I stayed for SEVEN DAYS. Only on the seventh day - when I was checking out - did they offer to "Have someone look at the door lock".

And most importantly, I kept the key(S) BY THEMSELVES IN MY SHIRT POCKET. NOT by my phone; NOT in my wallet: NOT near my mobile phone. They could not have been handled more "gently".

Overall, the place is a good stay for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

I had a ground floor room. The WiFi was no existent. Very sporadic, non-secure, connection. The shower had very limited water pressure. A/C was turned off when I entered the room (understandable). Floor, and comforter, were a little damp. Room had a musty, mildew, stale odor.

There is a new HI a few blocks south on Meridian. Will stay there next time.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Yes the beds were very comfortable. They were possibly the most comfortable beds I have slept on in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to interstate ,
Friendly staff , clean and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

October 07, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet. Will stay again. I travel a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 25, 2017

Our bathroom was not cleaned and had to change rooms. The young male at the check in counter said he would refund 1/2 of our reward points which he did not do.

Read More
Read Less

OKC hotel was just OK

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Property is conveniently located to interstates, dining options, and the airport. This hotel is okay for an overnight stay, but surrounding area is a little sketchy, and no pool (not a huge deal).The main problem was extremely poor WiFi. Maybe this is a sign of the times with streaming users consuming all the bandwidth, but as a business traveler trying to get work done, my time was not very productive here.

Read More
Read Less

ZBaker

By

September 14, 2017

club

I Love Holiday Inn Express! This one was a little dated, but It gives you that Right at Home feeling. Front desk staff are also very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

KevCorn

By

September 14, 2017

club

Location. Perfect for business travel. lots of restaurants in the area. This property could use a pool but other than that, I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less