Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 330 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

As expected!

By

May 19, 2017

Room was as I have come to expect. Front desk staff was kind and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for the age and condition

By

May 19, 2017

Hotel very aged and run down. Room smelled bad. Decor very old in our room and throughout the hotel. Very dissappointed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

The staff was so friendly and accommodating! The rooms were nice and the bed was comfortable! We were in town for the OKC Memorial Marathon and had an early departure. They had food waiting on us before breakfast even started. We were thankful!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice motel off of I-40

By

May 04, 2017

club

This is a very nice Holiday Inn Express. The entrance and lobby area is very nice and homey. Probably the staff shouldn't sit right outside the entrance smoking, but they were pleasant.
The rooms are really clean and if you tip they will make your bed and give you clean towels.
The breakfast is like most Holiday Inn Express, prepackaged frozen food. But, is was better than most Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed at and with a lot more choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet with great customer service

By

May 02, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean, with a comfortable bed. During my stay, a tornado came through and caused a power outage. The hotel staff did their best to put out breakfast and to make sure the guest were taken care of. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 02, 2017

The only major thing that I wish the hotel would do is get another washer and dryer. Some customers are very selfish and inconsiderate of others and forget and leave their things in the washer or dryer or does not clean their trash. Another thing is that they could cut down on the amount of freebrez or whatever they spray on the carpet. The smell gets on everything and causes more maintenance on the air conditioner/heater and causes the unit to use more energy.
How about changing the fluorescent bulbs to LED bulbs. Again this will cut down cost and save time of replacing burnt out bulbs so other maintenance can be done.

Read More
Read Less

OKC stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

Carpet could have been cleaner and workout room was small but breakfast was good and staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

You can't really go wrong...

By

May 01, 2017

You cannot really go wrong with any Holiday Inn property. I had a few very small issues with the staff not being perfectly professional and the lobby was continually too warm and smelled of old food and cigarettes which immediately puts you off and makes everything about the hotel feel somewhat bad. I wish I could have liked the hotel and my stay better! But I have to complaining about a mostly good experience feels like a little too much First World problems! With a few minor tweaks this property would get 5 stars from me.

Read More
Read Less

OKC TRIP

By

April 30, 2017

The hotel was conveniently located. The room was spacious and comfortable. However, the A/C unit was on a motion sensor, so the warm never really got to temperature. As I like a colder room. It really became annoying st night while trying to sleep. The staff laughed my query off when asked if this could be disabled. Overall not awful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. Went to a OKC NBA game had a great time .

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly fine hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

The hotel was perfectly fine. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I found the door and trim color (dark brown) made the rooms a little too dark, but certainly not detracting from the quality of the stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

My kids loved the free breakfast and we slept very well

Read More
Read Less