Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 303 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great customer service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Bed was a little hard, but, I did sleep. The front desk lady was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean

By

November 22, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at HI Express as they are reliably good. This one fits the bill. Clean room, friendly staff, decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Manager on Dut
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

November 21, 2016

club

Traveling alone as a woman, this was a good place to feel secure and have a very clean room to retreat too.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Bad breakfast

By

November 07, 2016

club

Room and service were very good, however, the breakfast is NOT worth the extra price you pay for a room you can get cheaper elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

2 out of three rooms were dirty

By

November 02, 2016

club

This was the most disappointing stay we have ever had at and IHG property.
Breakfast was great and it was clean and hot.or cold as expected.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 10, 2016
Dear Trish2293, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to address this with you further and have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 31, 2016

club

Great experience at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and attentive to my needs. I would recommend this to others. The breakfast is also OK.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and tasty breakfast

By

October 29, 2016

club

I enjoyed almost everything about this stay. I'm hoping for upgrades to the room carpeting in the future, but found little room for improvement on everything else. My thanks to the friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Firm bed, clean room

By

October 24, 2016

club

Very friendly/helpful staff, beds quite comfortable, nice to experience 100% cotton linens.
A/C did not perform reliably.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Asst General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

October 21, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff while checking in. She was helpful and spoke with us about the area. No complaints with the guest room

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Asst General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 11, 2016

Great stay, all staff were very helpful and very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Asst General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

October 06, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel exceeded our expectations in every way, except the cinnamon rolls were not fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

September 28, 2016

Always stay at this Holiday Inn when traveling cross country as it is located off I-40. Always clean and comfortable with friendly staff. Cracker Barrel and On the Border restaurants located within a few blocks.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less