Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 281 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

clerk

By

July 26, 2016

club

The most personable clerk that checked me in and that evening as we sat in the lobby. Never met a stranger, very good at what she was doing. Enjoyed the visit with her while we sat in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location and breakfast

By

July 25, 2016

Comfortable bed, great location and breakfast. Staff was friendly, hotel room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellant staff!

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excellent choice! Friendly staff! Stayed at this hotel overnight. Arrived at about 6 pm and staff was quick about check in and right away let us know of amenities and breakfast hours. Also, ensured we know that coffee and cookies were available for us!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and nice room

By

June 22, 2016

club

Attractive lobby and guest area. Pleasant staff. Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed and nice that the pillows are marked soft and firm.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Great night's rest in a peaceful enviroment

By

June 20, 2016

club

As soon as I walked into the hotel I was greeted with a warm smile and energetic about getting me checked in quickly. I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express in Texas and Oklahoma for business and leisure and I have always been completely satisfied with their services and facilities. I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay~

By

June 16, 2016

The hotel and staff were great! We were in town for a basketball tournament. The location of the hotel was good - not far from all locations we visited!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Moldy/soggy walls and ants everywhere

By

June 10, 2016

I was first put in a suite due to my status as a Spire member
with IHG. The suite was a nice room until I got to the bathroom and saw that the wall was leaking water and there was mold coming thru on thewalls. I have asthma which isn't the ideal to be around mold. When I contacted the front desk to tell them about the room the lady told me there was nothing she could do but give me extra towels to catch the water that was leaking as the hotel was booked solid and no maintenance people were there. Not to mention that I had to go down to the front desk to get them since she was "busy". As I got to the front desk to pick up the towels she told me she wrote it all down, which all she put down was the wall was leaking water. Nothing about the mold until I told her again. She told me to talk to the manager in the morning to see what and if they could do anything for me. The next morning I walked down to talk to the manager and she told me that she already had a room for me but it wasn't clean yet so could I wait until 9:45 am then I could switch rooms. She apologized for the inconvenience which doesn't make anything better at this point as my belongings are still sitting in a moldy room. The put me on the first floor in a smaller room. The new much smaller room was an okay until I was unpacking the bathroom stuff and realized there were small ants everywhere. I left a cup on top of the microwave stand and in the morning it was covered with ants. The manager told me that she would refund my points I used for the room but that hasn't happened yet and I used my free night which doesn't make me happy that it was wasted at this site. Worse stay in an IHG hotel ever!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Wholesome Breakfast

By

May 18, 2016

The best breakfast bar experience I have had at a Holiday Inn Express. Fresh, hot, and well-stocked.

Very comfortable bed and dark for an overall great night of sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Area is not convenient to be outside

By

May 18, 2016

There is no swimming pool or sauna for relaxation. Hotel looks good on website but is in poor condition after my stay. For the price I paid for it, I was overpaid.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Smooth trip

By

May 17, 2016

club

Everything about this trip and stay at this hotel went smoothly and comfortably. I liked the cleanliness of all areas of the hotel and grounds.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

POORLY MANAGED

By

May 17, 2016

The staff is fair, But the management seems to be very poor, the hotel had very bad emergency lighting during a storm power outage that lasted 1-2 hrs. Only 1 light in the lobby came on for about 20 min, all other light in the hole place did not work, don't even think about getting a comp. cookie when you come in during the week , they will tell you they are for new guest, if they have any at all,

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Unfortunately an act of mother nature occurred and it as out of our control. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

May 11, 2016

platinumelite

It is a pleasant stay. The breakfast is good. The environment is quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shavonne W. Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less