Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 345 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and quiet

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great breakfast quiet guests clean rooms nice beds

Read More
Read Less

Fitness area too small

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Need to upgrade fitness area Room is too small not enough equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

July 16, 2017

Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Close enough to airport (the Uber ride only cost us about $6 or $7). Breakfast options were good - the hot foods were actually hot (not just warm) which was nice! Coffee was very good too. When something ran out the staff was right there to refresh and refill it. The room and the bathroom were both very clean and all the furniture was in good condition. The only thing that wasn't 100% perfect was the hairdryer which someone had obviously dropped and it was badly cracked. Overall excellent stay at a clean comfortable and conveniently located hotel.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Would stay here again on my next trip to OKC For sure. Staff was attentive and breakfast was good. Always someone at the front desk when you arrive and they get you checked in quickly so you can get to your room

Read More
Read Less

OKC

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay however Holiday Inn Breakfast is the worst in the industry, if I eat that breakfast it reminds me why I should stay at other Hotel chains

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff.

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for the conquer the gauntlet race with family and this hotel was perfectly located.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms...friendly staff

By

July 03, 2017

club

The room was very clean. When we checked in and out both staff members were super friendly! We enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 02, 2017

Staff was nice and frindly, everything was clean and easy. Breakfast was fine, Internet worked fine

Read More
Read Less

The room was very cool and the air conditioner was great.

By

June 21, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the room temperature. It was nice to stay somewhere that I stayed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room wasn't clean like I expected esp the price you pay

By

June 21, 2017

I have enjoyed my stay at holiday inn in the past but not this time loved the breakfast and that was about it on my experience

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great visit and hotel experience. Will use Holiday Inn hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Out dated, lazy day staff, I do not recommend

By

June 06, 2017

This location is in need of an update. The night staff was nice, hand written thank you on statement. The day staff is another story, literally night and day, but in reverse.

With the number of options in OKC, I definitely do not recommend this location. Beds were alright and lesser breakfast options given the typically HI choices. The exercise facilities are very limited and in real need of updating.

Read More
Read Less