Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 324 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Friendly staff

By

December 05, 2016

Have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a few times and the staff has always been helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in OKC.

By

November 30, 2016

Quality property at a great price. This is one of the better Holiday Inn Express properties I've visited. Great staff. Very clean hotel. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Good location The 50 character minimum review length requirement should not be used.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, and appreciate you taking the time to hit that 50 character minimum. I will forward your comments onto our technical team. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good place for value

By

November 14, 2016

club

Easy check in and check out. Staff was not over friendly, just going thru motions of job. Smell in hallway and room took getting use to. Good for my business trip. Kept being referred to next door hotel for food, beverages, and more. Did not like that I had to park in another hotels parking lot or on street.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
allison429, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you and your business. We are currently working on our guest experience training, to ensure each guest has a positive interaction with all of our staff. My apologies you didn't feel that during your stay. We have also flushed our A/C unit, which we believe was giving a questionable smell to our hallways and some rooms. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you! Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable Hotel for Business Stay

By

November 12, 2016

I use this hotel whenever I'm in Oklahoma City for business. Check-in is easy. Internet is good. Rooms are large with all the expected perks. Television is large with good reception - large number of channels. Everything is clean and works. Staff is very friendly and competent.

The only negatives are the limited number of parking spaces - arrive early or you may be parking on the street. The mattress is very firm - so if you like a hard mattress you'll be fine. I'd love better lighting in the room for reading but that's just my preference.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Four days in OKC

By

November 11, 2016

Rooms quiet and clean. Breakfast was OK but I have had better at other Holiday Inn Express Locations. Wi-Fi was terrible every where in the building.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I would like to hear more about your breakfast experience, so we can continue to improve. We are in the process of upgrading our internet through the hotel. Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

November 11, 2016

club

My stay was great. Always count on Holiday Inn to satisfy my needs . I really am a fan . If I can I am always staying at Holiday Inn. You are the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback! I am so happy to hear that we met your expectations of our hotel, and of the Holiday Inn Express Brand. Please think of us again, in the future. Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

November 06, 2016

club

If I have reason to come back to OKC, I would choose to stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Comfortable Beds

By

November 03, 2016

Would recommend this Hotel to anyone wanting a comfortable stay at a great price, staff goes above and beyond for their guests.Very clean rooms and comfortable beds, close to medical center and Penn Square mall

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Frank218, Thank you so much for your feedback! I hope you will choose us again, in the future Amber Rodgers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

November 01, 2016

club

when i check the site the price that is still available is not avaible when i get there

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly, if you would like to discuss your concerns in greater detail. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ROOM NOISE

By

October 31, 2016

club

Thenightstay on thursday was great but Friday night we were awoken fairly early in the am around 3-4 with loud noises slamming of doors, walls etc which awoken both myself and my daughter.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. If there is anything I can do to assist you, please feel free to contact me directly. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 30, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was very friendly. Everything is nice and clean.The room was nice size with a refrigerator that also includes a freezer and a Keurig coffee maker. Breakfast included Gravy ,Biscuits, Eggs, Yogurts , Fruit, Cereals, Juices, and a pancake maker instead of a waffle maker. Every other day it was either sausage or bacon along with everything else. The laundry facilities have only 1 washer and dryer but were reasonably priced. The pool is somewhat small but good enough to relax. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less