Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 283 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay

By

August 12, 2016

club

Can't say enough about the cleanliness, friendliness and overall satisfaction experienced by staying here. If you're looking for a place to stay while you're in the area, this is it!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff at the property were friendly and took great care of the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a reasonable price

By

August 08, 2016

This hotel is great for the price. The front desk staff was extremely friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. Check in and out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 01, 2016

club

We get a really good nights rest at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels. The mattress and pillows are great and the rooms meet all of our needs. The staff at this hotel are very accommodating and are friendly and so nice. When traveling, at the end of the day, it is a comfort to know that you have a nice comfortable hotel with a friendly staff and no hassles.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Cricket777 Thank you for your feedback.. I am glad we met your needs and I hope we get to see you again in the future!!
Read More
Read Less

False Appearences

By

July 29, 2016

club

Although the room was clean, it had to many bugs everywhere we looked. Behind the bed, on the ceilings, on the tables, etc. Even in the next room we got, there were still bugs, but not as many. The hotel should have an extermination, at least a singular room/floor extermination.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear Robertson's Family, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the poor cleanliness in your room. Rest assured your concerns have been forwarded to the hotel management and I am confident they will take necessary actions to rectify these problems immediately. Nevertheless, allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff and Manager!

By

July 19, 2016

Bed was firmer than expected. Trash cans outside of entry were very dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear your stay with us was not better .  we value your feedback so we can learn from your experience to improve our property . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elizabeth Moore Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 14, 2016

Overall experience was excellent very friendly staff and easy access. Will definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Jayhawk17 Thank you so much for your feedback.. We look forward to your future stays.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 09, 2016

very clean and comfortable room. Noise from the hallway and the room above was somewhat distracting. Breakfast was fine for the price of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Don't expect a large pool but nice for kids to play in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Eurasia62 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

OKC Marathon

By

July 09, 2016

Was in town for OKC Marathon and was so glad to find they had rooms. Everything was great. AC wasn't cold enough but comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

When we checked in there were ants on the wall, they offered to spray them, but two hours later they were still there. They moved us to another room, and then tried to upcharge us on the bill when we checked out. We were to stay 5 days but left after 2. Between the terrible traffic outside and the rundown appearance on the inside it was simply awful. Bathroom was dirty, pillows were flat, pool was cold, staff was rude. It was the worst holiday inn express I have ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcom you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Old A/C Unit

By

June 22, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was clean. We choose hotels with pools and free breakfast for the kids. The breakfast area was small for the traffic during our stay, but overall ok. The room had a little musty smell to it, but it was by the pool. My biggest complaint was the old unit by the window that was noisy and not temperature controlled. It didn't adequately cool the room but had to be manually controlled. If that was updated my review would be higher. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great location

By

June 15, 2016

club

Front desk staff was friendly (especially Nate) and helpful. Breakfast was good - cereal, pancakes (ran out of plates on Saturday), biscuits and gravy, bacon (1 day of the 4 we were there), sausage, eggs, pastries.
Pool was nice - my 15-year old son enjoyed it.
Bathroom in room was poorly designed. Water flooded bathroom (and entry way of room) during a shower.
Temperature in room was difficult to control - it was either hot and humid, or freezing cold.

Read More
Read Less