Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 349 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Hotel Stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

Plenty of covers and the bed was comfortable. The hotel provided both hard a d soft pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the comfy pillows

By

February 10, 2017

club

Overall was a good experience. Found a grape in the room and I didn't bring or have any grapes during my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

February 09, 2017

The night staff was horrible and the reason I will never stay at this hotel again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff, investigate the matter further and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, KRISTEN K FRONT OFFICE SUPERVISOR
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

My daughter and I stayed in. King room on first floor.
The staff was courteous upon arrival and quickly got us registered and into a room. The room was clean and spacious. We were very comfortable with our room. The breakfast had lots of variety with both hot and cold options.
I would definitely stay here again in I return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!. I am happy to hear you and your daughter enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

February 08, 2017

Everything you expect from IHG; reasonably priced, clean, and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your positive remarks with our team. Thank you again for your kind words, Sincerely, Kristen Klingensmith Front Office Supervisor – HotelStaff (2/7/17)
Read More
Read Less

Great check in staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

The check in was a breeze! Breakfast was tasty! Can't beat the rate for the quality!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your positive remarks with our team. Thank you again for your kind words, Sincerely, Kristen Klingensmith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

I liked it

By

February 03, 2017

I liked it.....but the fact that I am basically being asked to write a essay in order to complete this survey. I feel is ridiculous. Maybe that part can be deleted from the survey considering not everyone is interested in doing a survey. I ONLY did the survey because of the emails that I KEEP receiving. Thank you and have a awesome day

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristen K. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very nice visit

By

February 01, 2017

Had a very nice stay. Room was nice and clean. Had all the commendations need for a hotel stay in my room. Nice and quiet. Loved it !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Our guests satisfaction is very important to us and we love to tell our staff when they're doing well! Thank you again for your kind words! Kristen Klingensmith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

February 01, 2017

club

Awesome service and very accomodating! Breakfast was great and this hotel was very relaxing!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. Our guests satisfaction is so important to us and we love sharing with our team when we've done well! Thanks again for your kind words. We hope you visit us again! Kristen Klingensmith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great... As Always

By

January 31, 2017

club

IHG never fails me! Whether it's a last minute booking or a 30 room block they always handle it with ease. Employees are always proactive, rather than reactive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. Our guests satisfaction is so important to us and we love sharing with our team when we've done well! We'll especially highlight to our team that it's appreciated when they're proactive rather than reactive- great words! Thanks again for your kind words. We hope you visit us again! Kristen Klingensmith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

January 28, 2017

Nice night !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

January 27, 2017

We were transferred to this hotel after a terrible experience at another hotel. The front desk emploee, Dascia, was very attentive and accomodating. She went great lengths to make sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. Would highly recommend!
Also very happy with the breakfast choices. They even had gluten free muffins!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that Dascia took such good care of you. I will make sure to forward your feedback to the team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less