Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 415 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

June 28, 2017

club

I was barely in my room because ib was so busy but while I was there I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 28, 2017

We we're there for a wedding. Close to shopping and just 10 minutes away from church. Directly across the street from reception. Very convieant

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

June 21, 2017

It was great we only had a chance to swim for an hour by the time we got there. Slept good

Read More
Read Less

Needed Attention

By

June 21, 2017

Room was very musty and may have had a water problem. It caused me to have some breathing issues although minor. Bathroom tile grout was stained and looked moldy compared to tile under less traffic areas. AC unit was either 62 or 76 degrees. We originally planned two nights but decided to go to our next destination another HIE which turned out to be A++

The young girl was by herself and was doing many tasks so we decided not to request a room change.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed

By

June 19, 2017

club

This was one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in. Everything was just as you would espect to find in a quality hotel. My only gripe was that the electrical outlets built into the lamps were poorly designed and unusable for any types of chargers. The plugs were too close to the lamp bodies so you coldn't plug them in. I had to pull out the night table and access the wall plug. Lastly, the toilet was really short and difficult to get up from. I may ask for an accessible room next time.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

June 14, 2017

club

The room was huge and the hot tub was in the bathroom which was nice except the jets didn't have much power or didn't pump good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Great Service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Clean room great Front Desk Staff Especially Stephanie! Hispanic maintenance guy was very good and went out of his way to get whatever we needed! He needs a raise! A few minor issues in the bathroom slow drainage in the tub, loose toilet seat, and a few tiles coming up by the tub. Overall a great clean room and hotel! I would stay again in the future. Boys enjoyed the pool and Gym. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Holidayinnsurvey

By

June 09, 2017

club

This trip was jumpy for business or leisure , but for taking daughter to OU children's hospital to have a procedure done the next day. It was fine and they gave us a medical discount. Person checking me in was great

Read More
Read Less

Great location and caring staff

By

June 07, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was spotless, had plenty of pillows and the restroom was stocked with lots of towels. The breakfast was a hit with my kids as there was a nice variety. The pool was warm and towels were provided. Check in and check out was a breeze. We look forward to staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly staff

By

June 07, 2017

Every staff we encounter was friendly, had a smile, and greeted us.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, well maintained, and friendly staff

By

June 06, 2017

club

A pleasant place to stay. It is clean, well maintained and has friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL I'VE STAYED AT IN A WHILE!

By

June 06, 2017

The hotel was beautiful and the staff were very friendly from check-in to check-out. I highly recommend a stay here when visiting Oklahoma City. The free breakfast bar was delicious and the staff kept everything stocked and fresh. Also, the bed was a little slice of heaven, it was so soft.. I had a hard time getting out of it for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less