Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 335 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Only stayed at this location due to location to the job site that I was on.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Please feel free to contact me at 405-8484-1500, if you would like to discuss your stay in further detail. Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 09, 2017

good value for your money, when making reservations ask staff to set your room temp to your liking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms Awesome breakfast

By

January 09, 2017

We were in town on a jobsite for 4 days, great rooms, very friendly staff and an excellent breakfast to start the day, will stay again if we are in the area...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpful

By

January 06, 2017

The elevator floor was dirty when we arrived and was not clean when I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 05, 2017

everything was as expected. service good, hotel was quiet and staff were great help. this was my 3rd time staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 04, 2017

Recommend hotel, book outside of IHG app, call hoyel direct

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not As Good As Most Holiday Inn Expresses

By

January 01, 2017

club

The desk staff (late night arrival) was not very professional upon arrival. My room had no thermostat and the heat unit was all manually controlled and VERY loud. It was hard to sleep and I had to get up and adjust the heat several times throughout the night. The bathroom was very outdated and the shower didn't drain well at all. By the time I finished showering I was standing in several inches of water.

Overall, I would not recommend this hotel location to anyone and I will certainly not stay there again with other options in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 26, 2016

club

Did the job. Slept like a baby. New pancake machine was nifty

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 16, 2016

Holiday Inn Expresses are always dependable. My room was comfortable, and was cleaned timely, and an adequate amount of towels and toiletries were left daily.

I did have a difficult time getting the room temperature just right; better to have it too hot, this time of year, I suppose, versus the opposite.

Lastly, the HIE signage from NW Expressway is not immediately visible. Perhaps the HIE sign could be raised, if ordinances permit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and quiet room

By

December 14, 2016

club

Only stayed one night but the room was very clean, no traffic noise. The breakfast was super and the staff was very friendly. Easy check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 12, 2016

Me and my daughter stayed one night and was very pleased with the service we received. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating! They room was nice as well as the quality of the mattress. The breakfast is good and always is. We will be staying here again for our next visit for sure! Highly recommend this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 05, 2016

Have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a few times and the staff has always been helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber R General Manager
Read More
Read Less