Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 278 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great front desk staff and Manager!

By

July 19, 2016

Bed was firmer than expected. Trash cans outside of entry were very dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear your stay with us was not better .  we value your feedback so we can learn from your experience to improve our property . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elizabeth Moore Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 14, 2016

Overall experience was excellent very friendly staff and easy access. Will definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Jayhawk17 Thank you so much for your feedback.. We look forward to your future stays.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 09, 2016

very clean and comfortable room. Noise from the hallway and the room above was somewhat distracting. Breakfast was fine for the price of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Don't expect a large pool but nice for kids to play in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Eurasia62 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

OKC Marathon

By

July 09, 2016

Was in town for OKC Marathon and was so glad to find they had rooms. Everything was great. AC wasn't cold enough but comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

When we checked in there were ants on the wall, they offered to spray them, but two hours later they were still there. They moved us to another room, and then tried to upcharge us on the bill when we checked out. We were to stay 5 days but left after 2. Between the terrible traffic outside and the rundown appearance on the inside it was simply awful. Bathroom was dirty, pillows were flat, pool was cold, staff was rude. It was the worst holiday inn express I have ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcom you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Old A/C Unit

By

June 22, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was clean. We choose hotels with pools and free breakfast for the kids. The breakfast area was small for the traffic during our stay, but overall ok. The room had a little musty smell to it, but it was by the pool. My biggest complaint was the old unit by the window that was noisy and not temperature controlled. It didn't adequately cool the room but had to be manually controlled. If that was updated my review would be higher. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great location

By

June 15, 2016

club

Front desk staff was friendly (especially Nate) and helpful. Breakfast was good - cereal, pancakes (ran out of plates on Saturday), biscuits and gravy, bacon (1 day of the 4 we were there), sausage, eggs, pastries.
Pool was nice - my 15-year old son enjoyed it.
Bathroom in room was poorly designed. Water flooded bathroom (and entry way of room) during a shower.
Temperature in room was difficult to control - it was either hot and humid, or freezing cold.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 15, 2016

Overall staff was excellent. All questions were answered and all need met.
Location getting to the Holiday was a bit confusing.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

June 14, 2016

We got a block of rooms at this hotel for all of our wedding guests. The rooms were clean, Friendly staff, there was plenty of room in the lobby for guests to hang out, and they had an excellent breakfast with Gluten-Free options.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

Nice, clean rooms. Friendly front desk. Free breakfast available if wanted.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear RKJeep, Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your warm words. We look forward to having you stay again with us. Thanks, Nate Gradney General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just right in Oklahoma City

By

May 29, 2016

Very comfortable room, plenty of towels, but the lighting was just TERRIBLE. Way too dark! If your eyesight isn't excellent, you won't like the lighting. Absolutely no other complaints. I'd stay again, I'd just bring a light mirror next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear KATE605, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We enjoyed having you stay with us and looking forward to your next stay. Thanks, Nate Gradney General Manager 405-848-1500
Read More
Read Less

A good night stay l

By

May 24, 2016

club

It was a good night rest quiet and clean.
The breakfast was good and I like having the paper.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear KS1949, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you had a good nights rest and enjoyed the paper while you were here. We look forward to serving you again here at Holiday Inn Express - Penn Square Wendy Willis General Manager
Read More
Read Less