Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 303 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Friendly service

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean inside and out.and staff was very friendly and professional. The folks there will bend backwards to assist you. Another great point for this hotel is the proximity to the Whiskey Cake restaurant which was highly recommended by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but some staff need training

By

September 28, 2016

The hotel itself was fine, but we encountered one desk attendant who was pretty unprofessional and who punted our problem to the morning attendant even though she could have taken care of it herself. The morning attendant handled it very well, but the whole experience soured our stay. We usually have great experiences with Holiday Inn Express and won't let this one change our minds.

Read More
Read Less

not what was expected

By

September 26, 2016

was not like any other holiday inn I have stayed at. Mildew smelling rooms, rotten milk at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

September 26, 2016

club

The building had a clean and manicured look to it with ample parking. the lobby and staff were friendly and inviting. The rooms were comfortable and more than adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express membership means great service

By

September 24, 2016

I want to thank the front desk agent who found us a room when all of Oklahoma City's hotels were booked and overbooked. "You are a member. We will take care of you," she said. She saved me and my children from sleeping in a car overnight, 300 miles from home. Thank you for compassion, incredible customer service and making members feel valued.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 21, 2016

Friendly Staff and clean hotel.
Beds are just okay, but the rooms are clean and that is what is important.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear SheStampsAlot, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Nate Gradney General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Penn Square 2811 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73112 Office: (405) 848-1500 Fax: (405) 848-7474
Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

September 19, 2016

had an enjoyable rest. Dining area was smaller than other holiday inn express. quite congested

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear usmc62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are constantly our to make sure our guest experience a great stay. We to having you at our hotel again. Sincerely, Nate Gradney General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Penn Square 2811 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73112 Office: (405) 848-1500 Fax: (405) 848-7474
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 16, 2016

Very safe, clean place to stay, staff is courteous and helpful..Highly recommend to others!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear beja65, I am so pleased to hear your stay at our hotel was great. We look forward to having you stay again. Nate Gradney General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Penn Square 2811 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73112 Office: (405) 848-1500 Fax: (405) 848-7474
Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

September 13, 2016

I'm a Spire Elite IHG member, which means I stay in a lot of hotels.. This was top 3 worst hotel I've stayed at! Mostly it was just the staff experience. The room (when I finally got in one) was average, but it was a terrible overall stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear Everyday Traveler1, Thank you for posting a review following your stay with us. As a valued Spire Elite member, it is very troubling that your experience at our hotel was the least impressive. I am very sorry for the service deficiencies, and I would like to assure you this is not the norm you should expect from our hotel. I will certainly discuss this with the entire team to ensure similar situations are avoided. I hope you will consider us again so we can show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable accomodations.

By

September 12, 2016

The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and I liked having the option of soft or firm pillows. The hotel was an ideal setting for my business trip as it was close to my company's office as well as there are a variety of eating establishments close by. The staff were welcoming and pleasant both at check in and check out. I also enjoy the options available for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Lucky OU fan, We are pleased that you experience a great stay at our hotel. Our personal hotel goal is to make sure every guest is satisfied with there stay. We are excited to have you stay again with us. Nate Gradney General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Penn Square 2811 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73112 Office: (405) 848-1500 Fax: (405) 848-7474
Read More
Read Less

hotel staff courteous and friendly

By

September 06, 2016

club

only thing I would change is the breakfast selection of how the eggs are prepared tasted like powdered eggs and just were not very good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear David541, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We really enjoyed having you stay with us and hope you come back soon. Nate Gradney General Manager Holiday Inn Express® Penn Square 2811 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73112 Office: (405) 848-1500 Fax: (405) 848-7474
Read More
Read Less

comfort of room

By

September 05, 2016

club

The Air conditioner is controlled by a manual control on the window unit. During our stay, we couldn't find the happy medium of cold

Read More
Read Less