Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 362 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean and enjoyable

By

March 21, 2017

It was a last-minute decision of mine and I was very pleased that we made it to the Holiday Inn on children join the pool and I tell you the beds were so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 16, 2017

Clean Rooms and Tentative Staff. They recognized that I was a "GOLD" Member and automatically upgraded me to a Executive Suite.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 16, 2017

I love Holiday Inn but this one was not the best I've stayed at in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed at every HIexpress in the city

By

March 15, 2017

club

This one is the best. None of them are bad but this one stands out mainly because they are so friendly and I consistently have a good trip. The breakfast room is well kept and stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Good Not Great

By

March 15, 2017

My overnight at this hotel was fine. I was a little surprised by a bit of shabbiness around the edges. A corner guard on the wall by the lobby elevator was detached and leaning on the wall. The cloth bath mat was sort of threadbare. Little things like these that didn't really impact function, but just sort of spoke of deferred maintenance. The suite was fine and useful as I had friends drop in unexpectedly and was able to seat everyone for an enjoyable visit.

Very quiet and comfortable, so I caught up on sleep.

Read More
Read Less

get space

By

March 15, 2017

Overall was good did not spend a lot of time there just slept ate breakfast and was gone all day

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance

By

March 14, 2017

The maintenance guy was quick to fix our lock on the door so our keys would work.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

March 11, 2017

Upon entering establishment, foyer area was nice, well kept and appeared clean. The lady at the front desk was very courteous and helpful during the checkin process. En route to the room was like any normal hotel. Upon entering the room the first thing noticed how dirty and disgusting the grout between the tile was. I am fully aware the complication of keeping grout clean, but this was gross. The kitchenette area and bathroom area just seemed kind of grimy. Not wanting to spend much time in the bathroom, my wife elected to put on her makeup in front of the mirror next to the pull out sofa. She had set her makeup bag down on the floor after completing this task, then we left for a night out. The next morning we picked up our items prior to check out, and the amount of long black hair in and on her makeup bag. Absolutely disgusting. We had also noticed a long black hair on the ice bucket and on the counter next to the sink. I was not seeking these out, just happen to discover them. My wife is a blonde. I don't know if this was a sick joke or the hotel cleaning staff if undermanned and all rooms are "cleaned" by the same lady with the long black hair.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

March 11, 2017

club

Pleasant stay wit comfortable furnishings. The staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!! Friendly staff

By

March 05, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice! My husband and I were celebrating our wedding anniversary. The original room I booked was not available so the lady at the front desk discounted a similar but smaller room for my husband and I.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

I was visiting my daughter and my 3 day stay was so great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast - Poor Accommodations

By

February 28, 2017

I had a 3 night stay at this hotel. During our stay, our keys quit working multiple times. This was very inconvenient considering we had very small children that we would have to take downstairs while we got a new key.

The breakfast during his trip was great. It had lots of different food choices and the lady working it was very kind and personable.

Read More
Read Less