Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 451 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice clean rooms and great showers

By

May 25, 2017

Nice place, pleasant stay, clean rooms and stand up door less showers!! Close to lots of restaurants and hospital

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was quiet, comfortable and the staff were very accomodating..

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room, and friendly staff.

By

May 22, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location previously, and it is a nice facility close to the medical facilities that we were visiting. Great staff, comfortable room, fine breakfast, and easy access.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

May 19, 2017

club

good quality breakfat items. some of the best that I have had at a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Another fine stay

By

May 17, 2017

Great room, and service, everything that I have come to expect. The only thing that was a surprise was that the room did not have a refrigerator or a microwave. As much as I travel I have been accustomed to having both items in my room. When on a vacation it would be a GREAT thing to have. I guess I will need to check on these things before booking next time.

Read More
Read Less

walk in shower

By

May 16, 2017

club

bathroom seemed larger without bathtub. really liked the walk in shower with no shower curtain to deal with

Read More
Read Less

Staff and manager went above and beyond

By

May 15, 2017

I left an important item behind in my room and did not even realize it had been left behind. I received a call from the manager after she had done an extensive search to find my contact information as the reservations were not in my name. She told me she had discovered who the item belonged to by going through the item and apologized for doing so. She then told me they would arrange for a pickup by UPS and have it shipped out to me immediately. I am more than pleased as that could have been a huge problem if they had not been honest about finding the item. Thank you Holiday Inn Express, the manager and all of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Will be staying at this location every time I'm in town

Read More
Read Less

OKC NW

By

May 13, 2017

My mother was hospitalized at Mercy Health Center and ended up staying 3 nights total. We enjoyed each stay! The staff are friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 06, 2017

club

Had a great room with a walk in shower -- very different from other hotel stays! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

my experience

By

May 04, 2017

club

As anyone who frequently stays at HIE knows, the accommodations, staff, and other amenities are excellent. It is a good value for the price. I highly recommend this HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff who was very polite and courteous and comfortable beds.

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay with extremely polite staff with very clean rooms .

Read More
Read Less