Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 532 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

room

By

October 17, 2017

club

This is why I don't like surveys. I don't want to write a paragraph. It was a nice room, easy to get to from where I was.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

Super clean hotel, in a good location of North Oklahoma City with a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Extremely pleasant stay at this very clean hotel. The beds were comfortable. The shower was good for tall people.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

October 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this nicely maintained and conveniently located hotel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the room was able to maintain a comfortable temperature. We were conveniently located off of a major highway but there was not a lot of traffic noise in the room. The staff was friendly and competent and things were nicely maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Can't get good service!

By

October 05, 2017

club

The television quit working at night. Notified the front desk, and they just wanted me to move, me and my clothes to another room by myself! But, instead, they could have just brought another television from an unused room. but they didn't care at all.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

October 04, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I forgot my pillow and they had it shipped the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 27, 2017

club

I stayed for the weekend for a triathlon. Was able to get plenty of rest and relaxation before race day and after. They served breakfast early for the athletes that was very thoughtful. All in all great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable mattress and clean room

By

September 27, 2017

club

The room in general was fine and the mattress was one of the most comfortable I'd experienced at a hotel in this price range. The only negative was the horrible quality of the mattress on the sofa pull out. My teenage son had to sleep on that for two nights. I realize those may not be used often enough to put in a high quality mattress but it was so bad that you could feel springs or metal bars just sitting on it. We tried to pad it out as best we could but it didn't help much.
The breakfast was OK and about what you'd expect from a mid-level hotel. Everything was clean and I'd stay here again as long as we didn't have to use the pull out bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

September 26, 2017

Nice hotel at affordable price. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Well managed, well maintained.

By

September 24, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel probably 30 pr 40 different times since it was built. It my go to place in OKC.

Read More
Read Less

OKC

By

September 21, 2017

Newer hotel, and pleased for the most part. My biggest complaint, which isn't big, was that they had a pancake machine instead of a waffle maker! I just expected waffles... Overall, decent place.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel-better than expected

By

September 19, 2017

club

I stayed here for one night while competing in a triathlon. The service was great and the employees were professional. I was very pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness of the room. The breakfast choices were great and the staff opened up the breakfast area early (4:30 am) for those of us competing in the triathlon to accomodate our need to be up super early for the race! I would definitely recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less