Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 418 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service from check-in to check-out

By

February 25, 2017

club

We stayed at your location due to close proximity of the facility my husband was having surgery. We both stayed the first night, then I stayed until my husband was discharged. They even offered a medical rate which was greatly appreciated. We made reservations at the hotel, approximately -10 days before our stay. From check-in to check-out, every staff member we encountered was very pleasant and helpful. Rooms and common areas were very clean and I felt safe walking from my car into the hotel. The provided a variety of breakfast options, which was very convenient before heading back to the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff very pleasant and the room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

A bright and clean place to stay.

By

February 21, 2017

club

A bright and clean place to stay where they make you feel welcomed when you stay there. Enjoyed a great breakfast and wonderful coffee. Our favorite place to stop when we visit our family in Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

February 16, 2017

We enjoyed our stay greatly.the location is very good,and close to everything we were interested in.the only thing we missed was a swimming pool as they donot have one.

Read More
Read Less

Great extended home

By

February 13, 2017

I travel a lot for business and have made HIE my second home! Great service and great rooms!

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

February 09, 2017

club

the management was terrific. the manager remembered us from previous visits. clean and attractive and well priced. convenient

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 08, 2017

Stayed here several time and will continue to choose this hotel when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review and your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing. Great hospitality.

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Great hospitality with clean and quiet room. Convenience to restaurant's makes the stay that much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you were able to relax during your stay. Please come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

January 27, 2017

The room was quiet, comfortable and clean. I was disappointed there was no mini-fridge or microwave. We never were able to get wi-fi to connect on our iPhones but did connect with my kindle.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your review. Next time you come back to stay with us please let us know and we will be sure to get you a micro-fridge. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Was very nice but not sure he understood the prime membership and extra points for our stay. I checked on line and they were not there but the customer service representative added to our account.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave your comments. I am glad the customer service representative made sure you got your points. Sometimes the points take a couple days to post to your account. Please come back to see us next time you are in OKC.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 25, 2017

club

I would stay here again. This made me change my mind about Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
What a great review. Thank you so much! Please come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

January 24, 2017

club

were very attentive and helpful. very clean. it is very close to the highway and the mall. very close to the volleyball complex down the road. very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thanks so much for taking time to review our hotel and leaving your kind comments. We hope you enjoyed your trip to OKC and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less