Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 401 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

My favorite place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is always ready to help make the stay enjoyable and the service is with the guests comfort in mind. The location is off the main highway which makes it quiet but easy to find. It is close to various shopping areas and food choices. The only thing that would make it better...an indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review!! We appreciate your continued loyalty & we are so glad we can accommodate you!!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 06, 2017

We have stayed here every time we have been in Oklahoma City for the past 5 years. This last February, we stayed here for 5 1/2 weeks after receiving a kidney transplant. Great hotel, caring staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to leave your 5 star review!! We are so glad you chose to stay with us!! We hope to see you on your next trip to OKC!!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and quiet motel

By

January 05, 2017

club

we enjoyed staying here and have been here several times. This motel is near where we go for doctor visits.
They were very kind to us in giving us a medical discount. Thanks again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review!! We appreciate your loyalty & we hope to see you on your next trip to the city!!
Read More
Read Less

always a good experience

By

January 04, 2017

We have stayed at this location several times, and it is always clean, comfortable and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are so glad you enjoy staying with us!! Thank you for leaving us a review!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Our "go to" hotel when visiting OKC

By

December 29, 2016

No matter what time of day or night we arrive in Oklahoma City, our check-in is always smooth and seamless. Our room is always great. Breakfast is excellent. If there is not hot coffee, they will make you some. Lobby always smells great. Parking is great. Location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for you continued loyalty!! We greatly appreciate you!! We hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

December 24, 2016

club

My stay was not long but my overall experiences was very positive as this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and we hope you come back to see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

Hotel was what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Staff was very friendly. While we appreciate the complimentary breakfast, it would be nice to change it up a little.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for leaving your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback. We pride ourselves on offering a large hot breakfast selection that is rotated daily. We are also looking to add new items at the beginning of the year. We hope you come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Location Hard to Find

By

December 17, 2016

While the address is a major street name, the hotel is on a tiny stub of that street going nowhere and is hard to get to. I only found it because I happened upon a very kind police officer, who used his police car's navigation system to pick out a path among the twisted streets of the Quail Creek subdivision and advised turning behind a store not at the light. This hotel should use an address on West Memorial Road, a major thoroughfare. There would be no confusion. The confimration printout should include a map like the ones competing websites do. Further disorientation was the hotel corridors have no stick out signs or decorative features as landmarks. There was no way to tell which way to walk once in the corridor. This was true for the breakfast area as well. This is the only hotel I can recall feeling lost each time I left a room. The motion activated sensor in the bathroom blinks annoyingly. The hairdryer base had a biinking light too. The motion sensor was annoying, and together!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your comments. We will address the issues in your review with the owner.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and relaxing

By

December 13, 2016

club

Easy access to shopping and food. Nice quiet rooms. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall great Service

By

December 12, 2016

Clean and comfortable beds are important. Ive never been disappointed at this motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your five star review! We greatly appreciate your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the city!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay and will be back. The entire exprerience was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Also, we thank you for leaving your review! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

December 04, 2016

club

Although my stay was only for one night, I would highly recommend this hotel for one night or an extended stay. The staff was very courteous and helpful by providing directions (our GPS was broken!), and they printed out directions to our destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us your 5 star review! We hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less