Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 373 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

This hotel is extremely clean and affordable! The hotel staff is absolutely the friendliest I've encountered!! It's easy to get to, not alot of traffic noise and very close to eating and shopping! One of my favorite places to stay in OKC!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We appreciate you taking time out of your day to give us your 5 star review! We hope to see you on your next trip to the city!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

Everything was great when we stayed. The only thing we would like to see added would be a bath tub one can soak in. After our house flooded we had to leave for awhile. We had been moving furniture and packing boxes all day and a warm shower was great to have, but a warm, soaking bath would have been a real treat. Had we been looking for a place to stay while on a trip away from home this place would have been our first choice. A great room served by a very attentive and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so glad we could accommodate you in your time of need. We hope you visit us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

August 07, 2016

Stopped here on our way home and we're glad we did. Great, clean, pet-friendly hotel with super welcoming staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! See you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Room hot and miserable

By

August 05, 2016

club

The room was hot and I was told hotel is a green hotel therefore the air is activated by movement in the room. Hot when I got there, every time we left the room for an hour or more and came back the air had gone off and was hot. Went off in the night and had to get up and move around for it to come back on. Told the girl at the front desk and she said that is just the way it is at a green hotel. Will never stay at this or another green hotel again. That is a crazy way to have the air conditioning set. It was 104 outside that two days and we could not keep the air on in our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We do apologize that you had issues with the air conditioner and that these issues weren't able to be addressed properly during your stay with us. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel to discuss this issue any further.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with pleasant staff

By

July 31, 2016

Good location, comfort, well maintained with attentive and personable staff. Only improvement would be to have a small refrigerator in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We appreciate your feed back. Hope to see you next time!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

key

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

key problems, blamed them on me. It was orange, which indicates dead bolt was used. they asked me repeatedly if i had someone else in the room was i sure there was no one else. are you kidding me

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear upsetcutomer7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the issues you had with your key cards and the service you received fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

July 24, 2016

club

Very good thanks, The gym could use more equipment

Read More
Read Less

Ezcellent but...

By

July 12, 2016

club

Excellent handicapped room and shower. But did miss the waffle maker at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We do not have a waffle maker, we have an amazing pancake machine. Please make sure you try it next time you stay at a Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 05, 2016

Nice clean place to stay. Just would like to see breakfast hours begin at 6 AM. Everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Please come back to see us next time you are in The City.
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

July 02, 2016

only stayed overnight have been in other Holiday Inn Express hotels and will only book with Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review and your loyalty to our brand!
Read More
Read Less

No pool

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is geared for the businessman that needs a quick check in and out. There is not a pool, hot tub, refrigerator, microwave or bathtub. It did not fit our need for a family vacation. The property was very clean and safe. The location is great; and the staff very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for leaving your comments. We do not have a pool or bathtubs. We have all walk in showers. Also, we do have microwaves and refrigerators in our suites. If you are ever back in the area and are in need of them, please let us know. I am glad you enjoyed the location and staff friendliness.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in Okla City

By

June 26, 2016

If you are in Okla City and need a place to stay overnight then the Holiday Inn Express NW Quail Springs is the place to be. Outstanding hotel. I was only there for one night but once was long enough to realize what a fine property it is.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for such kind words. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you come back soon!
Read More
Read Less