Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 493 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great handicap asseccibility

By

July 25, 2017

The shower was fantastic. The Holiday Inn across the freeway from us directed us right to this one and all of the staff in both places were friendly and helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and dog friendly

By

July 21, 2017

club

Dog friendly and very clean. Great breakfast. Very comfortable. Great exercise facility.

Read More
Read Less

Guest34

By

July 18, 2017

club

The room was very neat and the staff was excellent. They were extremely helpful and it made my stay a lot more peaceful. The bed was so comfortable that I didn't want to leave. Would love to stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

July 17, 2017

club

This is a nice place to stay. The rooms are clean and spacious. The beds are comfortable. The rooms are quiet for sleeping. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Pets are welcome and our pet loved the environment. The breakfast has a nice variety of choices. Thank you for a nice visit.

Read More
Read Less

quail stay

By

July 15, 2017

Nice hotel friendly staff, need to offer both types of breakfast, not everyone likes turkey

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest

By

July 14, 2017

We stayed at this location because it was very close to the Oklahoma Heart Hospital. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. It was quite and we were able to get quality rest. The breakfast bar had a lot of choices and was easily accessible and fully stocked until closing time. The staff was friendly and accommodated all of our needs. The rooms do not have bath tubs which was great for our needs, however I could see it might be an issue with small children. It has a hand held shower head so it should accommodate most people. If you have family in the hospital the hospital will give you a voucher for a discount at many of the surrounding hotels. This hotel was on the list and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hotel staff is helpful and quick getting us checked in. This hotel is close to the hospital which makes it very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Loved staying here! Very clean and spacious! Very nice and accommodating staff!

Read More
Read Less

Not a HI Express hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

No Pool, No hot tub, No mini fridge, No microwave. Difficult to access from the highway. Referred you to a hotel on the otherside of the tollway for pool use. Not good for a family with kids who have to be driven to get to the pool. No pillow menu (soft or firm). The breakfast was the only thing that we could recognize as being a HI Express. All else was some other kind of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

July 11, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. I felt like the rooms were resaonably priced! Great property to stay at, and will definetly be back!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Weekend

By

July 10, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. We chose the Holiday Inn because of convenience and value. We were visiting our son and daughter for a Birthday weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here! Leave happy!

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel should be used as a training location for all IHG properties. Everything, from front desk to room to breakfast was exactly what I look for as a priority member.

Read More
Read Less