Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 366 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Ezcellent but...

By

July 12, 2016

club

Excellent handicapped room and shower. But did miss the waffle maker at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We do not have a waffle maker, we have an amazing pancake machine. Please make sure you try it next time you stay at a Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 05, 2016

Nice clean place to stay. Just would like to see breakfast hours begin at 6 AM. Everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Please come back to see us next time you are in The City.
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

July 02, 2016

only stayed overnight have been in other Holiday Inn Express hotels and will only book with Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review and your loyalty to our brand!
Read More
Read Less

No pool

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is geared for the businessman that needs a quick check in and out. There is not a pool, hot tub, refrigerator, microwave or bathtub. It did not fit our need for a family vacation. The property was very clean and safe. The location is great; and the staff very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for leaving your comments. We do not have a pool or bathtubs. We have all walk in showers. Also, we do have microwaves and refrigerators in our suites. If you are ever back in the area and are in need of them, please let us know. I am glad you enjoyed the location and staff friendliness.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in Okla City

By

June 26, 2016

If you are in Okla City and need a place to stay overnight then the Holiday Inn Express NW Quail Springs is the place to be. Outstanding hotel. I was only there for one night but once was long enough to realize what a fine property it is.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for such kind words. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

survey

By

June 22, 2016

I travel for business and this survey was going good til i got to this part. Love collecting points and appreciate the chance to. but not at the expense of my time. If you want to make me happier, leave the point total the same and cut this part in half

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5 star review...it is a long survey! Come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Newer Hotel

By

June 17, 2016

club

Newer hotel, kept very clean by the staff, it is quiet, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for the great 5 star review. Please come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Most helpful and friendly staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

We recommend this property to others. The staff goes out of the way to meet a person needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is very good. Plus you have great access to a lot of shops and businesses.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you so much for the recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and comments. Please come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

You always know what to expect

By

May 28, 2016

club

Consistency would be how I describe my experience at HIE. Great service, great facilities and always exceeds my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you for your great comments. I hope you continue to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 24, 2016

club

No comment. I was at OKC for medical reasons. The location was reason I chose the facility

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you for taking time to leave your review. Come back to see us next time you are in OKC!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 18, 2016

club

We found this hotel after our finding our normal stoping place booked a year ago. We gladly returned when my wife graduated from Nursing School. The Staff were friendly and helpful.

The room was clean and comfortable as it was during our last trip. We will book here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you for coming back to see us and thank you for taking the time to leave your great comments!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!!

By

May 18, 2016

club

Great staff, great breakfast, great rooms, I really have nothing bad to say about my stay, loved all 5 nights!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. Come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less