Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 427 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Enjoyed stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

It was worth the stop. The staff was very attentive. The suite was very comfortable. The shower was a nice walk in design. They had good pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

Just one night. Efficient service and friendly staff. Comfortable and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

March 21, 2017

club

This was a super hotel---NEW! It is very convenient to restaurants, shopping and access to other highways. The rooms are big and the common areas are spacious too. The only thing that wasn't a match to the quality of the facility was the average welcome and energy of the 2 young men at the front desk. There was not even the usual "have a nice day" and they seemed a little "new to the job". Because it was such a nice facility and we were having a fun trip. I would still return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and easy access to area amenities

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very clean room; close to highways and access to eating options.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

We stayed here because my son had back surgery we were done early and was not suppose to check in until 3 but I called and they got us in early. All of the staff was very nice and helpful. They ask about my son the next morning which made me feel they cared, and didn't make me feel like I was just money.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 18, 2017

Friendly staff and clean room made for a worry free experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great stay and hope you come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

restful refuge during busy weekend

By

March 14, 2017

club

A quiet, comfortable place to rest and relax during state championship week.

Read More
Read Less

Reliably consistent

By

March 12, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel almost every month for a few days for the past two years on business trips. The staff and facilities have set the standard for service and reliability. The rooms are always clean and fresh and the amenities are always there and in good working condition. Fresh coffee and fresh food are a step above their competitors

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 26, 2017

Good place to sleep, close to several good restaurants and the mall. Easy on and off the main roads.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from check-in to check-out

By

February 25, 2017

club

We stayed at your location due to close proximity of the facility my husband was having surgery. We both stayed the first night, then I stayed until my husband was discharged. They even offered a medical rate which was greatly appreciated. We made reservations at the hotel, approximately -10 days before our stay. From check-in to check-out, every staff member we encountered was very pleasant and helpful. Rooms and common areas were very clean and I felt safe walking from my car into the hotel. The provided a variety of breakfast options, which was very convenient before heading back to the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff very pleasant and the room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

A bright and clean place to stay.

By

February 21, 2017

club

A bright and clean place to stay where they make you feel welcomed when you stay there. Enjoyed a great breakfast and wonderful coffee. Our favorite place to stop when we visit our family in Texas.

Read More
Read Less