Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 212 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great fun and. Bed

By

March 22, 2017

Loved it. Will be doing it again hopefully soon beds were great

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Okmulgee

By

March 20, 2017

club

This was a great room and the staff was really nice

Read More
Read Less

3-13-17

By

March 17, 2017

Nice hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 07, 2017

Only thing I did not like was the entry door being close to rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience for room, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an Exceptional Guest Experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I can assure you that we will do our best to show you why we are a Great Hotel Guests Love! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Bring earplugs

By

March 06, 2017

Paper thin walls, stains on the furniture and bathroom needed cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience for room, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an Exceptional Guest Experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I can assure you that we will do our best to show you why we are a Great Hotel Guests Love! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Not Handicapped Assessable

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Good clean room but bathroom facilities were not handicap friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience for room, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an Exceptional Guest Experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I can assure you that we will do our best to show you why we are a Great Hotel Guests Love! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 28, 2017

Very friendly staff feel like 2nd home and very nice cleaning I will sure go next time there and stay there

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable it's like a my home

By

February 28, 2017

Thank you for all staff I really appreciate to all of you...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We are proud to know we exceeded your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 24, 2017

club

All staff were very friendly and ready to help with anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

February 13, 2017

club

The room and breakfast area were always clean and tidy. The rooms are quiet and the beds are ultra comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We are proud to know we exceeded your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 08, 2017

Very good experience. We booked a suite that was spacious and very comfortable.
Staff was friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

February 08, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly at this Hotel we enjoyed the pool, hot tub, breakfast, and we slept very well during our 2 night stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less