Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 185 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Okmulgee stay

By

September 24, 2016

club

due to all rooms being booked in Shawnee, the Holiday Inn clerk there looked ahead on our travel schedule and booked us at the Okmulgee location. Great getting out of a rainstorm after sundown and found this Holiday Inn to be very accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 30, 2016

I travel one week a month for work and this time I was in Oklahoma, I was not suppose to be in this area but I received a phone call from my boss asking me to change my schedule and head to Texas to visit one of our clients. So this was where I stopped to stay. Everyone was nice and the room was as I have come to expect with an IHG Brand hotel. You can't go wrong staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Super convenient!

By

August 29, 2016

club

Great to find a superior facility in Okmulgee, where the choices are somewhat limited. Will stay here exclusively when traveling here on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great breakfast

By

August 21, 2016

club

This stay was last minute but I found the hotel so nice and relaxing. The bed was so comfortable that I felt I was in heaven sleeping. Would highly recommend this hotel for a wonderful nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay in that area!

By

August 19, 2016

club

I travel to this area to visit family every year and this is the best place I've ever stayed. Clean, friendly staff and a nice pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

August 16, 2016

club

VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM. STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT, THE BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL, A GREAT VARIETY OF BREAKFAST ITEMS, ALWAYS ENJOY MY STAT AT THIS HOTEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, and reasonable price

By

August 08, 2016

club

Clean, friendly, and reasonable priced. Modern with good internet, and easy to use electrical outlets.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great pool and quiet

By

August 01, 2016

The place was quiet and we didn't have any problems. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We always strive to give an excellent Guest Experience and hope you stay with us in the future so we can take care of you again! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean Rooms with friendly atmosphere

By

July 22, 2016

Visit the Holiday Inn Express in Okmulgee, Oklahoma for a comfortable bed with several soft pillows. The staff very friendly on check in. The room was clean with a cool air temp. The bathroom was nice and clean, too. We were very comfortable there for our 3 night stay.

The breakfast was excellent for the 3 mornings we ate there. The biscuits and gravy were very tasty every morning. Different egg dishes every morning, too.

The staff catered to our time when we left the room so they could refresh it everyday for us.

Every staff member I saw spoke in a friendly tone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and that the hotel was up to your standards! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Employees and Breakfast

By

July 17, 2016

club

I stay in this hotel whenever I travel to Muscogee (Creek) Nation in Okmulgee, Oklahoma. The staff is always friendly and courteous and the employee in the breakfast area is GREAT!! Takes good care of guests and keeps the breakfast area very clean and stocked. Great Employee.
I enjoy staying at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and that the hotel was up to your standards! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very nice

By

July 15, 2016

club

The staff and the room was very nice and clean,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and that the hotel was up to your standards! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

5 Star Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

great staff, great food, pool is awesome. great location of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and that the hotel was up to your standards! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less